Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by Amyyy2020: 9:49pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
tunene66: Can I receive a copy too seun_best80@yahoo.com Sorry, I don't know why its not going, I just checked and it hasn't gone yet... @taiwoliu can u please forward the PDF files to him? Tnx |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by Amyyy2020: 9:38pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
Epignosis19: I invested on the 780k bike plan that gives 30k weekly for a year and 250k location plan that gives 15k weekly for 8 months.
Am not sure about the pros and cons of difderent investment plans as you can choose whichever one you're comfortable with. As for the company as a whole, the major advantage is that they're transparent with their dealings and they live to their contract. Cons: currently, communication is poor but they're currently working on bringing in CRM Managers to close that gap. They've been having issues with over payments and unpaid ROIs as at when due. Monday is supposed to be payday but sometimes, payment delays for some investors till Friday. This could be due to network glitches or other factors outside my reach (the latest I have personally received my ROI is on Tuesday afternoon in the past 14 weeks).
Your last question has been covered generally above. You make payment to their corporate account in which an invoice will be generated to you in 48 hours. All plans have maturity day of 30 days before your ROIs start to flow in weekly usually without much hassles.
They also have 2 offices here in Lagos.... NAF shopping complex in Ikeja Airport and Bisola Durosimi Etti Drive, Lekki Phase 1 for physical verifications of claims.
Cheers Chief! The bike u invested in, did u see it? How are u sure it was that particular bike dats fr u. Also, the location stuff u talked about, did u see it? I'm more concerned that they use the money for exactly what dey said it will be used for, not in only in their paying... Also, the issue of over-payment sounds worrying to me, I mean, how is that possible?? |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by Amyyy2020: 9:26pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
tunene66: Can I receive a copy too seun_best80@yahoo.com Sent |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by Amyyy2020: 5:05pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
taiwoliu: I'll appreciate a copy of the PDFs too Unfortunately, I can't forward it here, u can drop ur email address and I forward it to u Here r excerpts from it
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by Amyyy2020: 4:30pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
emmaversity: Nice work!
Do you mind sharing the pdf...Thanks. I also got some of those PDF, and that of real estate looks really good. Though it's high for me Sha, but gradually, we will get there  P.S: I'm trying to send it to u but it's bouncing back... |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by Amyyy2020: 10:26pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
 Bcpump: What do you do? Sell drugs? |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by Amyyy2020: 11:07pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Following... |
Family › Re: I Am Cancelling All Marriage Plans Because Of What My Girlfriend Did To My Niece by Amyyy2020: 8:03am On Aug 06, 2020 |
U must be a critical thinker mhen, noticing the obsure pattern OP has to get his life in order, u just showed ur niece something ill ( beating gf is very right) in the future, she myt just remain in an abusive relationship, coz she has noticed one first-hand. I'm not in support of ur gf being abusive though, bit u should be matured enough to handle such conflict without getting into physical fist. I remain with my notion dat it's only coward dat resort to fighting in stuffs like diz, ND look how arrogant u r sef...just thank ur God ur gf doesn't hav big brothers, wey for con deal with u... mtcchewwww Acidosis: My observations:
1. You're a bad example to your niece. Cohabiting under the same roof with your 14 year old niece is wrong. Domestic violence in her presence is also wrong.
2. You should regret beating a woman so much that you had to take her to the clinic.
3. Your decision to call off your marriage plans is well thought-out.
4. Walking away doesn't mean your next relationship would be better. I mean, your late sister couldn't even tell you guys the man that got her pregnant. There was no mention about your dad in your write-up, so your mom is probably a single mother, and here you are, writing the same old story by cohabiting with a woman.
5. Think about it. |
Nairaland General › Re: My Experience At A Wedding Affected My View On Gender Equality by Amyyy2020: 4:30pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
So u sat down and watched all this play out?? Nawa oo Btw; those who resort to physical blows to resolve their conflict are the weakest in character  30naira: Today, I attended a wedding ceremony. At the reception, the couple tried to maintain social distancing inside the reception hall, so there were limited seats. Most of the guests were in the open field outside. I sat behind two ladies, who should be in their mid or late twenties. I wasn't really paying much attention to them.
After a while, they left their seat and went out. After about 5 minutes two guys came, and sat down in the empty seats the ladies left. These guy are obviously in their early twenties.
About 30 minutes later, the two girls came back inside, I noticed that one of them has had a change of cloths. So obviously they went home and returned.
The girls demanded that the guys should leave the seat, because they got there first. It is their seat. As expected the guys bluntly refused. The girls started raising their voice and cursing. No one really cared to listen to them, the boys were busy consuming the drinks on the table.
One of the ladies got frustrated by the indifference of the boys, grabbed a glass of juice from the table and threw the content at the guy's face. The guy in turn opened the entire can, got up and started pouring it on the girl's head, ruining her make up and soaking her weavon.
Next thing we saw, the girl grabbed him by the collar with both hands, tearing at his skin with her nails. Before you could say Jack, the guy started raining down slaps on her face, she fought back too.
Before we could rush down, the girl had a bleeding nose and a red swollen face.
Now this is the part that particular offended me. Everyone that gathered round started heaping insult on the boy for beating up a girl, despite the fact that she initiated physical contact. Some women even went as far as threatening to arrest the boy. The entire narrative changed quickly. Some stupid men even tried to beat up the boys. I stood my ground and insisted that if anybody lays a finger on the boy, I ll see to it that everybody is kicked out of the reception.
It took the intervention of the officiating minister to calm the crowd. Everyone was insisting that he would pay for the girl's medical bills. Funny thing is that the guy had finger marks all over his neck. She was sobbing and attracting sympathy left and right, as if she was not the one barking like an animal moments earlier. In the end, it was the guys that were kicked out, the girls had the seat.
I get confused about this gender equality stuff, women want to be treated like men and treated differently at the same time. You can't claim equality only when it suits you. If it were two guys fighting, I'm sure they ll both be kicked out and nobody will spare a thought for the injured, there ll be no sobbing or comforting, it ll just be seen as two people disturbing the peace. But everyone is suddenly acting up to protect an equal specie, who is also the offender, and the females see nothing wrong in this inequality
Do you want equality or not? Personally I respect and treat everyone equally, but if you initiate physical contact, male or female I will retaliate with the same ferocity. |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Insists We Spend N500k Or Less On Our Wedding But I Want To Spend N1M by Amyyy2020: 11:28am On Jul 25, 2020 |
Get her a wedding present say a ride? Or something she is into, say a nice bag and shoes to match... Buy as much as ur money can reach and still remain to sustain you guys after the wedding o, no go dey do pass urself. Btw; congrats, u v found one of them good gurls  Ninobraw: I am a guy of 29 years old and she's 24 years old. She is a nurse and she is working and earning good salary. We have been dating for the past 3 years, ever since she came into my life things have been moving forward. Between the space of three years I was able to buy a land and build two flat (almost completed) and also buy a nice car. All this was possible because she was in my life. She assisted me with the money she accumulated before she met me, (2 million naira) gave it to me to add it to the money I was using to build the house, she has really been the best thing that has happened to me. We both have never cheated on each other, I'm very happy having her in my life. During the period of covid 19 my business was shut down totally she was the one that sustained me Althrough and never complained.
She later resigned from her nursing work and started her own chemist shop, I supported her with 300k she rejected it and asked me to add it to the money for house project. She is making some good money from her store any way.
Now we plan to do our marriage by December and I budgeted more than 1 million naira. the problem is that she insisted that it is too much that I should not spend more than 500k that's been a problem to us but later settle it. because she won't just listen to me she wants me to spend less than that the reason why I wanted to spend more than 1 million Naira was because she deserves it.
So because of that we adjusted the marriage to three months time since it's just 500k I am spending now my question is can I spend 500k for a moderate marriage? And I wanted to do something tangible for her because she deserve more than everything I have, please what other things can I do for her that will be equivalent to everything she has done for me.
Since we have been dating she has never asked me for big money and also when ever I give her she always tells me that she gat money that no need to give her, in fact she love me so much that she don't even accept money from me unless gift. Now I want to do something tangible for her because since I have been dating her she doesn't allow me spent on her that much, and she doesn't complain. |