Stats: 3,329,687 members, 8,441,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 06:53 AM

Beync's Posts

Nairaland ForumBeync's ProfileBeync's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 364 pages)

RomanceRe: If Ladies Were Banks by Beync(f): 10:52am On Apr 03, 2013
[quote author=Ijele-igbo]grin My Honorable PA.... Help me out na?[/quote]just try.
bwt am not taking dat position see d one i indicate interest on
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by Beync(f): 10:50am On Apr 03, 2013
^Big Nanana yes!
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 10:49am On Apr 03, 2013
Stroking
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:47am On Apr 03, 2013
dreamer
RomanceRe: If Ladies Were Banks by Beync(f): 10:47am On Apr 03, 2013
[quote author=Ijele-igbo]Access bank girls........ Those girls who are ugly facially but got big, round ikebe and pointed boobs![/quote]Na lie
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 10:37am On Apr 03, 2013
Sleeping grin
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by Beync(f): 10:35am On Apr 03, 2013
patwhizkid: Shuo! I don't do flat surfaces undecided
Na stubborn dey worry u abi? Gives it to her like she never had it before tongue
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 10:34am On Apr 03, 2013
continuing wink cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:33am On Apr 03, 2013
[quote author=Table Leg ]Wooooooooooooooi!
No more ... Enough ... One more post after this, and you will get blown up into smithereens by assorted homemade bombs![/quote]shocked :oAbdu qaukar, i thought the sss caught u @ the bother between Nigeria and chad
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:30am On Apr 03, 2013
k k, so u allow me win did thread sis? cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 10:28am On Apr 03, 2013
Bedding

loving this my oga on the top
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:26am On Apr 03, 2013
where's the blockage here?
anyway, don't bother replying i understand you need my goggle to see well
but it's not available for now
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by Beync(f): 10:24am On Apr 03, 2013
chains her
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 10:24am On Apr 03, 2013
gerouting

dis is beync's husband, btw dont tell my wife beync wen she come around tongue
RomanceRe: Signs To Show You Love Your Partner Too Much by Beync(f): 10:22am On Apr 03, 2013
Personal weting? i beg i no feet shout, plus i no sabi how to speak in tongues. what of the position of the treasurer, e dey vacant? wink cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:19am On Apr 03, 2013
pretty fine sis
how ur end and what's trending?
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by Beync(f): 10:18am On Apr 03, 2013
videos them
RomanceRe: If Ladies Were Banks by Beync(f): 10:17am On Apr 03, 2013
[quote author=Ijele-igbo]Truth be say I no remember say Access bank follow! tongue
Apologies to all customers of Access Bank[/quote]oya match make them nau
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 10:16am On Apr 03, 2013
Kissing kiss
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:14am On Apr 03, 2013
Hey suga sis cheesy grin report here grin

u were faster
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 10:13am On Apr 03, 2013
Cuddling wink cheesy
RomanceRe: Wrong Reasons To Get Married. by Beync(f): 10:12am On Apr 03, 2013
Sorry to disappoint, all you've stated are the reasons why most people get married nowadays
RomanceRe: Your Views About This Couple? (Picture) by Beync(f): 10:08am On Apr 03, 2013
the boy is exhausted
RomanceRe: Signs To Show You Love Your Partner Too Much by Beync(f): 10:01am On Apr 03, 2013
[quote author=Ijele-igbo]grin signs and wonders are for unbelievers![/quote]Who get time for all these signs and wonders u dey promote kwanu? talk something wey person won hear abeg if you won make ur ministry dey move forward. grin
RomanceRe: If Ladies Were Banks by Beync(f): 9:57am On Apr 03, 2013
[quote author=Ijele-igbo]undecided what's their units of stock in Nigeria stock exchange trading floor[/quote]did u state other bank's stock unit before categorizing them? undecided
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by Beync(f): 9:41am On Apr 03, 2013
Sitting
RomanceRe: Signs To Show You Love Your Partner Too Much by Beync(f): 9:40am On Apr 03, 2013
All these signs and wonders na wah
RomanceRe: If Ladies Were Banks by Beync(f): 9:37am On Apr 03, 2013
My bank Fidelity and Diamond
Poster u forgot to include Access Bank
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy Shows Off His Casket! by Beync(f): 9:22am On Apr 03, 2013
Billyonaire: And whats wrong with that ? You are scared of death, he is not.
Anyone who say he/she is not of death is a super liar. even tho we know death is inevitable, no normal human can see death and be happy to embraces it. That natural desire to live is there in every human, it's only circumstances beyond human control that lead to death. why do you rush to see your doctor when you are seek if you r not afraid of death?
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy Shows Off His Casket! by Beync(f): 11:10pm On Apr 02, 2013
Billyonaire: If you use is telescope, then you will realize its the 'sanest' and 'realest' thing since birth.
if so, can he just organize his burial at once?
PoliticsRe: FG To Establish 100 Almajiri Special Schools by Beync(f):
waste of scarce resources.
What's the relevance of islamic education towards the socio economic development of an almajiri? = suicide bombing, street begging, amputation, marrying of 20 wives... Nansense!!!
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy Shows Off His Casket! by Beync(f): 10:52pm On Apr 02, 2013
insane

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 364 pages)