Annykool's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Annykool's Profile › Annykool's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
[color=#770077][/color] [font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] Hi House, I saw this discussion recently and I thought of contributing to this vital discussion. This Ussafrica Programme was introduced to me by carloshodi last year, the same carloshodi that said he is a beneficiary in this same discussion, though i knew him through his girl-friend. We have been close since then, i go to his appartment regulary. He did all the application for me last year. In the month of march this year 2009 my name came out as one of the sucessful beneficiary and a mail was sent to me throught him(caloshodi) giving me university of Miami and University of Nex Mexico as the two schools to choice from. But in that same mail i was given 31 days to pay $750 and to also scanned my international passport to them, which i never did because i did't even have that kind of money. I also sent them (Ussafrica.org) a mail telling them to pay the fee for me and later reduct it from my welfare but they never replied me. so i am just watching what will happen next. but for me i have not confirmed or see anyone physically with my own eyes that have gone to the united state for study through this programme. ITS ONLY WHEN IM GONE I WILL SAY ITS GENUINE OR CONFIRM SOMEONE WITH MY EYES THAT IS GOING FOR STUDY THROUGH THIS PROGRAMME IM JUST NEUTARL NOW. I am not encouraging or discouraging anybody on the programme neither am i saying it is genuine or a scam. like i said im just neutral now. here are my mails if u care 2 contact me and this is my number :08032758553 anny-kool@hotmail.com annylink@yahoo.com BYE FOR NOW. |
1 (of 1 pages)