Stats: 3,152,246 members, 7,815,359 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:13 AM

AquaSpunky's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AquaSpunky's Profile / AquaSpunky's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 7:15pm On Jul 21, 2021
@Austano2020

Malone122:
evening
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 1:08pm On Jul 15, 2021
MacBook Pro 2017
15 inch Retina display
Core i7
2.9GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Four Thunderbolt 3
4GB dedicated graphics card
Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 7:55am On Jul 12, 2021
Chief, you really need to calm down o.
No one is going to contact you, if their item isn’t with you.
Someone who handles people’s means of survival can’t be hot-blooded, as you are going to deal with different set of people.
Blocking clients who do business with the picker you work for? Nah, not acceptable.
If you think the job is below you, hire someone who can take the heat when customers aren’t satisfied.

omotolsy:
Being onse sided is hypocritical.
I do not need you to be on my side anyway.
When you communicate with me without manners i block(no time)(no pride)(no arrogance).

Find out, i have friends that i have opened my doors to, i met them on this same NAIRALAND(They are my friends because they are matured and well mannered.

Someone asked for a refund of N2000 once(business goes bad sometimes and one refunds), no reminder nothing.
The next thing his on dispute thread. Saying childish things and exposing my pickup address and you want me to blow cool.

If he had just said please tell Omotolsy to refund my N2000(lolzzzz N2k o), i can even apologise and clarify.
Apology is nothing to me i do that often.

The call was recorded for those who want to listen.

29 Likes

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 6:02am On Jul 12, 2021
@omotolsy, you blocked someone who only contacts you when his items arrive because he was ranting, due to lack of communication (happens to most of us when buyers are on our necks or are left incommunicado) but expected him not to drag you for late refund. How hypocritical!
Both of you should find a common ground & quench this animus; business continues.

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 9:26pm On Jul 10, 2021
Green. He’s legit

Deji5968:

VOUCH

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 7:52am On Jul 03, 2021
AquaSpunky:
iPad Pro [s]2020 (4th Gen) 12.9”
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger[/s]
Sold

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

Dell 5300
13 Inch
2 in 1 Convertible touchscreen
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7410
13 inch
2 in 1 convertible touchscreen
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

All available in Lagos
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 8:03pm On Jun 28, 2021
AquaSpunky:
iPad Pro 2020 (4th Gen) 12.9”
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
“15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

[s]OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
2 IN 1 CONVERTIBLE TOUCHSCREEN
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
450K[/s]
Sold

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

[s]Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
290k[/s]
Sold

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

All available in Lagos
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 8:43am On Jun 24, 2021
AquaSpunky:
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
“15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

[s]OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
450K[/s]
Sold

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

All available in Lagos
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 9:32am On Jun 23, 2021
AquaSpunky:
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
“15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

All available in Lagos
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 10:09am On Jun 22, 2021
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

All available in Lagos
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 7:23am On Jun 21, 2021
AquaSpunky:
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

[s]MacBook Pro 2015
15 inch
i7 2.5GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 286
Laptop only
410k[/s]
Sold

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD

[s]HP ELITEBOOK 840 G6
CORE i7 (8TH GEN)
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
TOUCHSCREEN
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
PRIVACY SHUTTER
340k[/s]
Sold

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

[s]ALIENWARE 17 R5 GAMING LAPTOP
CORE i9-8950HK 2.90GHZ
32GB RAM
256GB SSD + EXTRA SLOT
GTX 1080 (8GB) VRAM
ANTI GLARE 300-NITS
RGB KEYBOARD LIGHT
BOX & CHARGER
750k[/s]
Sold

[s]HP SPECTRE x360
GEM CUT
CORE i7-10510U (10TH GEN)
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
4K TOUCHSCREEN
VRAM (2GB)
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
535k[/s]
Sold

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

[s]Asus ROG Strix
i7 7th Gen
16gb RAM
1TB HDD + 128SSD
3GB Dedicated
Box & charger
340k[/s]
Sold

[s]MacBook Pro 2020
i5
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
Laptop & charger only
530k[/s]
Sold

Still available
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 7:41am On Jun 18, 2021
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

[s]MacBook Pro 2015
15 inch
i7 2.5GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 286
Laptop only
410k[/s]
Sold

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD

[s]HP ELITEBOOK 840 G6
CORE i7 (8TH GEN)
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
TOUCHSCREEN
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
PRIVACY SHUTTER
340k[/s]
Sold

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

[s]ALIENWARE 17 R5 GAMING LAPTOP
CORE i9-8950HK 2.90GHZ
32GB RAM
256GB SSD + EXTRA SLOT
GTX 1080 (8GB) VRAM
ANTI GLARE 300-NITS
RGB KEYBOARD LIGHT
BOX & CHARGER
750k[/s]
Sold

[s]HP SPECTRE x360
GEM CUT
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
4K TOUCHSCREEN
VRAM (2GB)
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
535k[/s]
Sold

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

[s]Asus ROG Strix
i7 7th Gen
16gb RAM
1TB HDD + 128SSD
3GB Dedicated
Box & charger
340k[/s]
Sold

[s]MacBook Pro 2020
i5
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
Laptop & charger only
530k[/s]
Sold

Still available

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 7:41am On Jun 18, 2021
[quote author=AquaSpunky post=102727934]iPad Pro 2020 (4th Gen) 12.9”
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

MacBook Pro 2015
15 inch
i7 2.5GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 286
Laptop only

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD

[s]HP ELITEBOOK 840 G6
CORE i7 (8TH GEN)
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
TOUCHSCREEN
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
PRIVACY SHUTTER
340k[/s]
Sold

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

ALIENWARE 17 R5 GAMING LAPTOP
CORE i9-8950HK 2.90GHZ
32GB RAM
256GB SSD + EXTRA SLOT
GTX 1080 (8GB) VRAM
ANTI GLARE 300-NITS
RGB KEYBOARD LIGHT
BOX & CHARGER

[s]HP SPECTRE x360
GEM CUT
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
4K TOUCHSCREEN
VRAM (2GB)
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
535k[/s]
Sold

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

[s]Asus ROG Strix
i7 7th Gen
16gb RAM
1TB HDD + 128SSD
3GB Dedicated
Box & charger
340k[/s]
Sold

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
Laptop & charger only

Still available
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 7:31pm On Jun 17, 2021
AquaSpunky:
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

MacBook Pro 2015
15 inch
i7 2.5GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 286
Laptop only

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD

[s]HP ELITEBOOK 840 G6
CORE i7 (8TH GEN)
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
TOUCHSCREEN
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
PRIVACY SHUTTER
340k[/s]
Sold

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

CORE i9-8950HK 2.90GHZ
32GB RAM
256GB SSD + EXTRA SLOT
GTX 1080 (8GB) VRAM
ANTI GLARE 300-NITS
RGB KEYBOARD LIGHT
BOX & CHARGER

[s]HP SPECTRE x360
GEM CUT
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
4K TOUCHSCREEN
VRAM (2GB)
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
535k[/s]
Sold

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

[s]Asus ROG Strix
i7 7th Gen
16gb RAM
1TB HDD + 128SSD
3GB Dedicated
Box & charger
340k[/s]
Sold

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
Laptop & charger only

All available in Lagos.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 7:25am On Jun 17, 2021
AquaSpunky:
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

MacBook Pro 2015
15 inch
i7 2.5GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 286
Laptop only

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD

HP ELITEBOOK 840 G6
CORE i7 (8TH GEN)
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
TOUCHSCREEN
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
PRIVACY SHUTTER

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

CORE i9-8950HK 2.90GHZ
32GB RAM
256GB SSD + EXTRA SLOT
GTX 1080 (8GB) VRAM
ANTI GLARE 300-NITS
RGB KEYBOARD LIGHT
BOX & CHARGER

HP SPECTRE x360
GEM CUT
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
4K TOUCHSCREEN
VRAM (2GB)
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

Asus ROG Strix
i7 7th Gen
16gb RAM
1TB HDD + 128SSD
3GB Dedicated
Box & charger

All available in Lagos.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 10:20am On Jun 15, 2021
AquaSpunky:
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

MacBook Pro 2015
15 inch
i7 2.5GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 286
Laptop only

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD

HP ELITEBOOK 840 G6
CORE i7 (8TH GEN)
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
TOUCHSCREEN
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
PRIVACY SHUTTER

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

CORE i9-8950HK 2.90GHZ
32GB RAM
256GB SSD + EXTRA SLOT
GTX 1080 (8GB) VRAM
ANTI GLARE 300-NITS
RGB KEYBOARD LIGHT
BOX & CHARGER

HP SPECTRE x360
GEM CUT
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
4K TOUCHSCREEN
VRAM (2GB)
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER

All available in Lagos.

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 8:49pm On Jun 14, 2021
128GB
WiFi only
With box & charger

MacBook Pro 2013
15” inches
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 46
Laptop only

MacBook Pro 2015
15 inch
i7 2.5GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
1.5GB Vram
Cycle count is 286
Laptop only

Brand new open box
MacBook 2019
13 inch
i5
8gb Ram
256gb Ssd

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
13inch
32GB RAM
512GB SSD
Box & charger

OPEN BOX
DELL INSPIRON 13 7306
CORE i7 11TH GEN
16GB RAM
512GB SSD + 32GB OPTANE
FINGER PRINT SCANNER
BACKLIT KEYBOARD

[s]HP ELITEBOOK 840 G6
CORE i7 (8TH GEN)
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
TOUCHSCREEN
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
PRIVACY SHUTTER
340k[/s]
Sold

ACER NITRO 5
15.6 “FHD
RYZEN 5 4600H
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
GTX 1650 (4GB)

CORE i9-8950HK 2.90GHZ
32GB RAM
256GB SSD + EXTRA SLOT
GTX 1080 (8GB) VRAM
ANTI GLARE 300-NITS
RGB KEYBOARD LIGHT
BOX & CHARGER

[s]HP SPECTRE x360
GEM CUT
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
4K TOUCHSCREEN
VRAM (2GB)
BACKLIT KEYBOARD
FINGERPRINT SCANNER
535k[/s]
Sold

Dell 5300
13 Inch
Core i7 (8th Gen) Vpro
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger
16GB RAM
Backlit Keyboard
Fingerprint scanner

Dell 7390
13 inch
Core i7 (8th gen) vpro
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
Laptop & charger

Dell 7410
13 inch
Core i7 (10th gen)vpro
Fingerprint scanner
256GB SSD
16GB RAM
Backlit keyboard
Laptop & charger

[s]Asus ROG Strix
i7 7th Gen
16gb RAM
1TB HDD + 128SSD
3GB Dedicated
Box & charger
340k[/s]
Sold

MacBook Pro 2020
i5
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
Laptop & charger only

All available in Lagos.
Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 10:04pm On Jun 01, 2021
Way to go. @Kadima89, abeg no vex. Make i come learn patience from you angry

chelseamann:
kadima89, I apologize for not carrying you along. Forgive me for that.
I realized my mistakes in this case and I am ready to settle this asap.
Reply me on WhatsApp.
God bless you all for your contributions and inputs.
Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 9:58pm On Jun 01, 2021
This matter don end but make i clarify.

If you didn’t sell a laptop with a cracked frame, please provide a full screen picture of the laptop or an offer up link to the ad.

The screenshots below prove that I didn’t go mute for two weeks after i told you about the crack.
You sent the code on the 6th of May. Laptop was returned to the vendor who bought it from Damilee on the 20th of May & i forwarded the pictures & voice note to you, with regards to the faulty frame.
I reverted with updates on the 25th, you asked me to return the item on Wednesday the 26th which was when I told you to hold on till it’s fixed or refund the full amount I sold it to him. I returned it on Sunday, 30th of May.
Matter don close, no need to save face.

emmanu19:

I may have said some harsh words, and am sorry to everyone involved, I never meant to hurt anyone my anger got a hold of me than facts.
Here is the summary
Am sorry I should have.
This are the facts
1. I sold him a mint laptop and if that crack occur its is logistics issue which I accept so I can refund
2. He said no if he is doing refund I will refund him the amount ge sold the item to third party which Is 550k instead of 470k we agreed.
3. He then didn't reply for 2 weeks and 4 days.
4. Then I told him 3 days ago if the laptop stays with him till may 31st won't refund again and if he carry Me go dispute thread I won't reply ( that may have been some harsh words, was mad then)
5. Then he later took it to wese yesterday I told him will refund in 2 weeks or when I sell whichever comes first

I never sold laptop as cracked and before this when I sell gaming laptop most times I send pics of what's important the specifications.
Which is the pics I had. The laptop never had cracked its was mint when I sold it. And I remember telling him after he raised the question I will refund cause I don't have the full pics. We have done business a lot of times and even in my bidding or in group I always post what's wrong with the item I sold.

I told him I won't Reply here cause I was mad at the stuff he was saying. But it's all good am sorry what I uttered was unacceptable and I tender an apology to all parties involved.

I am not a God am just human being and like someone said "just because I dey usa doesn't make me one either"

If any picker Bleep up arrest them or person close to them you know.

And I stand on my ground
"I NEVER SOLD A DEFECTIVE ITEM TO THE BUYER"
DONT KNOW HOW THAT HAPPEN

I REST MY CASE
SHALOM

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 9:17pm On Jun 01, 2021
Don’t be an anchor, this is yours to bear. Even if you sold it for 5k, your actions showed otherwise.
Kindly fix this without further ado.

chelseamann:
I sold it 20k to a prominent member here. @Sheelay. He should come and confirm that

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 9:12pm On Jun 01, 2021
You ignored the question. I guess it’s safe to say @Kadima89 didn’t make it up.

Obviously, you sold it way more than 20k & stood your ground on non-retrieval because you wanted to recoup the profit you forfeited from the other transaction.

You keep denting your reputation by being rash.
Since you reneged when he asked for the item to be returned, have some shame, sir, & do the needful.

chelseamann:
I sold the watch, my mistake was not updating him on time.
But telling me to send 80k back to him was an option I can’t consider sir.

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 8:49pm On Jun 01, 2021
Boss, please confirm that the excerpt of your conversation that he posted earlier is true.

chelseamann:
You sold 2 iwatch to me, both arrived and one was discovered to me iCloud locked, after everything said and done, we could not reach out to the previous owner to Remove the iCloud, we decided to sale it as iCloud locked, I gave you the price range and you agreed that I should help you sale it.
I sold it and when I tried to remit the money back to you, you said I should return the watch back to you, meanwhile, it’s already sold and the buyer has used it for its purpose.
I told you I can’t get the watch back.
Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 11:10pm On May 31, 2021
He already went on a full tirade on his whatsapp group saying he’d conduct business Mikky’s way, henceforth.
Prior to that, i went to pick the laptop at his handler’s.
I go chop my L in peace. I already gave too much candy for a dime; not worth it.
Thanks for your contribution, sir.

willbling:
All I'd say is "TIME'S MONEY". Cropping those images are shady af and it's very sad. We await sellers side of the story but those pictures which are more than 1 are damn shady. Trust me if lappy no get issue na full picture we go see. No cap

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 1:50am On May 31, 2021
He sold a faulty item intentionally.
Accepted that he was at fault.
Threatened to not reply, if I brought the issue here.
Received the item & said he wouldn’t refund (not even talking of a rebate) until he sells the item.

These are facts, but you are not talking about them, you keep saying I should forget profit, even when the other party involved hasn’t responded to the issue.

I have chosen not to reply you further.
As you were.

sotall:

Being at fault for not telling you about the crack( if he was aware anyway) doesn't translate to paying you profit if the transaction eventually fails.
I think you should forget about making profit from this deal (because it is a failed transaction) and concentrate on getting your full refund.

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 1:36am On May 31, 2021
Please read my first post. It has the answers to your questions.

sotall:

Sorry I didn't read the last two lines of your initial post.

This means both of you have made progress since laptop is with him now.

The last part of the issue is a bottleneck. It shouldn't be about who is at fault but about reaching out by either of you so one person agrees to the wish of the other.

But if this where to be solved by logic. Few questions needs to be asked and answered.

(1) on which condition was the laptop sold? Brand new sealed/ brand new open box/ used laptop with box

2) how long did it take from when you got the laptop to the time you complained about the crack?
Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 1:22am On May 31, 2021
It’s funny how you said despite him being at fault, he can’t pay me profit.

If he sold an item in perfect condition, i would have made profit.
He is responsible for everything & has to pay for trying to be cunning & deceptive.

Also, it would be best you wait till he replies, if you don’t want to be bias.

sotall:

This is pretty straightforward. Emmanu the first seller wants you to return his laptop and give you the exact money you paid him for it. He also wants you to return the laptop before a set date.

You on the other hand wants him to refund you the amount you sold it to another person before you can agree to send the laptop to him now.

I will advise you send the laptop to him and collect the money you paid him for the laptop. This is the easiest and simple route.

Despite Emmanu being at fault for not disclosing the crack on the laptop, he can not pay you profit in addition to the original money you paid him. Nobody will do that except they are mad.
He has accepted to take back the laptop and refund you which is a reasonable thing to do in this case.

Please get the laptop back to him if you know you ain't interested in buying the laptop (with the crack)from him before the deadline he gave you elapses. If you cant meet up with the deadline, let him know why . But it shouldn't be because you want profit from a failed transaction.

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 1:15am On May 31, 2021
Please read the post again. I already returned the item.

Failed transaction from whose end?

He picked the item & took a clear picture. He wanted to sell the item & cropped the cracked frame.

The last picture was taken in naija, he sent the first three.

sotall:

This is pretty straightforward. Emmanu the first seller wants you to return his laptop and give you the exact money you paid him for it. He also wants you to return the laptop before a set date.

You on the other hand wants him to refund you the amount you sold it to another person before you can agree to send the laptop to him now.

I will advise you send the laptop to him and collect the money you paid him for the laptop. This is the easiest and simple route.

Despite Emmanu being at fault for not disclosing the crack on the laptop, he can not pay you profit in addition to the original money you paid him. Nobody will do that except they are mad.
He has accepted to take back the laptop and refund you which is a reasonable thing to do in this case.

Please get the laptop back to him if you know you ain't interested in buying the laptop (with the crack)from him before the deadline he gave you elapses. If you cant meet up with the deadline, let him know why . But it shouldn't be because you want profit from a failed transaction.

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by AquaSpunky(m): 12:24am On May 31, 2021
Good morning, everyone.

I bought a TLC deal (hp omen) from @emmanu19 on the 22nd of April; it was delivered to me on the 6th of May.
The laptop was properly sealed when it arrived, even though he confirmed it was a used laptop, so I didn’t bother opening it.

After a week, i sold it to a reseller who sold it to another vendor.
The reseller didn’t bother checking either, because we’ve been conducting smooth business transactions for months & never had any issue.

When the vendor delivered the laptop, the buyer opened the box & confirmed that it had a crack.
So, it was returned to me.

Upon receipt, i contacted @emmanu19 & asked for pictures.
Of all the pictures he sent, he mysteriously didn’t take pictures of the cracked part & said that he would refund or pay “small money” as a rebate.

I asked him to hold on because, the reseller said, he could find someone to fix the frame & see if he could sell it afterwards, which would be a win win for all.

Unfortunately, he couldn’t repair it, so i told @Emmanu19 & he said he would return the exact amount i paid (465k) & that if I didn’t return it before the end of May, he wouldn’t take the laptop back.

I felt attacked because, i was only trying to settle the issue amicably, then he said the worst I could do would be to report him here & he wouldn’t reply.

I was surprised that he changed the narrative. It is lucid he knew the laptop had a crack before he shipped it & deliberately cropped the cracked part out of the pictures he took.

Yesterday, the 30th, I returned the laptop to his handler, only for him to say that, i wouldn’t get my money until he sells the laptop or after two weeks.

Proof is attached for all to see & judge. I hope he tenders his so all can see who is at fault.

@Kreamie
@RakiticBarca
@Sheelay
@Anopheles
@Wildchild

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 11:59pm On May 29, 2021
AquaSpunky:
Brand new open box MacBook Pro 2019
13 inch
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
Touch Bar
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 1:46pm On May 29, 2021
MacBook Pro 2013
15 inch
i7 2.0GHz
8GB RAM
512GB SSD
CC: 46

MacBook Pro 2015
15 inch
i7 2.5GHz
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
CC: 286
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 7:29am On May 29, 2021
Brand new open box MacBook Pro 2019
13 inch
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
Touch Bar
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by AquaSpunky(m): 8:26pm On May 28, 2021
AquaSpunky:
ASUS ROG Strix G512LW-WS74
15.6" 144 Hz 250 nits, 45% NTSC, Anti-glare Display
Intel Core i7 10th Gen 10750H (2.60 GHz)
16GB RAM
512GB SSD
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 8GB DDR6 (Non max-Q)
RGB Keyboard

Location is Lagos

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 86