Stats: 3,325,626 members, 8,422,906 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 02:42 AM

Bestfin's Posts

Nairaland ForumBestfin's ProfileBestfin's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Car TalkRe: Using Forte Oil As Gear Oil by Bestfin: 11:39pm On Sep 10, 2022
frozen70:
I use the same oil to service my car for years and I don't intend to change it

Yet I didn't have any issues using it
You can use that oil 20w50 for the life of the car, but you must change very early, I will suggest every 2 to 3 month.

They quickly form sludge and can also easily clog the vvt selonoid and other delicate oil passage within the engine
AutosRe: Let's Discuss USED Vehicles by Bestfin: 8:50pm On Sep 08, 2022
Bestfin:
Please your expert view of the Honda CR-V 2009 will be appreciated
Hi Gazzuzz, help a sister
AutosRe: Let's Discuss USED Vehicles by Bestfin: 9:14pm On Sep 04, 2022
Please your expert view of the Honda CR-V 2009 will be appreciated
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Bestfin: 3:01am On Aug 10, 2022
Honda CR-V 2007 to 2009, need one amdman
Car TalkRe: I Want To Slap Somebody At Radautoworks by Bestfin: 11:20pm On Jun 26, 2022
dru23:
Am not for or against anyone .....but I know for a fact that she is not the only one that people might have complaint against ...

People that are bashing her in public are not bashing others/ other in public . for best reasons known to them...

Make I stop here . There is an herd mentality here .. Make I stop here and not open yash .. Too early in the morning.....
I too like this Dru guy,he ready fight anybody,lone fighter
Car TalkRe: Toyota Camry by Bestfin: 10:55pm On Jun 26, 2022
Na nothing
Car TalkRe: Few Month Used Lexus ES 330 by Bestfin: 10:53pm On Jun 26, 2022
Was it serviced with synthetic oil
Car TalkRe: Neatly Used Honda Accord 2000model by Bestfin: 10:36pm On Jun 26, 2022
Serviced with synthetic oil?
AutosRe: Clean 03/04 Lexus Es300 Buy And Drive by Bestfin: 10:29pm On Jun 26, 2022
Do you service with 5w30 oil
AutosRe: Sold by Bestfin: 10:27pm On Jun 26, 2022
Do you service with 5w30 oil?

1 (of 1 pages)