Stats: 3,165,389 members, 7,861,086 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:34 PM

Andrewba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Andrewba's Profile / Andrewba's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by andrewba: 6:33pm On Nov 12, 2017
Okoro Deeitus cool feeling funky & una dey give am audience .Person wen neva C inside airport dey 4m say E sabi. Warri true true no dey carry last in posing & impostors.

Travel / Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by andrewba: 10:39pm On Nov 11, 2017
DeeTus:
Lol. Come to Warri, Delta State and see what we do with technology.

Your problem is you have a low IQ. Please refrain from quoting me. Thanks.

Warri wen B ghost town nw dat all D oil companies don waka ages ago plus years of lotting . That na D waffi Warri U won brag next with. local impostor fake man.

Travel / Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by andrewba: 10:07pm On Nov 11, 2017
DeeTus:
Lol.

Well done sir. Being frustrated in life doesn't imply everyone would in the same boat with you.

I work with an international energy company .

Another 1 of your impostor lines . Fake local man

Travel / Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by andrewba: 9:11pm On Nov 11, 2017
DeeTus:
Hallo, "kindergarten" is not an industrial language. Just wanted to wake you up from sleep, so you could know the reality.

I pity those who give U audience thinking that U know 1 thing go sleep. U neva been 2 d United States , an imposter local man feeling funky

Travel / Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by andrewba: 7:18pm On Nov 11, 2017
paulavon:
I believe you can make your point without insulting someone. Because you are currently schooling in the US does not mean you know it all. Bigfrancis and others made their point without throwing insults. I am in my mid 30s, I have been to the US before, I am not sure you are qualified to call me a kindergarten. Let us end this issue in peace.

Deetus never seen d walls of airport nt 2 talk of US Empty posing

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13