Stats: 3,326,948 members, 8,428,763 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 10:54 PM

BadassProdigy's Posts

Nairaland ForumBadassProdigy's ProfileBadassProdigy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 72 pages)

CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op): 1:55pm On Mar 06, 2015
dollydolly:
This can't be an 8th month pregnancy.
even wit d last pictures you see dere...
CelebritiesChika Ike Shares Sexy 'kitchen ' Pic by badassProdigy(op): 1:09pm On Mar 06, 2015
What's hotter than a woman who cooks....
One who looks sexy while in the kitchen.

CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Shows Off Swag In New Photos by badassProdigy(m): 1:08pm On Mar 06, 2015
baddest
CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op): 12:47pm On Mar 06, 2015
pretydiva:
I need her 2 gve me some tips on hw she did it tongue
i'm sure it won't work for you... tongue
CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op): 12:45pm On Mar 06, 2015
dollydolly:
I refuse to believe this lie abeg.
y
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS : Meet Twins Who Are Set To Be The World's Oldest Conjoined Twins At 63! by badassProdigy(m): 12:44pm On Mar 06, 2015
i love dis...
CelebritiesRe: Singer Niyola Debuts Short Hair (photos) by badassProdigy(op): 12:43pm On Mar 06, 2015
walexGodson:
She no even fine
she try nah...
CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op): 12:21pm On Mar 06, 2015
her latest pics...

CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op): 12:10pm On Mar 06, 2015
sinaj:
perhaps someone is carrying the baby for her huh
lolz...
CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op): 12:09pm On Mar 06, 2015
DDeliverer:
WHERE D PICKIN DEY HIDE?

WHY PEOPLE LIKE TO LIE? WHY??
check d last pics
CelebritiesRe: Singer Niyola Debuts Short Hair (photos) by badassProdigy(op): 12:08pm On Mar 06, 2015
me likey...
CelebritiesSinger Niyola Debuts Short Hair (photos) by badassProdigy(op): 12:03pm On Mar 06, 2015
EME first lady Niyola who has been linked to dating her boss Banky W shared new photos of her short hair.

You like? tongue

CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op): 11:55am On Mar 06, 2015
alberto2k:
Lie mohammed angry
true Jesus...
CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op):
more...

CelebritiesSee Photos Of 8 Months Pregnant Woman Whose Tummy Is Flatter Than Yours by badassProdigy(op): 11:46am On Mar 06, 2015
Eight months pregnant Model Sarah Stage had her baby shower this week, but you wouldn't have had an idea mere looking at her. Sarah has been documenting her pregnancy stages on her official Instagram page and now
she is 8 months pregnant and has few weeks to go...

link: www.trendyrammy.com/2015/03/unbelievable-see-photos-of-8-months.html?m=1

RomanceRe: How To Differntiate Between A Man And A Boy by badassProdigy(m): 8:00am On Mar 05, 2015
still yet our Ladies of Owu won't still listen...
RomanceRe: The Right Words To Woo A Girl With by badassProdigy(m): 7:58am On Mar 05, 2015
lemme see...
RomanceRe: Guys Can You Date A Lady Who Is A TOMBOY? by badassProdigy(m): 7:57am On Mar 05, 2015
yeah... d sexy ones sha!
RomanceRe: Wat Attracts D Female Folks To D Male Folks.. by badassProdigy(m): 7:54am On Mar 05, 2015
money/fame
RomanceRe: Am 8 Months Older Than My Girl Plz Is This Age Range Right To Marry by badassProdigy(m): 7:53am On Mar 05, 2015
shoro niyen...
PoliticsRe: Photos From Mariam Abacha's 68th Birthday Dinner by badassProdigy(m): 7:17am On Mar 05, 2015
Lovely... she must b very beautiful in her days!
PoliticsRe: Happy 78th Birthday To Chief Olusegun Obasanjo GCFR (Baba Iyabo) by badassProdigy(op): 7:09am On Mar 05, 2015
adisa204:
It's been 20 years..I am so grateful for all who perfected me. I am so grateful for this life I have. There are millions of memories and experiences which made me feel like Yes I have grown up. Well we can't do everything but pray to live fullest and do what I dreamed of and by which I can serve this society to grow. For everyone this day is special, they may get surprises, gifts and blessings. But on top of that what matters a lot is 'Happiness'. Stay happy and don't let this smile taken away from you any moment of life. What ever you thing you can do it. And what I am thinking right now is 'I should go and enjoy this day, make some promises with myself, some vows which can turn my life, after all its my Birthday,..smiley Celebrate everything, until further notice..smileyHappy birthday to me!!!!!!
HBD Man...
PoliticsRe: Happy 78th Birthday To Chief Olusegun Obasanjo GCFR (Baba Iyabo) by badassProdigy(op): 6:54am On Mar 05, 2015
imoleay0:
what did you use to get that?
wiki...
PoliticsRe: Happy 78th Birthday To Chief Olusegun Obasanjo GCFR (Baba Iyabo) by badassProdigy(op): 1:02am On Mar 05, 2015
more...

PoliticsHappy 78th Birthday To Chief Olusegun Obasanjo GCFR (Baba Iyabo) by badassProdigy(op):
Special Birthday Shoutout to Nigeria's Greatest Stateman ever Liveth: Oluṣẹgun Mathew Okikiọla Arẹmu Ọbasanjọ, GCFR...

He is a former Nigerian Army general who was President of Nigeria from 1999 to 2007. A Nigerian of Yoruba descent, Obasanjo was a career soldier before serving twice as his nation's head of state, as a military ruler from 13 February 1976 to 1 October 1979 and as a democratically elected
president from 29 May 1999 to 29 May 2007. His current home is Abeokuta , the capital city of Ogun State , where he is a nobleman as the holder of the chieftaincy titles of the Balogun of the Owu Lineage and the Ekerin Balogun of the Egba clan of Yorubaland ...

#HBD #papa #EboraOWU #yourGSMLegacy #LivesOn... cheesy

CelebritiesRe: Happy Birthday Juliet Ibrahim As She Turn 29 Today + Shares Sexy Pics by badassProdigy(op): 12:27pm On Mar 03, 2015
axortedbabe:
Hbd
29 football age I guess..
lolz... she no be footballer nah!
CelebritiesHappy Birthday Juliet Ibrahim As She Turn 29 Today + Shares Sexy Pics by badassProdigy(op):
Juliet Ibrahim born March 3, 1986 and who is currently in Vegas with her sisters to celebrate her birthday shared the below sexy lingerie picture...

She still remains our African Kim Kardashian.
Happy birthday to the bundle of beauty!!!

#myNumber1 celebrity crush tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Shares Selfie With 2Face (Her Husband) by badassProdigy(m): 12:12pm On Mar 02, 2015
2baba
CelebritiesRe: See Cute Photo Of Olamide And His New Born Son by badassProdigy(op): 9:55am On Mar 02, 2015
dechandel:
Who is the baby mamahuh
his longtyme boo Adebukunmi Aisha Suleiman
CelebritiesRe: See Cute Photo Of Olamide And His New Born Son by badassProdigy(op): 9:04am On Mar 02, 2015
elobyobi:
I'm just here to get likes, not quotes angry cheesy grin
and u jst got mine...
RomanceRe: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by badassProdigy(m): 10:21pm On Mar 01, 2015
ginawest:
hehehe..
don't tell me dats true...
CelebritiesRe: See Cute Photo Of Olamide And His New Born Son by badassProdigy(op): 10:18pm On Mar 01, 2015
Sarimah:
I guess that's his Yoruba name
grin at least nah sha yoruba word...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 72 pages)