Stats: 3,329,721 members, 8,441,933 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 10:50 AM

Annayawchee's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnnayawchee's ProfileAnnayawchee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Twitter User Claims Pres. Buhari Is In A Coma by annayawchee: 9:04am On Feb 09, 2017
huh cry angry what if PMB is really hale and healthy? What will the the fate of those wishing him deadhuh And what if PMB is dead?? What will be the fate of the zone Bs
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Sister, Rakiya Adamu: "I Speak With My Brother Every Day" by annayawchee: 10:34pm On Feb 08, 2017
how can she be is only sister when buhari's father had a lot of childrenhuh??
PoliticsRe: The Dream Country ... Oduduwa Republic by annayawchee: 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2017
vanbonattel:
Don't mind the mofos, their northern brothers are waiting for them to demand oduduwa republic. The massacre will be historic.
imagine the idiot, no be only odudwa republic na amala republic dem go get
PoliticsRe: The Dream Country ... Oduduwa Republic by annayawchee: 3:14pm On Feb 08, 2017
raymexx:
Yes they shoot anything shootable, and u think u and ur family members are not shootable abi? Thank God for our soldiers, they shoot anything shootable including u and ur family.
you are very stupid, you wanna secede? But you and your afonja brothers cheer Up the military while the kill ipob members ba... Thunder will tear you and your family limb by limb
PoliticsRe: Why We Will Not Hear From Aisha Anytime Soon by annayawchee: 9:41pm On Feb 06, 2017
ImadeUReadThis:
For the last 2yrs we in the SS/SE have been ready.

All thanks to Buhari's wickedness towards us.

The SW will face first hand the wrath of Fulani foolishness and they will take it for the sake of one nigeria
PoliticsRe: Why We Will Not Hear From Aisha Anytime Soon by annayawchee: 9:33pm On Feb 06, 2017
ImadeUReadThis:
The north is already talking about separation as at today.

The desperate men in Aso Rock and the APC will rather see this nation burn than witness regime change after oppressing the opposition and with so much blood on their hands.
the south east and south south should be making plans ahead if they are wise
PoliticsRe: Why We Will Not Hear From Aisha Anytime Soon by annayawchee: 9:23pm On Feb 06, 2017
Prepare to defend your selves, if by chance our president passes on, do U think the north will sit down and watch osibanjo takes over? It's a no......
PoliticsRe: Buhari Medical Tourism : Is The North Planning Something Sinister? by annayawchee: 9:10pm On Feb 06, 2017
Yoruba and hausa..... Interesting season film.... As for the igbos, do Nothing and watch biafra come. The battle is between hausa and yoruba
LiteratureRe: Shadows Of The Green by annayawchee: 8:05pm On Feb 06, 2017
promising story, keep it Up ma'am and for all those mofos quoting anyhow the thunder wey go fire Una still dey do press Up
PoliticsRe: No Protest In The SE by annayawchee(op): 7:27pm On Feb 06, 2017
carmag:
you de craze..what is wrong with you ?
what is our biz with your hopeless nijeria...no just let me vex with you .
nwokem rie nsi.... I merely posted an observation
PoliticsRe: No Protest In The SE by annayawchee(op): 7:07pm On Feb 06, 2017
coolitempa:
huh....Cowards die many times before their death. Speak up or for ever be quiet.
bi ose rewa to yi o ni opolo kobohuh??
PoliticsRe: No Protest In The SE by annayawchee(op): 5:25pm On Feb 06, 2017
coolitempa:
Very few people still live in the land of the fallen sun....they are busy selling gala...in the SW.... angry
where is your brainhuhhuh
PoliticsRe: Protesters Take Over The Roads At Ojuelegba (Pictured) by annayawchee: 2:34pm On Feb 06, 2017
angryplacard plenty pass people wey dey protest
PoliticsRe: Maybe Nigerians Just Taught Ipobs How To Make A Peaceful Protest(photos) by annayawchee: 2:12pm On Feb 06, 2017
actually ipob has made people realize what patriotism meant, look at the handful of people protesting abi streetwalking compare it to ipob protest and see the different......... IPOB are patriot who believe in biafra while istandwithNigeria are people who believe in Nigeria as long as there is more oyel to drill.
PoliticsRe: No Protest In The SE by annayawchee(op): 1:01pm On Feb 06, 2017
good
PoliticsRe: "I Stand With Nigeria" Protesters In Ibadan (Photos) by annayawchee: 12:47pm On Feb 06, 2017
all i see is a handful of people..... Ndigbo kwenu!!! Igbo amaka, our protest no be beans..... We draw crowd no be mouth
PoliticsNo Protest In The SE by annayawchee(op): 12:34pm On Feb 06, 2017
there is no news on protest in the east, ur opinion needed
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 10:12am On Feb 06, 2017
darknetcom:
when did i ever cheer them for killing anybodyhuh..

from what i know from the internet security agents were killed first...

thats why i never parcipate in any type of protest..
criminals can hijack your protest quick..
the police will blame the protesters for the death of their comrades and shoot back!!..

this is what happend with the ipob protest from the start..

you think criminals give a fvck about biafra??..
Lol..... I witnessed one protest in onitsha, the police started the shooting..... Have a great day
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 10:03am On Feb 06, 2017
darknetcom:
girl..i dont want to die..

our police are too nervous now..

and i am someone that can not shvt up..

they will shoot me first!!...no,thank you...
and you are one of those that cheer the police and soldiers up when they kill ipob members ba?
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 9:57am On Feb 06, 2017
darknetcom:
grin..ohh my..
join your folks on the street and defend tgat flag
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 9:52am On Feb 06, 2017
darknetcom:
then nigerian,then african... grin..

enjoy.. grin.its not that bad... grin..
darknetcom:
then nigerian,then african... grin..

enjoy.. grin.its not that bad... grin..
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 9:22am On Feb 06, 2017
darknetcom:
first you are igbo,then biafran,then nigerian...

nobody has problem with you been first a biafran then a nigerian...

the first two is important..

i have no problem with that...

i am first urhobo,then nigerian...
i am first igbo, then a biafran.... U fit hug transformer
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 9:18am On Feb 06, 2017
Iamwrath:
Put your reasoning cap on your head not your yansh

I said if government stops this protest, with use of force or threat of killings then reasonable people shouldn't go and protest, it's better to live to fight another day
when is that another day?? U never even fight talk more of fighting another day
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 9:10am On Feb 06, 2017
darknetcom:
you are nigerian wheather you like it or not... grin..
kpele...sorry.. tongue
angry motigbo
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 9:07am On Feb 06, 2017
Iamwrath:
And that's what differentiates flatheadinos from Yoruba

A man who works must chop, also great warriors live to fight another, we are not asking for another country, we are asking for better lives, so why would any reasonable person fight for something good and not live to benefit from it?

That's just plain stupid

The war is on,
go and protest for the better life na, what's stopping you? The bullets abi baton wey dem go take reset your skullhuh?
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 8:49am On Feb 06, 2017
darknetcom:
nna..go protest for us na...

we are cowards..thx.. wink
am not a pro-nigerian, so i don't give a fuc.k about your protest
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 8:46am On Feb 06, 2017
when the police and soldiers shot protesters then you all will cheer them Up and encourage them to kill more.. Oh karma, you are a bitchh........ Go and protest na, cowards
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 8:36am On Feb 06, 2017
lilytender:
We are not ready to sacrifice 3 million of our brethren to the gods the way Ojukwu sacrificed 3 million Ibos to Ogun the Yoruba god of iron and guns. Thereafter, Ojukwu fled to Ivory Coast to suck Ivorien nippples. If your life is meaningless like your fellow brethren, jump to the streets and sacrifice yourself to the god of iron, Nigerian Police Force is ready to send you to hell.
Oh shut Up, your mouth stinks..... Is this the only excuse you've got? Shame
PoliticsRe: Twitter Users Report Armed Police Presence Around The National Stadium,lagos by annayawchee: 7:50am On Feb 06, 2017
show Us what you got nigerian lovers..... Ipob was not scared of soldiers threat nor bullet.... Are U guys that scared of death??
PoliticsRe: The Dream Country ... Oduduwa Republic by annayawchee: 10:28pm On Feb 05, 2017
angryoya op wake Up day don break...... Nobody breaks our precious nigeria.... Thank God for Our soldiers they shoot anything shootable
PoliticsRe: Buhari Extends His Sick Leave by Unspecified Number of Days by annayawchee: 5:53pm On Feb 05, 2017
angrywhere is our president?
RomanceRe: So What If We Want Only Rich Guys? by annayawchee: 2:52pm On Feb 05, 2017
Kweshun number one..... Hope your dad is super rich too?
Kweshun number two..... What is your net worth?
Kweshun number three...... Apart from your pusscy what else have you got to offer in a relationshiphuh??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 44 pages)