Stats: 3,160,815 members, 7,844,645 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 04:03 AM

BigGuyMan01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BigGuyMan01's Profile / BigGuyMan01's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Primary Election: Live Updates, Results And Situation Report by BigGuyMan01: 11:58am On Oct 06, 2018
PythonDancer:
Saraki is winning massively.
Closely followed by PythonDancer
Get sense sir.
It costs nothing

Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Primary Election: Live Updates, Results And Situation Report by BigGuyMan01: 8:18am On Oct 06, 2018
Okay let's end this once and for all here it on NL

Like for Atiku and Share for Saraki

5 Likes 11 Shares

Sports / Re: Romelu Lukaku Adds 3 New Mercedes To His Car Collections In 3 Months by BigGuyMan01: 8:19am On Oct 05, 2018
jesmond3945:
Cars are cheap to acquire in uk once you have good credit. Is not a biggie.
Shut up

35 Likes

Religion / Re: Adeboye Being Ordained As A Pastor In 1975 (Throwback Photo) by BigGuyMan01: 7:10am On Sep 30, 2018
Ordained as a Fraudster cool

85 Likes 8 Shares

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by BigGuyMan01: 11:16pm On Sep 29, 2018
Bitcoin available I'm not sending first fyi

Celebrities / Re: Djinee Gives Update On His Accident Recovery After An Auto Crash Last Month by BigGuyMan01: 9:57pm On Sep 29, 2018
Bamidey:

The way you go around insulting people.
I'll like to see you around one day bro.
You'll always support your fellow idiot. undecided
I'm always available cool
Celebrities / Re: Djinee Gives Update On His Accident Recovery After An Auto Crash Last Month by BigGuyMan01: 9:45pm On Sep 29, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

He is lucky to survive, I hope he is wiser next time.
He thinks it's to sing "I no dey shame for you" to a rickety car.

Buy better new car, you no gree.
Nairaland renowned idiot is back

20 Likes 3 Shares

Career / Re: Carpenter Excited As Businessman Purchases 15 Coffins. See Photos by BigGuyMan01: 2:53pm On Sep 29, 2018
Add one more Buhari is joining them soon kiss

Celebrities / Re: "Dont Be Deceived By Actors Display Of Wealth On Social Media"- Joke Silva by BigGuyMan01: 6:16pm On Sep 27, 2018
chriskosherbal:
True talk ...

But this woman is the exact example of beauty despite her age ...chaiiii...who Don fine Don fine ..

Weldone ma.

She's ugly as fvck

Technology Market / Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by BigGuyMan01: 5:51pm On Sep 27, 2018
I need LG or Samsung make 26 inches tv

Post pictures and price please.

I'm in enugu but can pay and it be sent to me here.

Legit sellers please
Politics / Re: Osun Rerun: PDP Determined, Undeterred To Make Adeleke Governor – Saraki by BigGuyMan01: 10:49am On Sep 27, 2018
Jonathan sef ehn, the worst thing that ever happened to our Country smh embarassed

13 Likes

Politics / Re: Gov. Ugwuanyi Appoints Sas On Students, Youth Affairs by BigGuyMan01: 7:41am On Sep 27, 2018
maxist2020:
enugu state is my maternal home and I can assure you that ugwuanyi is one of the best performing governors in Nigeria at present, when it comes to infrastructural development and payment of salaries the man doesn't take last. try and research before you post, and you can quote me anywhere am from kogi state and kogi people are praying that god should give us our own ugwuanyi to save our miserable condition on the hand of the present government
Better shut up o, just shut up.

People living around enugu dey tell you that this particular man is the worst thing that happened to enugu for a long time now you are still arguing, you wey dey kogi state dey follow people living around enugu dey argue.

You guys just believe anything you read or see online with making the proper research's to find out if it's true or now.

Gburu Gburu is a failure!
Phones / Re: How Long Does Your Mobile Phone Battery Lasts by BigGuyMan01: 7:31am On Sep 27, 2018
Samsung A9 Pro. A full charge for 24 hours with heavy usage.

The phone na beast! cool
Sports / Re: Jose Mourinho And Pogba Having War Of Words During Training Session by BigGuyMan01: 9:22pm On Sep 26, 2018
Rubbish news.

It doesn't even seem like he was talking to mourihno not to talk of having war of words.

Trash

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13