Politics › Re: Soldier Mohammed Abdulazzez Killed By Boko Haram by BigGuyMan: 10:38pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
TRIGITIS: There is nothing like First Lieutenant in the Nigerian army
The existence of 2nd Lieutenant shouldn't mislead you into assuming there must be a 1st Lieutenant.
There is just Second Lieutenant (1 star) and Lieutenant (2 stars).  A Dumbo acting like he's brilliant. Why didn't you just shut up instead of making a fool of yourself. And ur post already got up to 30 likes lol. A lot of dumbos on NL. |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: Frodd In Tears After He Escaped Eviction (photo) by BigGuyMan: 10:18pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: Frodd In Tears After He Escaped Eviction (photo) by BigGuyMan: 8:53pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
This guy is a so abnormal fr.
Born Pussy |
Romance › Re: Man Shocked To See A Slay Queen Bring Out Love Machine In His Shop (Photos) by BigGuyMan: 8:52pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
Scripted trash |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Stakes 100,000 Dollars on Anthony Joshua vs Ruiz Rematch by BigGuyMan: 7:16pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
Health › Re: 22 Signs To Watch Out For When Using A Gas Cylinder by BigGuyMan: 7:15pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
Trendy247: This is what my burner does.. Hope I'm safe  Lol this boy you are a clown. You shouldn't be taken seriously |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Stakes 100,000 Dollars on Anthony Joshua vs Ruiz Rematch by BigGuyMan: 7:14pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
samsam2019: don't know you but I'm pretty sure Churchill has more money and influence than you Thank God you said you don't know me |
Celebrities › Re: Doris Samuel Twerks & Dances To Beyonce And Wizkid's "Brown Skin Girl" by BigGuyMan: 6:54pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
Me i no fit fvck this one o even her Boobs be as if e dey disabled also.
Jump and pass |
Travel › Re: Should I Still Travel To The USA? by BigGuyMan: 6:33pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
montumonami: E go surprise you say some people no go die earlier than you expect But still still death no dey far from them |
Politics › Re: Buhari In Dilemma Over Choice Of Ministers As First Lady, Others Disagree by BigGuyMan: 5:38pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
post=80492317: GOD BLESS NIGERIA. You are really annoying seriously Always sounding foolish fr |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Stakes 100,000 Dollars on Anthony Joshua vs Ruiz Rematch by BigGuyMan: 3:46pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
See this broke ass who couldn't settle his marriage expenses is talking about 100 thousand dollars.
Brother wey mumu |
Nairaland General › Re: Please Help; Everybody Thinks I'm Rich by BigGuyMan: 11:11am On Jan 21, 2019 |
Nairaland General › Re: Please Help; Everybody Thinks I'm Rich by BigGuyMan: 11:09am On Jan 21, 2019 |
OP don't be deceived. They are actually doing that because they know what they can get from you.
Learn to start using the "NO" word more often and watch everyone come back to their real selves.
I was just like you back then in uni. People will make you feel good because they know what you can offer and you hardly say NO. |
Technology Market › Re: (TECHSturvs PowerBanks HQ)Cheap! 10000mAh,10400mAH,20000mAh PowerBanks available by BigGuyMan: 2:56pm On Jan 19, 2019 |
frebor: Nope, just 10000mah Okay. My two powerbanks stopped charging after my charger got extremely hot last night and since then the powerbanks has refused to power on or even charge. Please I'll really appreciate your help to know if it can repaired or i exercise patience and try later. It happened last night
Technology Market › Re: (TECHSturvs PowerBanks HQ)Cheap! 10000mAh,10400mAH,20000mAh PowerBanks available by BigGuyMan: 11:42am On Jan 19, 2019 |
Good morning. Can i get a Romoss Powerbank of 25000 or 30000 mah? And what's the price? |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung S7 Edge,S8,S8+,Note8 Screen Repair Centre.Also trade broken s8 s8+ not8 by BigGuyMan: 12:28pm On Jan 18, 2019 |
HORLARMORE: Noooooo sir.... Why sir? I just go buy glass phone  |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung S7 Edge,S8,S8+,Note8 Screen Repair Centre.Also trade broken s8 s8+ not8 by BigGuyMan: 11:13am On Jan 18, 2019 |
Can you work on a Samsung A9 Pro with a cracked touch pad? |