Stats: 3,329,687 members, 8,441,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 06:53 AM

Beync's Posts

Nairaland ForumBeync's ProfileBeync's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 364 pages)

FashionRe: Rihanna Wears "Double Top" Jeans From Her Clothing Line: Hot Or Not? by Beync(f): 4:02pm On Mar 25, 2013
She looks whorish in that dress
RomanceRe: Picture Of A Guy Proofing His Love With Huge Flower by Beync(f): 3:36pm On Mar 25, 2013
Naija men r becoming romantic cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by Beync(f): 3:27pm On Mar 25, 2013
Failed attempt

kola/vicky
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 3:25pm On Mar 25, 2013
Grinning
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [Men pick your Ladies] by Beync(f): 3:23pm On Mar 25, 2013
[quote author=~vicky~]my sisbrother cheesy abeg now no disgrace me for here

leads her home sad
[/quote]Fine if am going to meet one of ur Girl friends @ home cheesy
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [Men pick your Ladies] by Beync(f): 3:11pm On Mar 25, 2013
Br3nd4: wanna woo? *batting eyelashes*
Yes Desire wink
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [Men pick your Ladies] by Beync(f): 3:02pm On Mar 25, 2013
Br3nd4: about that.. Ure wooing gree-die.. And(if allowed) adaobi123..

Im a good friend abi? gringrin
av u got a man?
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [Men pick your Ladies] by Beync(f): 2:56pm On Mar 25, 2013
[quote author=~vicky~]
Beync na when last you see our family doctor grin
[/quote]Ahhh! lipsrsealed where are those ur female friends? arrange na cheesy grin
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [Men pick your Ladies] by Beync(f): 2:52pm On Mar 25, 2013
Acidosis: ehn... grin
e don reach that level?
I beg which fine babe wey u know? i no get time to dey look profile picturescheesy
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [Men pick your Ladies] by Beync(f): 2:48pm On Mar 25, 2013
E get as e de do me... i beg which babe dey available make i woo?
RomanceRe: A Letter From Rita To Her Fellow Girls by Beync(f): 12:05pm On Mar 25, 2013
[quote author=Ijele-igbo]grin That is called original, undiluted love![/quote]But love is not jealous, now she over jealous and feeling insecure.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 11:23am On Mar 25, 2013
ok mingling cheesy
RomanceRe: A Letter From Rita To Her Fellow Girls by Beync(f): 11:21am On Mar 25, 2013
[quote author=Ijele-igbo]She's a friend! I decided to share!! I love it how some girls are so protective of their boyfriends and can kill for them[/quote]just a boyfriend, huh. what will happen when he put a ring on it?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f):
I think jide prefers iyawo to those things u mentioned cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by Beync(f): 10:32am On Mar 25, 2013
[quote author=p_kasso]Mrs! cheesy. Mama Blue Ivy[/quote]cheesy cool

yeapee tongue

p_kasso/jide
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 3:41pm On Mar 24, 2013
Did i say so?
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 3:40pm On Mar 24, 2013
Infringing
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 1:22pm On Mar 24, 2013
Wining
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 1:21pm On Mar 24, 2013
why does your posts always have question marks @ the end?
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 1:20pm On Mar 24, 2013
Radiating
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 1:18pm On Mar 24, 2013
na weting be ur question sef?
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 1:16pm On Mar 24, 2013
Exasperating
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by Beync(f): 1:15pm On Mar 24, 2013
That's interesting to know shocked grin

scopp scopy
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 1:14pm On Mar 24, 2013
Injecting
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 1:13pm On Mar 24, 2013
URW.
ok I'll register when am ready, till then.
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 1:11pm On Mar 24, 2013
are u asking me?
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 1:10pm On Mar 24, 2013
Offing
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 1:05pm On Mar 24, 2013
know what?
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 1:03pm On Mar 24, 2013
Repatriating
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by Beync(f): 1:03pm On Mar 24, 2013
who does not know kwanu? virtually every girl knowsgrin cheesy

scopy
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 1:00pm On Mar 24, 2013
Exonerating
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by Beync(f):
I said u should go to the wardrobe and take it, u think am going with you?

chaiman obino

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 364 pages)