ATSC's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ATSC's Profile › ATSC's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Can somebody help me please? My . Tecno (Phantom A) F7 is not longer booting. This happened after I rooted it and installed few apps and gave them superuser privilege. I made several attempts to boot into recovery mode in order to wipe the phone but all effortsvwerevto ni avail as the phone did not boot into recovery mode but displayed android logo with a triangle shape. Kindle give me step by step tutorials to get it to work again. Also, do I need to reinstall Android operating system ib the device? Please help. Thanks. |
His wordpress blog was closed down yesterday and he has now put up another website in a new subdirectory of his old scam website at http://brightesiuke.com/london2naija/ and iFramed it via http://london2nigeria.tk/ Run from this guy! He is a plague to avoid! |
Opportunity seekers, beware! You stand the risk of losing it all while running/rushing after cheaper things that don't actually exist anywhere. There are no shortcuts. |
cooldee: Hello people, please i need your help. I think i may have fallen victim of this guy. please how can i get my money back. i just paid 35k into his first bank account today. please i need help urgently.Did you get the items you paid for or any positive response from the guy? Please update me as fast as possible. There is help for you. |
[b]HEY! BE VERY VERY CAREFUL! SCAMMERS ARE ALL AROUND YOU TO SNATCH MONEY FROM YOU. THERE ARE GOOD NIGERIANS AND THERE ARE BAD ONES AMONG US AS WELL. 1. DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO ANYBODY YOU NEVER MET. 2. DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO ANYBODY OVER THE AIR. 3. DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO ANYBODY EXCEPT YOU CAN MEET HIM/HER ONE ON ONE. 4. HAVE HIM/HER DO IT FOR YOU WHILE YOU PAY HIM/HER ON SPOT AFTER COMPLETING THE TRANSACTION WITH THE MERCHANT. BE WARNED! I RECENTLY LOST NGN325,000 TO SOMEONE HERE IN ABUJA WHO ALSO WANTED TO HELP ME PAY THROUGH PAYPAL BEFORE I FUNDED MY PAYPAL ACCOUNT. HE NEVER RESPONDED TO MY CALLS ANYMORE AFTER HE CONFIRMED THE MONEY IN HIS GTBANK EXCEPT I CALL HIM FROM A DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBER AND WHENEVER HE HEARS MY NAME OR VOICE, HE WILL SWITCH OFF. THIS DOESN'T RULE OUT THE FACT THAT THERE ARE LOT OF GOOD NIGERIANS WITH POSITIVE INTENTIONS, BUT THE FEW BAD EGGS WE HAVE AMONG US IS SCARING ENOUGH. IF YOU CANNOT FIND SOMEONE YOU CAN MEET AND PAY HIM/HER ON SPOT, FIND ANOTHER MEANS OF PAYING THE MERCHANT OR FORGET ABOUT THE TRANSACTION. IT IS BETTER YOU KEEP YOUR MONEY THAN TO LOSE IT TO UNSCRUPULOUS BEINGS. BE WARNED! FRAUD IS REAL IN NIGERIA! [/b] |
My first advice? BEWARE OF SCAM! Most of genuine companies I am aware of from China accepts PayPal. PayPal is secure for both seller and buyer and if any company or individual refuses to accept PayPal but only irreversible payment method, in my opinion, I think danger is looming. think twice. But if someone around you had successful transactions with the company in the past, you may try the company with little first. Do your due diligence on them first; then go ahead with little. Everything is about risk. The higher the risk, the higher the gain. Always remember, NEVER RISK WHAT YOU CAN NOT AFFORD TO LOSE. |
Can you name the site for due diligence purpose? |
1 (of 1 pages)