Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,858 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:27 AM

BerniceIma's Posts

Nairaland ForumBerniceIma's ProfileBerniceIma's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Car TalkRe: Hybrid Electric Vehicles Issues by BerniceIma: 9:03am On Apr 15, 2023
@empron:Does hybrid cars like Yoyota Prius cut someone's petrol usage down to like 40 or 50 percent?
HealthRe: Energy Drinks: What Are The Side Effects Of This Drink? by BerniceIma: 2:08pm On Apr 14, 2023
Food from nature is the best medicine for the human body.
HealthRe: Energy Drinks: What Are The Side Effects Of This Drink? by BerniceIma: 2:05pm On Apr 14, 2023
Pes13:
I am a medical personnel, and I will tell you what it does.

It kills the Beta cells In your pancreas. The pancreatic β-cell plays a key role in glucose homeostasis by secreting insulin. When these cells die, it leads to diabetes. The long effect of energy drinks can cause diabetes.
We can finally conclude that artificial food kills the body faster than even hard drugs.
HealthRe: The Harmful Effects Of Junk Food On Our Health by BerniceIma: 12:54pm On Apr 14, 2023
Junk food will make you a junkie just like hard drugs.

Natural food is still the best.
PoliticsRe: Orji Uzor Kalu holds Funeral Service for late Ex-wife, Ifeoma (Photos) by BerniceIma: 1:09pm On Apr 12, 2023
Father4all:
Big people always dies of cancer
The human body is like a machine,you must maintain it in order for it to be in optimal condition.

Natural food and natural medicine is what can put the human body in optimal condition; not all this modern food and medicine that lead to terminal diseases.
PoliticsRe: 10 Aspirants That May Likely Feature In Edo 2024 Governorship Race (Video) by BerniceIma: 10:27am On Apr 12, 2023
Okay
CrimeRe: Meet The ‘yahoo Boys’ – Nigeria's Undergraduate Conmen by BerniceIma: 4:24pm On Apr 01, 2023
osmosis101:
Bro na time....time dey com wey u sef go do giveaway...............do not give up...dont be lazy..HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HEJP THEMSELVES...E go be
My Oga I no lazy o. It is this currency palava that affected my hustle.
TravelRe: Lagos Govt To Repair Third Mainland Bridge On Sunday by BerniceIma: 3:46pm On Apr 01, 2023
Why are they always repairing this particular bridge?
PoliticsRe: Interim Govt: ‘They’ll See What Will Happen’ – Arewa Youths Issue Stern Warning by BerniceIma: 8:40am On Apr 01, 2023
We know the winner of the 2023 election.Mr Yakubu is fraud star.
Thanks. The judge in wheelchair will decide the court case.
PoliticsRe: ‘Mr Yakubu’: Judge On Wheelchair Accepted Bribes To Compromise Election Petition by BerniceIma: 8:28am On Apr 01, 2023
Nice song from Falz and Vector.
Falz is a lawyer by training and he chose the right words in the song.
CrimeRe: Meet The ‘yahoo Boys’ – Nigeria's Undergraduate Conmen by BerniceIma:
osmosis101:
HABA
. Chai
CrimeRe: Meet The ‘yahoo Boys’ – Nigeria's Undergraduate Conmen by BerniceIma:
Fraud is unlawful,but there is so much poverty in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: ‘Mr Yakubu’: Judge On Wheelchair Accepted Bribes To Compromise Election Petition by BerniceIma: 6:37am On Apr 01, 2023
Nice song
Music/RadioRe: Wizkid - Money & Love (Official Music Video) by BerniceIma:
Nice music
Nice one from Machalla himself
Music/RadioRe: Davido - Over Dem (Official Audio) by BerniceIma:
Nice music

1 2 (of 2 pages)