Stats: 3,154,149 members, 7,821,923 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:49 PM

Arabiandude's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Arabiandude's Profile / Arabiandude's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 60 pages)

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 7:35pm On Nov 11, 2021
Omanambala:

No , he was not on his own. He knows he is not innocent. I have the post but I will not post it , because I will not spoon feed you. If you don't think he deserved to be banned for the derogatory comment he made against my person then I can't be blamed for your ignorance.

It's like this; you punched me and you think I forgot about it. If you don't like the heat leave the kitchen. I don't even know who the guy was until he started mentioning me.

If I know where Arabiandude lives I will make sure he rot in jail. I don't have time for common criminals like Arabiandude.
Whenever you are in Nigeria (hopefully the both of us should be flying to Nigeria by year end, if you are able to afford flight ticket from Burkina Faso where you are currently based), endeavor to let me know where I will meet you up and I will happily do that so that you will arrest me. If I nor use cutlass beat all the cocaine you have sniffed since birth out of your brain, then call me bastard.
Idenna the cocaine addict.
Don't worry, someday one of those drugs that you swallow and later excrete and sell will burst in your stomach and that will be the end of your miserable and cocaine filled life

7 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 6:01pm On Nov 11, 2021
damagnificentusb:

So you don't know that omanambala and idenna are the same
I talk am, no wonder.
Thanks for bringing it to my notice

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 5:41pm On Nov 11, 2021
Omanambala:

You sound like a broken record. Your bad reputation precedes you, and you have yourself to blame for that.

Let me quickly remind you the reason why people know where I live is because I never mentioned where I live or what I do for a living.

I made a post where I talked about how I left the country but I never revealed where I lived but you made it your duty to challenge me and questioned authenticity of my location. If it wasn't for you only ChrisKels knew my location. I didn't make it known because there is no need for it. Meanwhile , your low self-esteem wont let you mind your business ....you decided create your own delusions about me and concluded I lived in Burkina Faso and never left Africa! You pushed me to prove myself and when I threatened to post my blue passport you went mute and eventually disappeared.

You brought it on yourself I didn't. Next time , dont challenge people you dont know. You dont know me and I suggest you limit our conversation to soccer...Dont come here to challenge people or threaten to beat or kill people like Arabiandude(this one na walking corpse) and the other 3idiot.

You are probably somewhere in Peckham Borough struggling to make ends meet , whereas online you are living a fake and broke life.
This rat na Idenna next door neighbor in cocaine sniffing. You are a mad man and God will punish you for bringing me into any banter you have with komekn or whatever his moniker is

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 10:21am On Nov 10, 2021
andrewbaba44:

Funny enough I don’t even play sport betting ,because person get love for European football no mean say the person Na gambler ooo ,sport betting bawo

I have a family that’s far from being poor and very very okay ,I am mostly on Nairaland from my Pc ,if I tell you my job you go open your wide mouth like toilet but I won’t tell you grin

And I don’t do internet fraud like you because that’s the best thing your small mind can afford to carry by stealing from innocent people to feed

I just say make I let you know this one ,as for the rest Na you get your mouth

And lastly I am a happily married man but that one no mean say I no go give gbas gbos when needed grin
My brother, na joke I they joke with you oh. I was just looking for your children's play trouble yesterday, nothing much brother. You na my own na, I wasn't serious at all

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:44am On Nov 10, 2021
Odunayaw:
comes out of Nuclear shelter kitted in hazmat suit and the Holy bible!

Hahahahaha, you be werey I swear
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:43am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
you said it all boss

Just that few here rely on grammar like say em Dey pay rent cheesy cheesy cheesy

Any small grammatical error dem spot for ur post dem don use am roast you
My brother, for now my Bsc don reach me. Na man with money wife and children they respect, not a man that has all the certificates on earth but is poor

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:41am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
I Dey tell pple say sport betting na the biggest scam that can render one useless when you get addicted

It’s worst than cocaine

From 2014 till 2016 I was a victim, na God help me
My brother, I swear last 2 years, immediately I returned to Nigeria, 6m make I be wan take buy car and some other things, bet9ja and visual chop am within 1 month. I nor see cry cry... So tey my account come from millions turn to zero. Nobody tell me say make I stop before the thing frustrate my life. The fastest way to death is through bet my brother. And the real truth ehn, you see that visual? Any young man that plays it always ends up not achieving anything tangible in life, his peers they always leave am behind. I am speaking out of experience bro

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:35am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
owe ourselves success abi big grammar?

I been think say na the latter sure pass? cheesy
Maybe na me nor put am well.
We need money to start and have a well to do families of ours and we can't get this family without been financially successful first. That's what i meant. As young men, being rich should be a must to us all.

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:29am On Nov 10, 2021
Utonwanne:

Andrew is a legit guy who loves it here.

Na bet9ja and visual be Andrew hustle and na that one he wan take set up his own family and take care of the wife and children?

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:28am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
u forgot bet9ja site cheesy
That's the genesis of why Andrew always frequent livescore na. If he don book finish for bet9ja, na for him to go sleep for livescore they check results na and go play visual afterwards for bet9ja shop.
Make una help me advise Andrew say time they count oh and the only thing we owe ourselves in life as young men is to be successful. It will be stupid of us to start poor families in this 21th century

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:25am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
chai u be good man boss,I go join your league soon
Na you good pass sir. If the soon is Xmas period, endeavor to invite me, I should be in Nigeria by then. I wish you well bro and success ahead.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:23am On Nov 10, 2021
Utonwanne:

Why everybody dae have a-go at Andrew. grin grin

Make Andrew allow me carry am go HK, he refused. Rather he prefer to they use his data they grace nairaland every minutes and watch xvideos. Not forgetting also checking livescore

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:19am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
bossu abeg na, mellow down

your go drink gold star lager beer? grin
I don't smoke or drink. And I for say make you substitute the beer with one slim babe, but sadly I am now a family man.

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:09am On Nov 10, 2021
ChrisKels:

Enough said
Peace is an enemy to me. Know this and know peace

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:05am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy andrew come oooooooo
Hahahahaha

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:04am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
that baba i never see am before but the type of hate i get wey em dey na only God knw how em go be the day i go set my eyes on him

but wait oooo! see as a don too hate person wey i never see before cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
No need to waste time on Idenna, cocaine don already takeover that one life
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:03am On Nov 10, 2021
charlesemeka85:
as our fingers dey hot for keyboard mk em hot like that for fight and hustle too cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

some folks here sometimes their post will make you think an them be the founder of this thread cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
My brother, my own hustle na no end oh. I they always they online 20 hours daily just like Andrew, just that Andrew they use his presence online solely for nairaland and to watch xvideo

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:01am On Nov 10, 2021
ChrisKels:
Arabiandude let today be the last day you will quote me to threaten me. It was you that started the beef between us the day I talked about my friends that drowned in a river. Stay away from me, this is the last time I will tell you this. Peace.

Thank God you still vividly remember the day I started looking at you with an eye in this thread.
And to your warning or whatnot, I will crack you like a biscuit and chop you like a nobody and nobody can do anything as far Nigeria is concerned. Not even police or soldier or any other forces can ask me

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:58pm On Nov 09, 2021
charlesemeka85:
leave chriskel instead divert the beating to idenna abi idenne cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

that one you fit kill and it will be understandable cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Idenna na cocaine addict na, that one don give and will his life to cocaine already. So there is nothing to do with that one anymore
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:57pm On Nov 09, 2021
ChrisKels:

Guy no dey disturb me abeg. If you want fight, go find your people fight with. I no get your time
One day be one day, your leg go come out and your identity exposed and I will so physically treat you like a BST.
Shey you sabi always type cap abi? You nor know say I always they use one eye look you for this thread ever since

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:55pm On Nov 09, 2021
ChrisKels:

I have seen this face before. You live in Dakar right?
Where I live is none of your business but if you feel say you get mind and wish to see me, you will see me physically... That's the most important

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:48pm On Nov 09, 2021
ChrisKels:

Lol e dun reach for threats? Bros if you can't handle the heat, stay off the kitchen. Check my moniker, my photo dey there grin
Trust me brother, you be ant.
And concerning the pic you uploaded on your profile... Na Esan I be oh, those little things and little people like you doesn't scare us. If you don't know about Esan people, abeg look for someone ask

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:44pm On Nov 09, 2021
andrewbaba44:

Hmmmm

E be like say Charles get Chris nude pics grin
That Chris guy need to be physically beating with maja. Make him eyes clear

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:40pm On Nov 09, 2021
ChrisKels:

If pic na the type wey you upload that dey wey you be like cloth wey dem hang for wall hanger with you dry burnt lips, bro I no go upload grin
Oh, now I know that you were referring to me and for avoidance of doubt, this is me below and I dare you to upload just a pic of you and if it pass 7 days and men never catch you wherever you they for Nigeria, I will deactivate my account.
But if as usual you are afraid, then kindly know those that you want to try rubbish me next time. Na Edo I from come oh, I nor get joy or conscience. I will so treat your fuckup physically that the video of your fuckup been physically treated will be uploaded by me here and nobody can do anything.
Once again, I am daring you to upload just a pic of yours, even if it's an old pix

6 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:32pm On Nov 09, 2021
ChrisKels:
Emeka is my brother, and it would be foolhardy of me going so low with him, but you see you and Sheyi, I will never regret putting you guys in your places. You are still hurting over what I did to you the day you uploaded your photo abi? Lwkmd oo grin

Cry me a river grin
Are you referring to me?
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:32pm On Nov 09, 2021
andrewbaba44:

cheesy cheesy
You they mind the Viking lover? Always typing cap, cap, cap. If the cap people come for am now, he go start to they beg again and openly give up same way he did with Charles. No wonder he refused uploading his pic when Charles dared him to

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 11:25pm On Nov 09, 2021
ChrisKels:
All those that quoted Sheyi's post while he was falling into the trap I set him, do you all now see how funny you all look now, after the schooling to naked the cheap liar? grin

I was not mad after all, I was rather steps ahead because I was on a mission to burst burbles grin

Sheyi Rig manager I salute you ooo grin
Why you nor go they make mouth now when you see sheyi make you go fit beat online?
We were all here also when Charles severally dealt with you, he went as far as uploading his pic just to show little kids like you that we are all here in this thread doesn't mean we are all mate. What did you do? You started begging and openly gave up. Now same you is feeling like Rambo over Sheyi

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 9:44pm On Nov 09, 2021
sheyishemba:

No do drugs, una no go greet see wetin drug make Mature mind dey type, which Billy puff or bit pull or whatever you call am, you must have mistaken for one of those your useless brothers grin grin e be like Abuja sun don dey affect una brain, I will kuku give you charlesemeka advice Hustle oh!!! Make sun no dey make you say wetin you no know grin grin grin.

You're obviously suffering from Schizophreniaz take good care of yourself bro and I wish you all the best grin
Hahahaha
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 7:24am On Nov 09, 2021
drDoom3:

Bachmann is Austria's number 1 goalie. He impressed hugely at the Euros this summer. The only reason he has not been starting too many games is because Foster is more experienced. Both are very good keepers Okoye can learn a lot from.

However, he is nowhere near their level.
Because he is Austria number 1, that makes him a good goalkeeper right? Is Austria bigger than Nigeria in terms of football that being their number 1 goalkeeper makes him better than Nigeria number 1 goalkeeper?
If Bachmann was that good, not minding Foster experience, he would have been benching foster.
Petr Czech was younger and less experienced than Cuducini but wasn't he benching Cuducini? Or what about this Arsenal goalkeeper that's less experienced but now benching Leno?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 9:13am On Nov 08, 2021
andrewbaba44:

Don’t mind guardiola ,but I heard he wasn’t the one responsible for grealish transfer ,I don’t know how true sha
It has never been heard that a club Guardiola coaches since he left Barca forces him to sign a particular player, instead the club managements always do everything within their power to provide him with any player he ask for.
So it was Guardiola decision to sign Grealish
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 9:10am On Nov 08, 2021
Subzero047:

So because of the Milan derby today makes Italian league not boring grin Roma vs Venetia is just Mourinho juice and nothing else, leave that thing on a normal you wouldn't be watching a Serie A match
I mentioned other matches that weren't boring in Seria A this past weekend and not just the Milan derby or Venezia vs Roma.
Ordinarily every other leagues are boring to EPL fan boys, not just the Seria A.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Arabiandude: 12:02am On Nov 08, 2021
Isahalbash:

You're actually wrong here; Ac milan dropped many points last season at home( they lost most of their home matches) and had the best away wins in Italy. This season, they have been superb at home so far and equally good away too.

Inter dropped many points last season just that, the rest also dropped many points.

I still feel Inter have a better and larger squad than AC this season, that's the point I was trying to make.
Yeah, AC do have some exciting young players but they surely can't win the league with players like Kalulu, Salermaka, Raphael Leo, etc

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 60 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64