Stats: 3,151,876 members, 7,813,986 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:27 PM

What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? (3920 Views)

Girl Finds Out Disgusting Job Boyfriend Does For A Living After She Got Pregnant / 11 Different Pet Names You Can Call Your Spouse/ Partner / 11 Different Pet Names You Can Call Your Spouse/ Partner (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by mirexxx(f): 9:19pm On Mar 01, 2015
Enegod:
ofcoz i married you properly... You are my 3rd wife
You gatz work hard to be promoted to 2nd wife smiley
Lols smiley
guess i made u smile smiley
that face sha undecided
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Enegod(m): 9:24pm On Mar 01, 2015
mirexxx:
Lols smiley
guess i made u smile smiley
that face sha undecided
*spanks her little yansh* undecided
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by mirexxx(f): 9:32pm On Mar 01, 2015
Enegod:
swtdrms smiley
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by mytime24(f): 9:38pm On Mar 01, 2015
Mine is a polithiefcian, i wan follow chop dat national cake too cheesy

Btw,op y u dey ask sef, hope say u no b kidnapper undecided
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nobody: 9:38pm On Mar 01, 2015
Enegod:

Come and take panadol extra 4 ur fever.
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Enegod(m): 9:39pm On Mar 01, 2015
mirexxx:
swtdrms smiley
wink
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nobody: 9:40pm On Mar 01, 2015
mirexxx:
swtdrms smiley

Every where I c u, boiz must disturb u. Hehehehe kilode. Enegod beat ur butt and u know report am 2 seun make he ban am.
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Enegod(m): 9:40pm On Mar 01, 2015
wristwatch:

Come and take panadol extra 4 ur fever.
shift one side... can't i spank my 3rd wife again!!! angry
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by mirexxx(f): 9:42pm On Mar 01, 2015
wristwatch:

Every where I c u, boiz must disturb u. Hehehehe kilode. Enegod beat ur butt and u know report am 2 seun make he ban am.
he wants 2 marry me by force ooo
OK lemme call seun smiley
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by badassProdigy(m): 10:14pm On Mar 01, 2015
ginawest:
mine z an armed robber buh he WL soon stop sha
lolz... u funny sha
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by ginawest(f): 10:14pm On Mar 01, 2015
badassProdigy:

lolz... u funny sha
hehehe..
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by badassProdigy(m): 10:21pm On Mar 01, 2015
ginawest:
hehehe..
don't tell me dats true...
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nobody: 10:23pm On Mar 01, 2015
Lavidah:
Alright then, my darling is a professional Mai ruwa. He is renowned for his prompt delivery of water within our community...
I pray that this March, my spouse will march into a better profession, one that I can be proud of.
Ok op, now that you've known his profession, can you help him out with banking job?
hahahaha you are funny.
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 10:37pm On Mar 01, 2015
Enegod:
we are into weed and cuban weed business undecided she is my 3rd wife smiley
sango oo!!!your neighbours go don dey 'overhigh'be dat oo....pls give me some,i have my rizler with
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 10:37pm On Mar 01, 2015
Enegod:
we are into weed and cuban weed business undecided she is my 3rd wife smiley
sango oo!!!your neighbours go don dey 'overhigh'be dat oo....pls give me some,i have my rizler with me
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 10:41pm On Mar 01, 2015
ginawest:
mine z an armed robber buh he WL soon stop sha
whaaaaaattttt!!!!!!did he confide in you that he's an 'ammu roba' and he will stop?
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 10:42pm On Mar 01, 2015
kelvinmuffins3:
She sell ogogoro(dry gin) and jedi @ oshodi market.. , grin
shey her customers no dey disturb her sha?
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 10:43pm On Mar 01, 2015
kelvinmuffins3:
She sell ogogoro(dry gin) and jedi @ oshodi market.. , grin
shey her customers don't disturb her sha?
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by baralatie(m): 10:43pm On Mar 01, 2015
cheesy grin grin
naira land ehn!
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Slimmos(m): 10:45pm On Mar 01, 2015
she is into drug and am into weed..
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by kelvinmuffins3(m): 10:46pm On Mar 01, 2015
Nostradamus:
shey her customers don't disturb her sha?

Lol.. cheesy
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 10:47pm On Mar 01, 2015
mytime24:
Mine is a polithiefcian, i wan follow chop dat national cake too cheesy

Btw,op y u dey ask sef, hope say u no b kidnapper undecided
abeg no chop national cake finish oo,remain small 4 me,i wan chop too...no oo i no be 'kidnapper' oo i don grad i be'dadnapper'
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 10:59pm On Mar 01, 2015
baralatie:
cheesy grin grin
naira land ehn!
bros what's your wife/babe doing for a living na?or are you also waiting for God's time(just like me)?
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 11:03pm On Mar 01, 2015
rokiatu:
hahahaha you are funny.
rokiatu,what's your man doing for a living na?
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by ginawest(f): 7:53am On Mar 02, 2015
badassProdigy:

don't tell me dats true...
OK..i won't tell u its true
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 9:41am On Mar 02, 2015
ginawest:
OK..i won't tell u its true
what's 'daddy/beau's occupation?
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nostradamus: 9:42am On Mar 02, 2015
maxdiamond/chisong;i can see you viewing,what's your partners' job?
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nobody: 9:57am On Mar 02, 2015
searching4love my boo works in nl political section! grin#na we dey chop nl money!!
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nobody: 10:06am On Mar 02, 2015
prettythicksme:
searching4love my boo works in nl political section! grin#na we dey chop nl money!!

Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by ginawest(f): 10:31am On Mar 02, 2015
Nostradamus:
what's 'daddy/beau's occupation?
OK....he sells recharge cards
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by Nobody: 10:59am On Mar 02, 2015
searching4love:

eayah u mad at ur bae cheesy undecided
Re: What Does Your Spouse/partner Do For A Living? by jashar(f): 12:19pm On Mar 02, 2015
cheesy he's a Teesha.

grin.

Trick Question For The Ladies / What Attracted You To Your Partner?? / 5 Tips On Getting Your Dream Girl To Reply Your Messages On Social Media

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19