TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Beaniebarbie(f): 3:31am On Jan 22, 2022 |
5.5/10
Sports › Re: I Am Single And I Like Toxic Women – Maduka Okoye (Video by Beaniebarbie(f): 8:15pm On Jan 21, 2022 |
tarantino1: The other guy also has a Nigerian dad and German mother as well.
But nationality is American.
Strange right?  Wow,. That's awesome!!  |
Sports › Re: I Am Single And I Like Toxic Women – Maduka Okoye (Video by Beaniebarbie(f): 6:48pm On Jan 21, 2022 |
tarantino1: This guy looks a lot like the Coach's son in All American.
Abi my eye dey deceive me. it's not him,.  The other guy is an American,. While Maduka is German/Nigerian!! They look alike though  |
Sports › Re: I Am Single And I Like Toxic Women – Maduka Okoye (Video by Beaniebarbie(f): 6:41pm On Jan 21, 2022 |
To be honest,. He's really cute..
It has to be said!! ☺️ |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Tops Group After Cruising To Win Over Guinea-Bissau. by Beaniebarbie(f): 11:08am On Jan 21, 2022 |
shadrach77: When is the 2nd round and who are we meeting? Jan 23 Tunisia!! |
Sports › Re: AFCON 2021: Ivory Coast Vs Algeria (4 - 1) On 20th January 2022 by Beaniebarbie(f): 1:25pm On Jan 20, 2022 |
Algeria 1 Ivory coast 2
The Desert foxes are definitely going home tonight,. Quote me anytime!! |
Crime › Re: Man Disgraced After Refusing To Pay A Prostitute He Slept With. Pics And Video by Beaniebarbie(f): 1:04pm On Jan 20, 2022 |
shortIGBOman: You are wrong. Na Emeka be that. He dey sell Okrika for Ariara Market, Aba.  Afonja na their way,. Living in self-denial all year long!! Always refusing to recognize unpleasant realities.. smh!! |
Crime › Re: Corper Chindimma Free At Last by Beaniebarbie(f): 12:51pm On Jan 20, 2022 |
Good for her,. I remember her like it was yesterday,.
Thank God for her life,. That's if she's truly innocent!!
Sports › Re: Nigeria Tops Group After Cruising To Win Over Guinea-Bissau. by Beaniebarbie(f): 7:36am On Jan 20, 2022 |
Nice one,.
They're doing well ❤️ |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Beaniebarbie(f): 1:41am On Jan 19, 2022 |
Episode 4
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Beaniebarbie(f): 2:20pm On Jan 18, 2022 |
Episode 3
Travel › Re: Couple Fishing In Muddy Ohi - Orogwe Road, Owerri, Imo (Photos) by Beaniebarbie(f): 2:33pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Sleekfingers: I thought all southeast roads are paved with gold.....potopoto everywhere......very soon now, they go say na tinubu embezzled the money for the roads in the southeast at least there are no brown roofs here  . You can't help buh admire the serene environment.. |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Enters Nollywood As An Executive Producer, Producer, And Storyteller by Beaniebarbie(f): 12:05pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Sports › Re: Osimhen Double Denies Leicester Victory Against Napoli by Beaniebarbie(f): 9:14am On Sep 17, 2021 |
femi4: that which you have in mind smh,. You this old fool.. I made a typographical error,. Instead of you to correct me.. you're here mocking me,. God punish you and those that liked your nonsensical comment!! Bastard!! |
Politics › Re: Biafrans Take Protest To Another Level In Milan. Happening Now by Beaniebarbie(f): 7:21am On Sep 17, 2021 |
My inlaw was there live ☺️ |
Sports › Re: Osimhen Double Denies Leicester Victory Against Napoli by Beaniebarbie(f): 6:16am On Sep 17, 2021 |
femi4: No wonder, you stopped watching Huh,. What are you insinuating?? ☹️ |
Sports › Re: Osimhen Double Denies Leicester Victory Against Napoli by Beaniebarbie(f): 6:07am On Sep 17, 2021*. Modified: 9:16am On Sep 17, 2021 |
Wow, I actually stopped watching after Leicester made it two nil.. ⚽⚽ |
TV/Movies › Re: Top 10 Best Movies That Will Change Your Life Forever! by Beaniebarbie(f): 10:13pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
I haven't even seen a single one yet!! ☹️ |
Politics › Re: FG Reduces Gas To Power Price From $2.50 To $2.18 by Beaniebarbie(f): 8:26am On Jul 30, 2021 |
I bought for N3,900 7kg in owerri.. about 2 weeks ago!! |
Celebrities › Re: Time Traveller Claims To Have Visited 2027 And Shares Pics Of Human Extinction by Beaniebarbie(f): 9:11pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
Ifybwoy7: edge of tomorrow isn't time travel but a time loop Okay sir!! |
Fashion › Re: Nigeria's Hipster Herders - The Funky Fulanis by Beaniebarbie(f): 4:21pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
Clowns � |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Sowore Arrested At High Court, Abuja (Photo) by Beaniebarbie(f): 3:39pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
henrixx: why always fighting? lool,. Sorry you had to witness that,. ☹️ |
Politics › Re: Six Policemen Feared Killed As Gunmen Attack Enugu Police Check Point by Beaniebarbie(f): 7:24am On Jul 22, 2021*. Modified: 6:13am On Sep 17, 2021 |
End check points in the south east now!! |
Celebrities › Re: Photo News: Goldberg Announces Multi-year Contract Extension With Odunlade Adeko by Beaniebarbie(f): 8:39pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
Good news for him!! |
Celebrities › Re: Time Traveller Claims To Have Visited 2027 And Shares Pics Of Human Extinction by Beaniebarbie(f): 8:37pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
The tomorrow war, Edge of tomorrow. Comes to mind!! |
Celebrities › Re: Touching! poor student mocked by teachers because he used rice bag as school bag by Beaniebarbie(f): 8:34pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
Afriqan: God bless you and make you a winner in life. Shalom. wise reply ✅ |
Celebrities › Re: Touching! poor student mocked by teachers because he used rice bag as school bag by Beaniebarbie(f): 8:33pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Simon Ekpa: Biography Of The New Director Of Radio Biafra - Pics by Beaniebarbie(f): 5:03pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
estheI: just shut up cos you know nothing Okay sir!! |