Stats: 3,331,008 members, 8,448,215 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:54 AM

Ayanfe29's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyanfe29's ProfileAyanfe29's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 36 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 12:12am On Aug 15, 2020
pu7pl3:
Eh maami cheesy cheesy anything for me?
Lemme ask my Oga at the top.
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 12:11am On Aug 15, 2020
BankyGee:
RIDDLE ME THIS undecided undecided
Still 10, none can drown nor swim away because the tank is enclosed.
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 12:10am On Aug 15, 2020
BankyGee:
What if the leopard doesn't have spot?
Show me one without spots grin
EducationRe: Inspired photographer shares stunning wildlife photos by Ayanfe29(f): 8:54pm On Aug 14, 2020
Zimri:

This is hilarious!
LiteratureRe: Ocean Of Secrets: The Flow (ocean Of Secrets Saga; Book 2) by Ayanfe29(f): 8:29pm On Aug 14, 2020
Thanks for the update

Seyifunmi, you're on your way out! Tinu has taken over!
LiteratureRe: Oga Landlord 21+ by Ayanfe29(f): 2:08pm On Aug 14, 2020
Honourable talk and do, oya, jumping jumping, you are jumping...

Gbas gbos, dem just dey kick you upandan
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 1:09pm On Aug 14, 2020
pu7pl3:
wtf grin grin both of Una dey ment
Bhadt guy
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 1:09pm On Aug 14, 2020
BankyGee:
Noo... Me and you 4eva ni oh! Hand over keh? When no be document grin

Lolz

Are you sure? I believe pu7pl3 wont do me rough, though he kolobi-ed my former babe when we were in Secondary school buh now I know my friend nah, he don change grin grin
My dear, a leopard will never change its spots
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 1:08pm On Aug 14, 2020
BankyGee:
None
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 9:41pm On Aug 13, 2020
BankyGee:
Queen don't cry na, the names make sense na... pu7pl3 studied Name Formation dah year, he can't give you yeye names smiley

Aah! No need for protest oh! pu7pl3 is a nice friend smiley
I'll trust you on this.

Well, I hope you're not trying to handover your rights to him. He's not a friend to be trusted o. If you know what he said to me on Sunday when you left us in the car to buy snacks, hmmmmmmmm, you wouldn't believe it!
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 6:51pm On Aug 13, 2020
pu7pl3:
I'm glad it was successful grin grin
BankyGee will stage a protest! I trust him. Just watch and see.
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 10:46am On Aug 13, 2020
pu7pl3:
Ayanfemi Boluwatife Oyimdamola Gift Peters fears no one but is also a lover of peace smiley
BankyGee, come and see this your friend o. He has successfully rechristened me cry
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 10:45am On Aug 13, 2020
pu7pl3:
I've allowed you enjoy my seat small please kindly get up smiley
I can only shift, I won't stand angry
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 10:44am On Aug 13, 2020
jerrykk:
Ghen ghen.... U don see person wey pass you
Lol....my BankyGee has dealt with you already, so enjoy tongue
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 10:40am On Aug 13, 2020
Friendlo:
Awww you are now making me feel bad now undecided embarassed all is forgiven don't worry wink
Friendlo:
Hope I'm forgiven embarassed
No issues dear
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 9:17pm On Aug 12, 2020
Friendlo:
angry angry What do you mean? angry angry angry > angry
Friendlo:
Be more profound b4 something will happen angry sad
Friendlo:
And what do you mean Background runs
What do you take me for?
My apologies
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 9:16pm On Aug 12, 2020
BankyGee:
By using the 9 toothpicks to write TEN
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 9:15pm On Aug 12, 2020
BankyGee:
No nah... It's not what you are thinking o!
What am I thinking Biko?
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 8:06pm On Aug 12, 2020
BankyGee, well done with your background runs with Friendlo. I'll give you red card sooner than you expect.
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 8:04pm On Aug 12, 2020
pu7pl3:
miss Ayanfemi Boluwatife Oyimdamola Gift Peters, please eskiss me smiley
shocked tongue
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 8:02pm On Aug 12, 2020
pu7pl3:
Back from my well deserved sabbatical, who is sitting on my seat? angry undecided
I am!
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 7:59pm On Aug 12, 2020
BankyGee:
Baby calm down nah, it's typographical error...
Lol... I hear you
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 7:58pm On Aug 12, 2020
Friendlo:
undecided undecided I meant or a riddle typographical error
tongue grin
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 8:18pm On Aug 11, 2020
Friendlo:
embarassed what is this nitori Olorun, Banky is this maths or English embarassed
Lwkmd.... one primary school runaway spotted
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 8:17pm On Aug 11, 2020
BankyGee:
LiteratureRe: Baggage Claim by Ayanfe29(f): 7:39pm On Aug 10, 2020
Finally! It was worth the ride!!! Thanks for sharing this beautiful story with us
LiteratureRe: Oga Landlord 21+ by Ayanfe29(f): 10:23am On Aug 10, 2020
Aisha don push you enta fire! I can't stop laughing and dancing.

Honourable talk and do, your own don be
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 6:08am On Aug 10, 2020
BankyGee:
Dust?
Jokes EtcRe: Short funny jokes by Ayanfe29(f): 10:43pm On Aug 08, 2020
Twenty47:
Ok.. But is there anywhere written that people should go to school in the bible?
Lol... that's why I said you should check it out
LiteratureRe: Oga Landlord 21+ by Ayanfe29(f):
Elvictor:
they have stole the very existence of our transformer, I just had to struggle to post this. if I don't reply comments don't be angry, it just have to be this way till God knows when PHCN officers will restore our transformer.
Sorry about that... but as Honourable talk and do wey you be, you suppose just close eye buy the transformer o
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 10:15pm On Aug 08, 2020
BankyGee:
One cat and one dog
Jokes EtcRe: BankyGee's Funny Jokes And Riddles Thread by Ayanfe29(f): 9:59pm On Aug 08, 2020
BankyGee:
Don't my dear me! Why are you wishing? You don't believe me abi?
You say?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 36 pages)