Stats: 3,325,365 members, 8,421,558 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:13 PM

Bigdot1759's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigdot1759's ProfileBigdot1759's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 47 pages)

AutosRe: CUSTOMS AGENT IN NIGERIA @ ANY PORTS by bigdot1759(m): 5:18pm On Jul 13, 2015
Like How much 'll clear 2015 Lexus rx 350 & Acura mdx 2015
AutosRe: 2011 Prado Upgraded To 2015 SOLD by bigdot1759(m): 5:22am On Jul 11, 2015
NemzySeries:
So all dis car manufacturing companies wud only change headlamps, pumpers & brake lights den increase d price of d car as if D've done 1 crious upgrade on d car..... na only thunder frm africa go fire dos oyinbo peepz....i luv prado anyday sha
do dey. Tell u say na company do dat upgrade? Pls bcareful na naija man do am.
Technology MarketRe: Monitoring Dollar Rate Ourselves (CLOSELY) by bigdot1759(m): 3:40am On Jul 03, 2015
Pls can i withdraw from my paypal to my card
InvestmentRe: Pls I Need Working Biz Ideas To Invest N2million by bigdot1759(m): 1:19am On Jul 01, 2015
goodgate:
OK the Mazda buses ? But what about the intra state? Don't you think its more viable,considering the cost of the vehicles and the wear and tear in relation to the returns.
its all depend on d driver in charge, yes mazda nuses
AutosRe: TESTED & TRUSTED.... Cotonuo Cars Delivered By Tadeus by bigdot1759(m): 5:18pm On Jun 29, 2015
How much 'll land 2014 toyota avalon to lagos
InvestmentRe: I Need A Good Business To Invest MY 200k ON by bigdot1759(m): 4:32pm On Jun 29, 2015
It'll be beta u go into importation of electronics gadget like smartphones, tab etc, & then search for low charge shipping company like shippyme.com
InvestmentRe: Pls I Need Working Biz Ideas To Invest N2million by bigdot1759(m): 3:56pm On Jun 29, 2015
goodgate:
please tell me more; what route will the buses ply?
lagos to ibadan or ibadan to akure or ibadan to lagos
InvestmentRe: Pls I Need Working Biz Ideas To Invest N2million by bigdot1759(m): 6:58pm On Jun 28, 2015
Vally007:
Dude,the N1.9m, is it for two buses or for one? New or fairly used?
2 buses, all what u have 2do is find d actual price urself & keep pretending as if u're not d owner initially, fairly use, just do d search urself
InvestmentRe: Pls I Need Working Biz Ideas To Invest N2million by bigdot1759(m): 8:46am On Jun 28, 2015
If u have a reliable driver u can trust, buy 2 18 passangers for not more than #1.9m, delivering 8k/each bus , dat's 16k, 16k x 26= 416k, using the 16k for monthly maitenance u have 400k, so if the deliver for 10months u have ur #4m, then u can buy more & continue like dat
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by bigdot1759(m): 11:14am On Jun 26, 2015
enigmatique:
Well BigDot1759, the people who have more knowledge and experience have answered you. I'm still a rookie.
thanks lots get ut clear & thanks every1
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by bigdot1759(m): 1:20pm On Jun 24, 2015
Pls what will be my profit if i invest #10m for 91days @ 10%
AutosRe: Lexus Rx350 by bigdot1759(m): 3:30pm On Jun 22, 2015
yakbauer:
Na thunder go fire this scammers!!! motor of 9m they're posting 1.5m
hahaha! Dis car no fit pass 2010 now, like #5m
AutosRe: Sold! Sold!! Sold!!! 2012 Mercedes Benz ML350 Like Brand New @ N11M Asking by bigdot1759(m): 7:19am On Jun 13, 2015
Price pls
InvestmentRe: Forex Signal/BINARy/VIX AWESOME SIGNALS by bigdot1759(m): 2:44am On Jun 12, 2015
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by bigdot1759(m): 1:17am On Jun 11, 2015
Pls can i get any original android fone for 11k, any help?
AutosRe: Buy Cars from Cotonou without stress and your car(s) will be delivered 48 hours by bigdot1759(m): 3:59pm On Jun 09, 2015
pls like how much'll land 2014/2015 chrysler 300 & 2013 benz s class(like s550)
AutosRe: Welcome To Cotonou Buying And Clearing by bigdot1759(m): 12:03pm On Jun 09, 2015
honeymix77:
rainy day, but on my way to cotonou now, call to place your order....
pls like how much'll land 2014/2015 chrysler 300
Technology MarketRe: Stop Ikeja Electricity Distribution Bill And Use Inverter And Solar Power Supply by bigdot1759(m): 5:20pm On May 15, 2015
They use solar to charge the batry, but my question'is if use daily, how long'll the batry last? Like if use during day to power lcd tv, a computer, decoder, fans, & during nit only fans, how long'll the batry last
Technology MarketRe: 24 Hours power supply,Order for your components.(pictures) by bigdot1759(m): 5:23pm On May 10, 2015
Like how much's 2.5kva batry & like how long'll the batry last long if use to power all bulb in a 3b/r flat, 3 ceilin fans throughout nite & use fo like 5hours during day
AutosRe: I Help People Buy Cars From Cotonuo At Cheaper Rate...no Hidden Charges by bigdot1759(m): 4:09pm On May 10, 2015
fredcarmarts:
I help people buy cars from Cotonuo cars market and take it down to their door steps

Do you want to buy a car from Cotonuo? What is your choice of car? These are the simple steps you have to take now

* Call or drop a comment here or Email me now to enquirer for your dream car.

* I will give you a budget for the car, and the budget will land your car to lagos with all original document

*You will have to come down to Badagry so that we will visit Cotonuo cars market together to buy your car

* You will pay me my agent fees immediately I hand over your car to you.

NB, You don't have to come along with cash at hand for security purpose, there are a lots of Nigeria Banks here at Seme border such as GT bank, Oceanic bank, UbA bank, Skye Bank, First bank and so on, after we see the car you want to buy, you can easily branch any of this bank to withdraw your money and make payment for the car. Contact me for more details

Call me on 09097433433 or email: princefred24@gmail.com

Thanks for your time,hope to hear from you
like how much 'll land 2012 & 2013 benz s-class
AutosRe: BUY OR CLEAR YOUR CARS FROM COTONUO AT REASONABLE PRICE*** by bigdot1759(m): 3:58pm On May 10, 2015
[quote author=Kaymed post=33601635][/quote]like how much 'll land 2012 & 2013 benz s-class
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by bigdot1759(m): 11:17am On May 01, 2015
Pls here's my Questions
1, what's d meaning of "roll over"
2, if i have tbill of like #150m of 365days for 13.5% & before maturity market fall to 12.5%, will d percentage affect my stuff & if roll over, of which rate'lll be given?
AutosRe: Cheap Cotonou Car/suv Delivered To Nigeria By Hassan See Pictures by bigdot1759(m): 7:26am On Apr 26, 2015
pls like how much's 2015 acura mdx & rande rover sport & murano all 2015
AutosRe: Brand New 2015 Toyota Camry LE by bigdot1759(m): 7:09am On Apr 26, 2015
abeg abeg, camry strong reach hyundai azera for engine & d rest?
Technology MarketRe: Stopped: Very Cheap GLO Data. Unbelievable plan prices. by bigdot1759(m): 12:55pm On Apr 25, 2015
How reliable are u & whr do u stay pls den do u send d data or u'll just add client number?
Technology MarketRe: SUBJECT CLOSED by bigdot1759(m): 11:06am On Apr 25, 2015
there're so many pastor or those who claim to be man of God who died & later confirm they're RITUALIST, so for pastor 2be defending harmrobber, i suspect u as well, u're one of them. Ican't blame u cuz Jesus has already denied those who claim 2be man of God in the bible
Technology MarketRe: 2015 by bigdot1759(m): 10:46am On Apr 25, 2015
pls can u tell d capacicty of batry i'll have to power 5fans, 1lcd tv, decoder, bobs of 3bed room flat, , & do u have like 2.5 kva as well. Thanks
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by bigdot1759(m): 11:27am On Apr 17, 2015
Carlcaresophia:
Hi! You can take your phone to our Carlcare Service Center, our colleagues there will help you solve the problem. If you need us to send you the contact information of our service center, pls tell us the city and state you're living in now. Thank you!
ibadan,oyo state. Thanks

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 47 pages)