Politics › Re: Lagos PDP Asks Court To Kick Out Sanwo-olu, APC Candidates by Barrylord4040: 7:39pm On Nov 11, 2022 |
BAT 2023 |
Politics › Re: PDP Crisis: Goodluck Jonathan Distances Self From Been Behind Aggrieved Govs by Barrylord4040: 7:12pm On Nov 11, 2022 |
BAT 2023 |
Politics › Re: PDP Crisis: Goodluck Jonathan Distances Self From Been Behind Aggrieved Govs by Barrylord4040: 7:07pm On Nov 11, 2022 |
I don talk before,no ibbo man will rule this beautiful country
Even my dog knows this.... |
Agriculture › Re: I Turned My Home To Garden Of Eden by Barrylord4040: 8:43am On Nov 11, 2022 |
Vote Tinubu |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso and team meets with the European Union’s Head of Mission (Photos) by Barrylord4040: 6:08pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
Obi Mr lamba worst,he's not intelligent at all
quote author=Didijiji post=118096930]This guy better pass tinubu[/quote] |
Travel › Re: Why Lagos Commercial Drivers Are On Strike by Barrylord4040: 3:25pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
Like ur Pandora Mr lamba...someone that has nothing upstair Tetrahedron: You will notice very quickly that all tinubu’s supporters are street urchins. Half baked graduates Drug-dealing touts |
Travel › Re: 76 People Feared Dead As Boat Capsizes In Anambra by Barrylord4040: 2:08pm On Oct 08, 2022 |
pandora do use them for ritual |
Politics › Re: 73-Year-Old Woman Challenges Tinubu And Atiku To A Walk In Abuja by Barrylord4040: 7:06pm On Sep 24, 2022 |
Olosho self dey old lol ipobbb old olosho |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukrainian Soldier Released From Russian Captivity Looks Emaciated (Photos) by Barrylord4040: 10:29pm On Sep 23, 2022 |
Ur papa was like that after biafraaa war lol Anigreat:

Exactly how Nigerians will look like, probably worst than this, if they mistakenly vote in Yekini Amoda next year. A word they say is enough for the wise, I won't say more than that. |
Politics › Re: A Tinubu Supporter Takes A Picture In Front Of Nnamdi Kanu's House by Barrylord4040: 9:04am On Sep 22, 2022 |
U mean Peter Obi that doesn't know the meaning of green energy lol and want to rue nAija after his son stepped on nAija flag lol well he can rule biafraaaaa REDshouse: An empty street, an empty house ... all residents and indigenes have ran to Lagos for greener pastures, including presidential aspirant Obi, To a State managed by a seasoned, accommodating, and humble Democrats (Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu)...God Bless BAT23 |
Celebrities › Re: Tacha Advises Nigerian Electorates To Have Sense & Vote Good Leaders In 2023 by Barrylord4040: 8:18am On Sep 20, 2022 |
Anyone in right sense will not vote a 3rd class Philosophy Graduate
BAT 2023 |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom Automobile Factory Near Completion (Pictures) by Barrylord4040: 6:51am On Sep 20, 2022 |
Peter Obi is a scammer and drug lord....8 yrs in anambra nothing to show pasuma: Still waiting to see wetin Obi do while he was governor, don't mention the beer factory, that has been in existence in ilesha from time immemorial he just invested in it |
Health › Re: Lagos Assembly Moves To Upgrade 3 General Hospitals To Tertiary Hospital Status by Barrylord4040: 6:47am On Sep 20, 2022 |
And pandora still live in lagos after building anambra for ipob to behead ibbo Authoreety: Not a bad idea...
So that tinubu wnt be traveling out evry time fr medicals |
Politics › Re: Court Nullifies PDP Gubernatorial Primary In Zamfara by Barrylord4040: 6:16am On Sep 19, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Former PDP Chairman, 1051 Officials Defect To APC In Yobe by Barrylord4040: 6:08am On Sep 19, 2022 |
Politics › Re: CAN State Chairmen Disown ‘Northern Region Scribe’ Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Barrylord4040: 6:21am On Sep 16, 2022 |
What i know for sure be say no IBbbo man can rule this beautiful country after calling it zoo
Even my dog knows this lol |
Politics › Re: Over 3000 PDP Members Decamp To APC In Wurno LG, Sokoto by Barrylord4040: 5:34am On Sep 16, 2022 |
What i know for sure be say no IBbbo man c rule this beautiful country after calling it zoo
Even my dog knows this lol |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Saved Our Lives - Conjoined Twins (Photo) by Barrylord4040: 4:59pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Even Tinubu saved Peter Obi that can't even live in Anambra where he built
Even my dog knows ibbo can not rule this beautiful country |
Politics › Re: Gov. Soludo Flagged Off The Construction Of Nine Roads In Okpoko, Anambra State. by Barrylord4040: 10:01am On Sep 15, 2022 |
Nice one soludo....unlike that pandoa liar |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Health: Every Individual Has His Own Percentage Of Illness – Olusi by Barrylord4040: 3:38pm On Sep 14, 2022 |
Pandora Obituary self no well...person dey lie like that well....he is mentally sick and the guy no dey intelligent eliyke: ;Dso Dem don agree say e no well? |