Stats: 3,165,106 members, 7,860,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 at 11:44 PM

Basheer22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Basheer22's Profile / Basheer22's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 26 pages)

Politics / Re: Ohanaeze: Why Tinubu, Osinbajo Should Drop Their Presidential Ambitions by Basheer22: 8:04am On Apr 16, 2022
amuwo1980:
The south east will be completely ungovernable by next year if you don’t do to them what you did to other regions and the effects will be great , refugees will swamp that lagos and Abuja with the attendant diseases and stress for all to share. You don’t peace and justice right ok we shall see

That is fine. Destroy Igboland, no problem. If you want to be refugees, that is also okay.
You see that Presidency, you won't get it.
Do your worst.

Crime / Re: They Opened His Chest And Removed His Kidney - Blackaxe & Vikings In Lagos PIX by Basheer22: 12:51am On Apr 16, 2022
Cultistupdate:

There was one that was saying we use to tell people to lie down to snap. Then when he kept seeing the gory videos over and over. He messaged us that he just relocated and he isn't going to do anything cultism in his new area. He ran from Lagos. He is a Blackaxe member. If I review more details his gang might be on nairaland. He has turned to automatic jew. He no wan be strongman again. Everyday run, run, run cult war don taya am.

Make dem dey use graphic designer dey get hope grin

Guy, this thing you're doing is very important in discouraging cultists and potential cultists. Don't let naysayers and scared cultists discourage you.
We all know why they are afraid. They are afraid of the consequences of their stupidity.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: They Opened His Chest And Removed His Kidney - Blackaxe & Vikings In Lagos PIX by Basheer22: 11:37pm On Apr 15, 2022
Polynek:

I don't argue on NAIRALAND if u don't agree with me, u can move on
If u are a good graphic designer you will understand what am talking about
Pls don't quote me again

Who are you that they won't quote you again? Nonsense. If you don't want to be quoted, then deactivate your moniker.
Go and check other pictures of dead cultists posted by the OP, maybe they are edited too.

Romance / Re: Delta Lady Accidentally Takes In For Boyfriend Secretly Dating Another Woman by Basheer22: 10:28pm On Apr 15, 2022
Accidentally pregnant.
She slipped and fell on prick or how?
Crime / Re: They Opened His Chest And Removed His Kidney - Blackaxe & Vikings In Lagos PIX by Basheer22: 5:18pm On Apr 15, 2022
Well, I don't give a bleep. He died like a dog. Cultists never learn.
FERNANDEZISBACK, I pity you. Today is one day closer to when they will post your pictures. Flee cultism, una no dey hear.

Politics / Re: Meet Dayo Israel, The 36-year-old New APC Youth Leader by Basheer22: 12:58am On Mar 28, 2022
babasolution:
This one is just a British slave.Typical yoruba

That guy is more educated than everyone in your entire family put together, starting from your failure of a father who dropped out of kindergarten.

Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 12:52am On Mar 28, 2022
3exe3:

And you think the igbos won't benefit at all from this.

Their top brains will be used for themselves so the double benefit you previously enjoyed is now single.

Igbos have top brains but top brains can't go out on Mondays cos illiterate criminals told them not to come out. grin

You have top brains but Ugwuanyi is commissioning wire mesh fence.
Let the top brains go remove kerosene from the mouths of those in Abia.

Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 12:09am On Mar 28, 2022
1bunne4lif:
shame for what?

You can't understand.
Senselessness is your trademark in that muddy side.
Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 11:23pm On Mar 27, 2022
wealthtrak:

You're absolutely right.
Even when the SS folks needle Yoruba folks online, it's usually
on the bants levels. Lol

Edo and Delta States used to be
called Mid-Western Region, which was a part of the original Western Region until 1963. So the folks from those areas have always traded, married and interacted with Yorubas for centuries.

Obasanjo went to prostrate to the new Olu of Warri. It is symbolic.
The Ọba of Benin shares ties with Yorubas.
People from Edo and Delta are getting what Igbos used to get in Lagos. They don't wish Yorubas evil and Yorubas are drawing them closer. They are not like those unfortunate people from the other side.

Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 10:46pm On Mar 27, 2022
1bunne4lif:
Cry me a River, ntoor!

Tell that to Igbos in Lagos currently crying marginalisation. They dare not speak out due to shame.

Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 10:45pm On Mar 27, 2022
ginggerxy:
it's not Commonsense it's rule, I just decides to break it . Mr commonsense , always bragging with empty head.

Seems you're impervious to correction. You require sense transplant.

Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 10:45pm On Mar 27, 2022
VULCAN:
Like White Walkers, The Aboki's are coming to win seats in Lagos.

They are already over 2 million living in Lagos.

When they start winning seats I know people like you will shut up out of fear.

As far back as 1948, the Mayor of Enugu was a fulani man.
Fulanis presently are dragging political offices in Igboland. If you don't believe it, I will upload campaign posters for you.

Your future looks bleak, honestly.

Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 10:43pm On Mar 27, 2022
wealthtrak:

The guy who won in Amuwo Odofin is an Urhobo (who share direct boundaries with Itsekiris) from Delta State.

Anyways, an Urhobo man is
the current Commissioner of
Budget and Planning in the APC government of Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State.

Have you ever seen anyone from the South South insult Yorubas or call Lagos No Man's Land?

The position given to Sam Egube was formerly held by Ben Akabueze. Tinubu personally handed that portfolio to Ben and ensured he held it for almost a decade. In face, Tinubu gave him same portfolio at the federal level. Ben is a perfect Igbo gentleman but Igbos never cease insulting Tinubu and Yorubas.

In any case, if you didn't notice, all the benefits hitherto enjoyed by Igbos in Lagos are being given to those of SS origins. If you doubt me, ask around.

Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 10:01pm On Mar 27, 2022
AsampeteNwaanyi:
[s][/s]
blah blah blah

Your tears are like music to my ears.

Okoro, listen and listen good. Igbos have become political liabilities in Lagos and you can NEVER amount to anything in Lagos.

Politics / Re: Ifeyinwa Morah Declares For A Seat At The Federal House Of Representatives by Basheer22: 10:00pm On Mar 27, 2022
ginggerxy:
you started playing polictice of hate when you openly carried a mock coffin of the then president . Igbos were only disappointed at that outrageous behaviour from you guys . Even though the president wasn't even an Igbo man , but as a southern brother we got his back when the northerners wanted his head because their brother died a natural death in the seat of power. You introduced polictice of hate and igbos are not the type of people that will keep quiet . We still remembered how everything started. It's just surprising that you can't take what you gave . Igbos hate you never heard Igbo people fighting your people like the northerners do all the time in South west. If you don't know the origin of something just keep quiet and not speak about it . Then you it was polictice of sophistication but then you want to turn the story upsidedown? Infact thunder fire your papa yansh there .

How can I being myself so low as to argue with someone whose parents couldn't even afford to give proper education.

You are an intellectual cripple and not worthy of a response. You're beneath me.

Politics / Re: Sit-At-Home: Anambra People Dare Simeon Ekpa For Threatening Them And Soludo by Basheer22: 9:30pm On Mar 27, 2022
starbuck:
Infact, it's time all Ebonyians relocate to their state because they are now nuisances

Is Kanu from Ebonyi? No

Once Kanu is released, all these nonsense will end.
Politics / Re: Sit-At-Home: Anambra People Dare Simeon Ekpa For Threatening Them And Soludo by Basheer22: 9:28pm On Mar 27, 2022
See how one small boy is threatening the whole of Igboland.

When did Igboland become this useless?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Nyeson Wike Declares For Presidency by Basheer22: 9:12pm On Mar 27, 2022
Michelle70:
its the turn of Kalabari, we also haven't ruled grin

Good, I almost forgot.
After the Kalabari, then the Tangale people will rule, then the Ilajes, then the Beroms, then the Annnangs

By 4085, it will reach Igbos.

Family / Re: Anambra Widow Sleeps Outside After She Was Thrown Out Of Her Home By Relatives by Basheer22: 9:09pm On Mar 27, 2022
Typical Igbo behaviour. Not surprised.

Igbo women are treated less than dogs by Igbo men.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Sit At Home Across Eastern Nigeria Tomorrow. by Basheer22: 8:45pm On Mar 27, 2022
Igbos are big fools

Politics / Re: 2023: Nyeson Wike Declares For Presidency by Basheer22: 7:55pm On Mar 27, 2022
Okwyjesus:

Instead of Wike let Buhari go for third term. I won't vote a ticket that have Wike as VP

You Igbos are hateful, jealous and evil people.

Politics / Re: 2023: Nyeson Wike Declares For Presidency by Basheer22: 7:40pm On Mar 27, 2022
DrGoodman:

And nupe and gwari and hausa and idoma and Tiv
Buharri ruled for the North.

And Goodluck also ruled for Igbos. After all, Igbos named him Azikiwe and GEJ said Igbos are the pillars of his administration.

Politics / Re: 2023: Nyeson Wike Declares For Presidency by Basheer22: 7:36pm On Mar 27, 2022
Fahdiga:
I don't like APC but God forbid this man becoming the president. Just being a governor has shown that he is power drunk and lack manners. Wike will be the improved version of tyranny to compare with Buhari is he mistakenly becomes the president

Igbos sha. Traitors. Spits.
Politics / Re: 2023: Nyeson Wike Declares For Presidency by Basheer22: 7:35pm On Mar 27, 2022
DrGoodman:
Sorry, but its the turn of the South east.

South south has ruled foe 6 years.

It is the turn of Igala people. They also have not ruled Nigeria.

Autos / Re: Toyota Camry 2013 Model LE(used)Forsale by Basheer22: 7:33pm On Mar 27, 2022
lekkys:
sorry bro is an oversight,thanks.

No problem chief, happy sales.
That's a good car you have there.
Politics / Re: Obiano: Why I Tried To Rush Out Of Nigeria After Handover by Basheer22: 7:32pm On Mar 27, 2022
Kidney issues appointment.

Autos / Re: Toyota Camry 2013 Model LE(used)Forsale by Basheer22: 2:23pm On Mar 27, 2022
This is not Sport Edition

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukrainian Forces Recapture Trostyanets, Poltavka And Malyniv From Russian Forces by Basheer22: 8:52am On Mar 27, 2022
Seems Boko Haram or ESN will defeat these Russian cowards.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukrainian Forces Recapture Trostyanets, Poltavka And Malyniv From Russian Forces by Basheer22: 8:49am On Mar 27, 2022
Wahala
Politics / Re: APC Convention: Photo Of Tinubu And Osinbajo, Akande by Basheer22: 8:29am On Mar 27, 2022
Illuminatiship:
I saw your mom who is a useless prostitute in a hotel close to my house yesterday what was she doing?

She bought dog food for your mother barking at my gate like a mad dog. Ask the animal you call your father, he was crying bitter tears when he saw your mad mother barking like a dog.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34