TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Assajhay: 8:56pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
I don't know if anyone else sees this but I think adekunle and venita together make for a perfect villainous couple. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Assajhay: 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
MamBi: Alex your story is not storeing a little bit..
I thought Adekunle’s stew only had 1 piece of meat (according to him) but you are saying there was a lot of meat in it and you took some of it? It had only one piece of meat |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Assajhay: 11:04am On Aug 11, 2023 |
I have a theory Adekunle can clearly see that Venita's constantly getting into fights is ostracizing him from the house but he has a unhealthy attachment to her bearing of the fact that she's fiercely loyal to him and willing to help him fight his battles.which is a different experience from last year when he has no one like that in his corner. Hence his inability to separate himself from her I could be wrong tho |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Assajhay: 3:36pm On Aug 08, 2023 |
Eeghe: She says mean stuff to people who wrong her, like CeeC does too. Adekunle was a cad and a horror and absolutely shifty and beastly and wicked and vile to Doyin.... and she "meanly" outed him on TV and everywhere. Do not be disingenuous please In her rants, she says bad stuff and yes, I say it she is real and genuine
Since we are measuring, her heart is wayyyy better than Adekunle's, and her intent clearer, her personality more solid and dependable and real too... enufff for me Finally understand why you don't like adekunle It's because you can't read him. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Assajhay: 8:10pm On Aug 07, 2023 |
The way Venita is moving I see her in the finals She's a gamer throughly |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Assajhay: 12:35am On Aug 01, 2023 |
Eeghe: You see Doyin? She is a top babe…you people are wrong for hating her No she's quite hypocritical. She likes to enable her friends The need to please is what irritates me about her Also she doesn't usually pick the good ones to enable it's the ones that don't rate her Reeks of lack self respect |