Stats: 3,330,920 members, 8,447,751 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 09:59 PM

Asidere's Posts

Nairaland ForumAsidere's ProfileAsidere's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Synagogue: Lagos Suspends Probe by asidere(m): 10:59am On Sep 24, 2014
i hope this case won't be swept under the carpet cos they were not given approval by COREN to add more structures.abeg no mago mago for this case.nobody is above the law.let there be justice so that the dead will rest in peace.
HealthRe: Man Dies At Sperm Bank After 4th Donation In 10 Days (PHOTO) by asidere(m): 6:59pm On Sep 18, 2014
excessive release of sperm can kill.i have heard of a story how a guy died after many rounds of sex with a girl and the girl was later arrested by the police.i am sure the guy died of excessive release of sperm which led to an heart attack.
BusinessRe: Why Linda Ikeji Makes More Money Than Nairaland by asidere(m): 4:27pm On Sep 17, 2014
linda ikeji's blog has more banner adverts scattered everywhere on her blog thats why she makes more money than nairaland.the size & content of an advert determines the amount charged.nairaland has more traffic than that blog but has few adverts
SportsRe: Obafemi Martins Seeks Nigeria Recall by asidere(m): 12:17pm On Sep 15, 2014
Asamoah Gyan plays in the Arab world but he is still a regular in the Ghanian team.i don't care where Kalu uche plays his football but he is a good midfielder and a very creative one for that matter who can assist,shoot and even score free kicks
SportsRe: Obafemi Martins Seeks Nigeria Recall by asidere(m): 12:01pm On Sep 15, 2014
those saying that martins should be recalled are not been realistic.it is time to grow and forget the past if we want to move forward.we need to scout for new talents for the super eagles.no super eagles coach can give him a recall
SportsRe: Obafemi Martins Seeks Nigeria Recall by asidere(m): 11:39am On Sep 15, 2014
we don't need martins cos we already have emenike.what we need now is the uche brothers in the super eagles i.e ike and kalu uche.martins is the past of super eagles.if you want the uche brothers back in the eagles,kindly click like
TV/MoviesRe: Movie Stars Who Died During Production by asidere(m):
JT Tom West, one of nollywood finest actor died during production of a movie,i can't remember the titled.i read in papers that he was the lead actor in the movie
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Luis Suarez Completes £75m Transfer To Barcelona by asidere(m): 4:46pm On Jul 11, 2014
thank God,luis suarez the bite man has finally left my beloved club liverpool.we are not going to miss him cos he did more harm than good for liverpool.bye bye suarez
SportsRe: Who Will Be Crowned World Cup Champion Come Sunday? Brazil 2014 Finals by asidere(m): 4:29pm On Jul 10, 2014
The Germans will be crowned world champions on sunday.scoreline is germany 8 argentina 1.messi go cry that day till tears run dry.oya germany carry go.twale 4 una
SportsRe: Cortana Predicts "Germany" To Beat Argentina In The World Cup Final by asidere(m): 4:19pm On Jul 10, 2014
if cortana's prediction is right this time,then i would love to own the cortana machine so i can use it to win billions of naira and dollars from nairabet,merrybet and bet365.i go for germany win and holland win.brazil no go see 3rd place carry
SportsRe: Cortana Predicts Argentina To Beat Netherlands. by asidere(m): 4:21pm On Jul 09, 2014
i hope it comes true cos i want to see messi in the world cup finals.it will be a total disgrace to the argentine team not to reach the finals.an all european world cup final will be boring
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Germany: World Cup 2014 Semi-final (1 - 7) On 8th July 2014 by asidere(m): 11:21pm On Jul 08, 2014
Brazil die well,its evident that neymar and silva are the back bone behind the success of brazil in this world cup.Their absence really affected the team just like in 2002 world cup when zidane got injured and france performed woefully
SportsRe: Mikel Does Not Deserve Nigeria No. 10 Jersey - Etim Esin by asidere(m): 3:26pm On Jul 07, 2014
maybe mikel has been flexing,boosing and bleeping too much,thats why he didn't shine in brazil.those brazilian chicks are hot sha.I agree with Etim that mikel should up his game with the arrival of matic & fabregas.i suggest he moves to galatasaray
EducationRe: Most Expensive Universities In Nigeria (2014) by asidere(m): 3:19pm On Jul 06, 2014
which position is BIU in the list? the universities own by churches tends to be very expensive and it is only the rich that goes to their universities,not considering if they are born again or not
SportsRe: Oliseh Favourite For Super Eagles Job? by asidere(m): 9:47pm On Jul 03, 2014
i would prefer that keshi should stay cos of continuity,if oliseh takes the job then there will be overhauling of the team and change of the long term plan of keshi 4 d eagles
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs France Prediction by asidere(m): 3:25pm On Jun 28, 2014
i don't want to be sentimental in this prediction,looking at our match against argentina where mikel was no where to be found in the midfield unless mikel step up his game.i will predict France 4 Nigeria 3
SportsRe: Sagna: We Are Aware Of Nigeria's Threat by asidere(m): 3:10pm On Jun 28, 2014
its going to be a 50-50 game.we play similar football with them.france parade great midfielders in their team which nigeria lacks,so if nigeria can't control the midfield on that day then it is over for nigeria.goodluck to super eagles
SportsRe: Yaya Toure Is CAF African Footballer Of 2013 by asidere(m): 4:36am On Jan 10, 2014
congrats to yaya cos he deserved it.he now has a hatrick for this award.i feel for mikel cos this was the great opportunity for him to have won the award.i think he needs to improve on his game.learn to score goals and free kicks,create assists
SportsRe: Mikel Winning AFOTY Award Will Be An Insult To African Football by asidere(m): 9:27pm On Jan 03, 2014
if mikel is a bench warmer in chelsea doesnt matter here but who is the most outstanding player in 2013.if mikel wins it then it is a favour from God.i think yaya is favorite to win it but God can turn it in favour of mikel.
PoliticsRe: Is Ebonyi No Longer Part Of Nigeria? by asidere(m): 2:07pm On Dec 31, 2013
ebonyi is not a popular state compared to delta,edo,lagos,rivers e.t.c. the most important question will be,is there development in ebonyi state
PoliticsRe: Describe Your Governor's Performance In 2013 In One Word? by asidere(m): 1:12pm On Dec 30, 2013
amaku francis: Delta state .. . DR. Uduaghan. ACCUMULATOR.... BIG HEAD
guy you are responsible for ur post and if uduaghan reads this and feels offended and call for ur arrest be ready to face the music,as for me God is my judge
SportsRe: What Do You Know About Football?! by asidere(m): 9:53pm On Jul 30, 2013
when last did mikel scored 4 chelsea? Who is a current manager of an italian club with a degree in law? What is the name of a female footballer that was signed to a club to play alongside male footballer?
SportsRe: What Do You Know About Football?! by asidere(m): 9:53pm On Jul 30, 2013
when last did mikel scored 4 chelsea? Who is a current manager of an italian club with a degree in law? What is the name of a female footballer that was signed to a club to play along male footballer?
FamilyRe: Can You Attend The Marriage Of A Gay Brother Or Relative? by asidere(m): 9:06pm On Jul 30, 2013
why should i attend and see how a man kiss a man or a woman kiss a woman. Gays exist in this country.while i was in school they use to call dem gay or gays. Some of dem have female lovers. guys be careful with any guy that is extremely nice 2 u cos he might be a gay.
CelebritiesRe: Galaxy TV Presenters Diss Davido's "Gobe" On Live Program by asidere(m): 7:02pm On Jul 26, 2013
how could she say dat about davido's gobe or doesn't she knows dat 9ja is a secular country.if u dont like d lyrics tls stop listening 2 it. I want our artistes to start singing songs about sex like r-kelly.i love d gobe video d chic behind 4 dat video na killer
CelebritiesRe: Who Is the Most Disciplined Actress In Nollywood? by asidere(m): 10:44pm On Jul 15, 2013
i will go for nkiru sylvanus cos she is the most descent actress.you will hardly see her been kissed,handle,caress or involved in sex in movies
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Challenge Patience To Debate With Soyinka by asidere(m): 1:07pm On Jul 15, 2013
i don't see any reason why people should call 4 a debate cos our first lady go fall her hand big time cos she is grammatically indebted.just imagine our first lady been a subject of ridicule.this debate no go hold.no try am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)