Stats: 3,330,807 members, 8,447,175 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 07:52 PM

Asadujames202's Posts

Nairaland ForumAsadujames202's ProfileAsadujames202's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 (of 59 pages)

PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari Vs Monguno: Jokolo Says Buhari Recognises COS As ‘Deputy President’ by Asadujames202(m): 5:13pm On Feb 21, 2020
noisy45:
Just a day
How many MB e go take to download am
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari Vs Monguno: Jokolo Says Buhari Recognises COS As ‘Deputy President’ by Asadujames202(m): 5:12pm On Feb 21, 2020
Lostz:
they give. I don't know how many days because I finished my own immediately I received it
How many MB e go take to download am
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari Vs Monguno: Jokolo Says Buhari Recognises COS As ‘Deputy President’ by Asadujames202(m): 5:11pm On Feb 21, 2020
BRASH:
Yes/24hr
How many MB to download am
TravelRe: What Are Your Regrets For Leaving Nigeria? by Asadujames202(m): 4:45pm On Feb 21, 2020
Op give me connection make I migrate to Spain.

Even if na to wash dead body I go do am
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari Vs Monguno: Jokolo Says Buhari Recognises COS As ‘Deputy President’ by Asadujames202(m): 4:26pm On Feb 21, 2020
Please, who has downloaded MyMTNApp.

Do they actually give 500mb?

How many days does it last.
PoliticsRe: Stakeholders Reject Amnesty For ‘Repentant’ Boko Haram Terrorists by Asadujames202(m): 8:59am On Feb 21, 2020
Please, guys can I withdraw a KDP funds in a Nigeria bank account with a verve card
CrimeRe: Kafayat Idowu: Cherubim & Seraphim Where Teens Are Recruited For Prostitution by Asadujames202(m): 8:58am On Feb 21, 2020
Please, guys can I withdraw a KDP funds in Nigeria bank account with a verve card.?
Is it possible?
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Muhammed Audu 'For Fraud' by Asadujames202(m): 8:54am On Feb 21, 2020
[quote author=wwwihy post=86821863]yes depending on the bank[/quote]Which bank exactly will issue me
SportsRe: Klopp's Hilarious Reply To A Young Man United Fan Who Wrote To Him by Asadujames202(m): 8:52pm On Feb 20, 2020
Please, guys can a deposit account holder be issued with a master or Visa card instead of verve
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Muhammed Audu 'For Fraud' by Asadujames202(m): 8:51pm On Feb 20, 2020
Please, guys can a deposit account holder be issued with a master or visa card instead of verve.
PoliticsRe: Sadiq Suleiman, Former Buharist Apologises And Asks For Forgiveness by Asadujames202(m): 4:17pm On Feb 20, 2020
Good afternoon to the greatest nairalanders.
Please, can i be issued a visa or master card by opening a savings account with, either FirstBank, FCMB,
UnionBank or Zenith Bank.

Can the above-mentioned banks issue me a visa or master card , if i open a savings account with them.
Patiently waiting for your feedback.
Thanks.
Christianity EtcRe: Paul Enenche On Leah Sharibu: Enough Of The Bloodshed In Nigeria by Asadujames202(m): 4:11pm On Feb 20, 2020
Good afternoon to my greatest nairalanders.

Please, can I a master card or visa card by opening a FirstBank savings account.
Or a UnionBank or FCMB savings account.

Can i be issued a master or Visa card by opening a savings account by the aforementioned banks?

Patiently waiting for your feedback.
RomanceRe: I Just Took This Naughty Picture Now and I Need This [Picture] by Asadujames202(m): 3:14pm On Feb 20, 2020
Jakasibo:
I was really touched so i decided to share the little i have. I didn't know it was a prank bro
Baba uplift your boy nah

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 (of 59 pages)