Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by amolak: 9:56pm On Jan 20, 2021 |
Benqozenero: Now i am so so disappointed in most of the replies and drag i am having here.
Around December ending or so He sent me a message on whatsapp saying he is paying me with $400 exchange rate, i told him to send me the $300 price money through western union so i can do the exchange myself or he should use the current exchange rate. he say no, i said ok, no problems.
Later he said he discussed with teemy and teemy told him to use current exchange rate and he has agreed so he will be sending 141,000naira at $470 exchanged rate, i said thanks i greatly appreciate. All these chats was like 2weeks ago.
when he later paid 126.550naira. I thanked him on whatsApp and here, Also thanked and appreciated teemy. Despite the fact he reneged on our agreement, Never for once did i complain. So what did i do wrong? where is the greed, entitlement, back stabbing he is talking about?
He is only pained because i exited a whatsapp group that contains only 3 traders me, him and dokpayen. and i did that because i saw the group going nowhere and need to focus on other things. if he has problems with that why not discuss with me, do he he to drag me he for nothing?
I ask him on whatsapp since i woke up to see the nonsense he is writing here to explain how i blocked him on whatsapp he did not reply. Guys i never bloked him i only exited a group. Don't i have the right to exit from a group i am no longer comfortable with? lets[b] assume [/b]i blocked him, is he above blocking?
What kind of nonsense is this for goodness sake, So someone just woke up come on line and try to destroy me for exiting a group and hiding under the rader of a non-issue exchange rate and guys here are supporting so as to continue a competition!
I am so so so disappointed.
Every time this guy uses "he is leaving this thread for good" to win sentimental support and you guys haven't noticed?
anyone dealing with him in future should be careful because this pipsbasketing guy is ready to destroy all you built in years in just 1 days.
My advice to the good guys still remaining here, Boss Infofirst, yoda, and every other continue to be good and remain upright in all you do so when evil rises up to eat up your flesh they shall stumble and fall.
Good morning all. Jesus! Will you keep quiet! guy the best thing you should have done is to return the money. Thief, Ole, barawo.Can you see why it is difficult for many people to render help nowadays. It is because of this ungrateful, selfish and shameless guy |
Phones › Re: Outdated NIMC Facilities Stalling NIN-SIM Linkage by amolak: 1:08pm On Jan 18, 2021 |
How is it not going to be outdated, when you have outdated aboki man as president. Clueless sets of people |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: NIN Registration May Be Suspended – Health Minister Mamora by amolak: 12:14pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
You people so daft, who initiated this idea at this crucial stage in the first place. Now you are still contemplating to stop it right? Thunder will fire all of you there |
Celebrities › Re: American Celebrities React To Trump’s Twitter Ban (Pictures) by amolak: 5:49pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
I think this is the best way to do it
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 8:48am On Mar 02, 2020 |
A/chf
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 8:47am On Mar 02, 2020 |
E/A
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 8:45am On Mar 02, 2020 |
U/Chf
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 8:54pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
This must be the same benpuzzy here
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 9:08am On Feb 17, 2020 |
E/J
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 8:58am On Feb 17, 2020 |
Blackeurop: Gold is trickish, I will not trade it for today, Scalping on GU, any instrument I'm not certain and my indicators are conflicting on it, I stay off.And China is gradually reopening for business, so I'm just watching. I have already got my target from it |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 8:57am On Feb 17, 2020 |
G/U
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 8:54am On Feb 17, 2020 |
TheYoda: Musa, sorry I mean Blackeurop , what sense to send money to infofirst after 30days when you can send to the winners then. You're just an eediot and silly dimwit.
With all this diversion tactics , talking about transfer platforms, talk about money , talking about competition.
Wish it was forecfactory, your profile would have been REVOKED by now, so you can crawl back into the hole you came out from. This is getting out of hand. Bro, take a breather now haba |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by amolak: 8:51am On Feb 17, 2020 |
Blackeurop: Update on Gold; I'm staying of from it till direction is determind , regards. Gold is falling |
Sports › Re: After 10 Months, Kelechi Iheanacho Scores His First Goal by amolak: 6:41am On Jul 25, 2019 |
He only scored in preseason, let the league start he will fizzle out |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa: AFCON Quarter Final (2 - 1) Full Time by amolak: 9:55pm On Jul 10, 2019 |
Egyptians are even more patriotic than most Nigerians on nairaland
Investment › Re: My Journey With Fiverr, SAD But Let’s Make $300 (before Or In December, 2019) by amolak: 6:02pm On Jul 08, 2019*. Modified: 8:10pm On Jul 08, 2019 |
Ok |
Sports › Re: Benin Gets To The Quarter Finals Of AFCON2019 Without Winning A Single Match by amolak: 12:25pm On Jul 06, 2019 |
Nothing like under dog again in football |
Celebrities › Re: Nigeria Leaders Are Greedy - Simi by amolak: 12:21pm On Jul 06, 2019 |
Na now you know |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Dances After Being Initiated Into Womanhood by amolak: 1:51pm On May 27, 2019 |
When she sees awuf money
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Smiling At Her Husband, President Buhari As They Arrive From Saudi by amolak: 10:53am On May 22, 2019 |
Neddstark: Patience Jonathan and Iyabo Obasanjo have to be the ugliest first ladies Nigeria ever had hehehe! Iyabo Obasanjo was not a first lady, she is a daughter of Olusegun Obasanjo |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by amolak: 6:01pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
Tomorrow brexit news coming so don't get caught
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by amolak: 5:53pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
Important of money management. Trade with low lot, then relax like this
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by amolak: 3:35pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
Business › Re: Access Bank Acquisition Of Diamond Bank: Beware Of Fraudsters by amolak: 7:38am On Dec 24, 2018 |
Business › Re: Access Bank Acquisition Of Diamond Bank: Beware Of Fraudsters by amolak: 7:19am On Dec 24, 2018 |
Maga will still fall |
Celebrities › Re: 2Face In Tears As Annie Idibia And Pero End Their Age-Long Rift by amolak: 3:05pm On Nov 05, 2018 |
Father of all Nation |
Sports › Re: AFCON Qualifier: Fans Hail Eagles, Urge Rohr To Fortify Team by amolak: 3:11pm On Oct 17, 2018 |
Had it been NFF sacked the coach after world cup, Ighalo wouldn't have been in that team again |
Politics › Re: Osun Rerun: I’ll Retrieve My Stolen Mandate At Tribunal —Adeleke by amolak: 6:19am On Sep 28, 2018 |
Davido has released new single... Amaka remix Inec disappoint me ondiyereke confusion.. Inec disappoint me onyeke disapointment o... |
Phones › Re: Phones Can Transmit Virus, Germs, Expert Warns by amolak: 11:32am On Sep 08, 2018 |
Hehehe! It is hard to believe