Anasbeaut's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Anasbeaut's Profile › Anasbeaut's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)
@op Ur sista ll ve to first get ha degree frm d university, if she Is determined to be a Dr n therafter apply thru Direct Short Service into any of d forces eida Army, Navy or Airforce. |
Peter Is d son while John Is d father |
Yea i got mine on d 6th Day....dnt wori it ll come. Dnt rily no y dey said three days o wen its obvious it takes bout a week |
Na wa for u ppl o. Y ll I share d code wit u sef. ![]() @meetmonde I didn't download d ofline software o. I do d reg online n I must confess JAMB has rily improved o, it doesn't tk up to 5mims to complete an applicant. Tnk God for dem |
K tnx, I got it afta five days sha |
Thank God i Just got d Access code today after bout 5 days of waitin |
I registered my café for 2014 UTME Reg n made d payment of 10k at d Bank, after which i scanned d teller n sent to JAMB email address. Today is the fourth Day and im yet to get the Access Code from them in my mail. please has anyone expérienced delay in gettin access code and did u eventually get it? Urgent responses needed. Tnx |
U ve several options: - either yr community bring an action against them on the ground of public nuisance, - ur landlord i.e. d actual owner of the property sue on the ground of private nuisance because his right to peaceful enjoyment of his land has been interfered wit. |
This brought tears to my eyes, it Just goes to prove That God Is faithful n Will Neva départ his own. Your mum was very correct cos dey dt trust in d Lord ll Neva be put to shame @safex for dis act of kindnez to a complete stranger, may u neva lack any gud tin n may dis seed u ve planted dis day speak for u in days to come, n God ll always provide ur helper in al situation. God bless u |
[color=#000099][/color] I luv d twist wit d ol Dr Dan confession, I wudnt ve guessed in a mil year. U re a gifted writer o, bt u LL need to work on d court trial esp ur legal terminologies if u intend publishing ur work. Al d same u re rily gud. |
Congrats evyone. Stil opin on God o n I no E LL do it for me |
Tnx pque. Its d prob am facin rite nau cos Ve actuali submitted my form online. Although i Ve an ish Wit my rslt dt Is yet to b resolved. So i want to no hw dis change of List ll affect me. Also, lot of my mates names were dropped n substituted Wit Old graduates in my sch. |
Does anyone have an idea on this updated eligible candidate list that was released by law school and how it will affect those whose names were not including after seeing it the first time under eligible applicants. |
I luved the end of Ur stori. It Just reaffirmed my blv in luv and proved that wen sumone hrt belongs to u it ll alwys b urs no mata hw long it takes..... xpctin more stories frm u. N u shud rily considerin publishin nt necessarily paperback it cud be an e-book |
ximarro: Bro, i'm new 2 dis stuff. Pls can u elucidate more on ow one's result affects d campus he/she is given? R u referring to d cgpa as a whole in final year or?all sch rslt must b sent on time before d closin date which Is 2nd Sep to enable the processin of ones form. Yes it d Cgpa as a ol at the end of Ur final exams cos if u notice dose Wit COs are not éligible to reg for law sch cos of dis outstandin courses. Sum schs re yet to write dia 2nd Sem xams cos of dis strike so i rily dunno wat ll happen? Are u also a law student @jasmine, op to join u in Abj campus dis Oct by God's grace |
Tnx a lot. The good thing was that I was able to write my finals before this ASUU strike madness and our forms have been submitted since last month because that was the last date. Now the issue is sending of our result which am hoping will be done on time, because it usually affect what Campus one is given. |
@bosun11 didnt get Ur mssg. @chistar .....waitin for my tshirt oya o upload d final épisode before u kil me for my mother. |
Ur post has been most helpful. I ve been looking for someone to tell me about their experience in law school but you keep hearing things like its cool blah blah blah. I just finished from the univ Ahmadu Bello Univ to be precise and am hoping to gain admission in the Nigerian Law Schol Abuja Campus. I ll be really looking forward to your post sha.... so i dont appear as a JJC when i finally enter this October by God's grace. Pls pray for me. |

by God's grace