TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:40pm On Aug 02, 2019 |
Frood this is not funny. Read what you have to read. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 6:34pm On Aug 02, 2019 |
Omoshola's "warri Street" noise is starting to irritate me. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 7:17pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Mercy ain't finding this funny at all. Hahahaha good for all these useless housemates. Shey them go go party de Siddon. One don already know say na she go win. Hahaha |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 7:09pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
I don't like this enkay. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 6:59pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
About time.... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 4:30pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Oh my. I love this girl. I will be devastated if venita isn't a real housemates. That girl is lively and fun of the party. I am now team Mike and venita |
Science/Technology › Re: The Whale Killed In Bayelsa: Before And After Photos by apcmustwin(f): 12:07pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
hunger in the land ooo. Chai. Lmao |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 6:35am On Jul 31, 2019 |
scondy: So Ike has finally caved in, he has given Mercy the coins to return. He is very upset and says he will still find a way to take it back.......says Mercy is getting emotional and affecting the game but he likes her ......
from what ii just witnessed....seems Ike is really falling for Mercy o No. He's too into the game to fall for mercy. He gave the coin cos of Biggie's probing in the diary room. When biggie brought up the issue of the coin he never expected it. He was rattled and said he hopes he hasn't broken any biggie rules. That one na harden criminal. Na fear of casting make am puuuuussssy out. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 6:27am On Jul 31, 2019 |
livelymatilda: Stop playing smart... Promise us what you will do if Biggie doesn't play the video... Simple I will after you promise us what u will do if Biggie plays the video |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:33pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Prettypinkyy: It's not prank Biko If it is prank y did she tell Ike to get the coins back on Saturday when he have already returned the coins eeh Lamborghini mercy has conscience. If Ike had listened to her, they would have returned it to her |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:27pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
livelymatilda: No...I will prefer you promise us what you will do if Biggie doesn't play the video.. I dare you...
Emotional people everywhere that know nothing about Big brother. resident nairaland big brother that knows everything about big brother.  Could you have predicted that frodd's innocent conversation and cry with Esther can be played for the whole house? Have you ever seen such in previous big brother? I dare you to give me examples |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:24pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Menance: Don't be scared they won't play any video. Bigbrother doesn't meddle in little things Stealing in the house is little compared to gossiping right?  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:23pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Omoshola go use gra gra loss this girl o. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:21pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
ibkayee: I think Biggie would've played it by now, Ike's first 'expedition' wasn't even shown to the viewers I think he will. Asking the house about it in this diary session is a pointer. I might be wrong though. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:20pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
livelymatilda: Which video? You mean Biggie will play the video to shame Ike and satisfy Esther?.. Thatwas howyou people were spewing trash last week that Mercy will get a strike or disqualified.. Hahahahahahahahaha. Emotional Nigerians..  I will quote you when that finally happens. If Biggie can play video to shame frodd and Jackie tell me why the criminal Ike should be exempted. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:18pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
safarigirl: LOL
Is there a video of him stealing the coins? Is it not Mercy that stole it?
If there was a video to be played, Biggie would have played it on Sunday.
The one he actually stole, Biggie no play video, na the one wey e hold in trust dem go come play video for? Drink the water  There's a video of him stealing omoshola's coins.  You are not big brother so don't say "biggie would have played it" there are cameras in every nook and cranny of that house. Nothing will go unnoticed  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:12pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
ibkayee: Unlikely since Biggie permitted and low key encourages it lol it will create more tension in the house. If other housemates can be casted for gossiping and crying, calling out a Thief wouldn't be out of order |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:09pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:08pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
safarigirl: aawww, the pepper is too hot abi? Drink water  The pepper will be hotter when Biggie plays the video that will cast him out as the Thief he is to the house  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:07pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Omoshola warri warri yarn is now plain annoying |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:06pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
safarigirl: You are now applying semantics.
Na she carry coins, you are saying she "took it", but Ike "stole it".....na the person wey move something from the original position be thief, the person that keeps it, is an accomplice, or even innocent third party at times.
Prank oshi Semantic or no semantic. Mercy took the coin to teach Esther a lesson. She begged him to return the coins. Broke up with him twice but he was adamant And Ike had stolen before. Na him way. He's a Thief. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:02pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Mitjyland: The way I'm seen this coin issue, the matter may likely busted. And if the truth comes out IKE will lose respect. See how Omashola is pained with the issue.
All the housemates are angry about it but some jobless fans are busy defending the thieves. true. It's painful. They all had level playing field to win these coins. His lazy assssss would rather steal from a woman than work for his and some silly people are supporting this Thief |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 11:00pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
safarigirl: Does Ike know she is tarnishing his image inside diary room?
Let Mercy do her worst. I no blame her, shey na Ike we follow her plan, na wetin make she dey pour rubbish for him body. If he had kept his flow with Tacha and made her hid PIC, we would have had an actual power couple that have each other's back. No be this one wey hard guy dey follow soft babe.
It is always the same with a lot of great men, na one mumu woman go just enter their life scatter everything. making excuses for conscienceless criminals. Smh |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:59pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Prettypinkyy: Then Mercy is a thief too simple Cos she is the one that stole the coins she took it to prank Esther. Ike stole it. Not his first time. He stole omoshola's coin. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:57pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
ba7man: I've live in Lagos Island and schooled in Warri, guess the kind of people i was surrounded by. your guess is as good as mine. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:52pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Lamborghini mercy for the money. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:50pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
oshe11: My thief?
Sell in ke
She should tell Esther she will at this point cos she has conscience and feels bad |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:49pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
ba7man: As we used to say those days when we we're bad......" Dem no tiff your load, na persin wey need am pass you don carry am".  Na thieves de reason this way. Any normal upright individual will not. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:46pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Yale9: you can’t make sense out of it... I’ll give you some years!! I don't make sense of senseless immoral thieves. Thievery ain't my thing. I believe in earning and working hard for what I need. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:45pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
oshe11: Then she shud tell Esther And same you will call her a sell out for betraying your thief boy. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:44pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
forkadict: Still doesn't change a damn thing. She handed the coins over to him in the first place.
Is she feels strongly remorseful, let her confess to Esther. Simple. She handed it to him as a prank. The thief and opportunist decided to hold on to it. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by apcmustwin(f): 10:43pm On Jul 30, 2019 |
Yale9: there are different games involved in this LIFE. If you choose to use the word “thief” in d big brother game, we can as well call Mercy a thief for stealing Ike’s heart, in the game of love. Taking something you didn't work for when you had the same opportunity the real owner had is stealing and wicked. Your Apple and orange analogies makes not sense here |