Stats: 3,327,064 members, 8,429,209 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 03:08 PM

Benblinks's Posts

Nairaland ForumBenblinks's ProfileBenblinks's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

EducationRe: Nigerian Students In Sudan Awaiting Evacuation (Video/Photos) by Benblinks: 12:33pm On Apr 26, 2023
Na so we like education reach, see waiting federal government and ASUU dey cause for nigeria. I never see waiting go make me send my child to sudan, iraq and afghanistan. Fighting is there hobbies
PoliticsRe: APC Backs Governors On Naira Redesign Policy - Abdullahi Adamu by Benblinks: 7:55am On Feb 20, 2023
The best thing is to keep quite and wait for saturday 25 to cast our vote for LP.. staying this week without money will not kill us. I therefore urge us all to stay safe and prepare for election. Don't sell your vote because of money. This election is for all nigerians both igbo, hausa or yoruba. We are one and let select and vote base on our future.
PoliticsRe: Naira Crisis: Emefiele Discloses Why Currency Redesign Policy Is Failing by Benblinks: 7:00pm On Feb 10, 2023
I never believe that we have this kind of animal as CBN governor. Despite all the billion used for this new notes. Honestly some people have sold their conscience just be of post and money. U have really disgrace your self and and your generation. Your method of fighting corruption was very bad and wrong. Shame has covered your face that you can't even come out to say anything again. Big fool
CelebritiesRe: Omoni Oboli Sprays Money On Chioma Akpotha On Her 42nd Birthday by Benblinks: 12:12pm On Mar 15, 2022
smiley angry
PoliticsRe: Soldier Cries And Begs After His Superior Caught Him Collecting Bribe (Video) by Benblinks: 9:24am On Mar 13, 2022
The superior officer shouldn't have been done this openly. There ways to handle issues ..

1 (of 1 pages)