European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by bigkesh(m): 8:53pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
olabode89: I actually understand Nihilist's points with regards to Lukaku. Take nothing away from him, he is a good striker with impressive numbers but he lacks the technical ability to play for a tier 1 club.
For tier 2 clubs and below , goals are very important but when u start looking towards tier 1, ability to hold up play, beat defenders and pass the ball effectively are important. Hmmmmm |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 8:52pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
funlord:
"Lukaku aiyegbeni?" The legendary wrestler/foward that lacks the requisite "ball sense" needed 2 spear head the shekpites attack hence the reason why he got discarded like a babies used nappies? Better than martial?
Now I've read everything! Lmfao!!! Can't laugh alone abeg |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by bigkesh(m): 8:47pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
SailorXY: almost certainly isn't cast in stones, but from what i see in their respective armory i'm almost certain! Lukaku won't start for Man United, not now not ever except Moyes was the manager. Show me that striker with Lukaku's style who you've watched lead Man United's attack! Rooney himself should be on the bench, we all know that & why he's been featured. Another one! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by bigkesh(m): 8:47pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
coogar: christ! why didn't jose sell drogba who has the same attributes as lukaku? truth is - lukaku is an average talent that got hyped by the substandard belgian league. Its alright |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by bigkesh(m): 8:44pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
SailorXY: Lukaku is trying but he's not the kind of CF that makes it to the top i.e someone to be mentioned among the greats simply cuz his main weapon is jam-body.
& who says Lukaku will start for Man United? smh 
Martial will almost certainly achieve more @ their respective careers. Ile aye,Ile asan |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by bigkesh(m): 8:26pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by bigkesh(m): 8:24pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Lana1:
 Romeleu "Jambody" Lukaku  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 6:57pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 5:09pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
obyno2017: Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich intervenes to sign off £50m deal for Nemanja Matic to join Manchester United
Manchester United are reportedly clear in the pursuit of midfielder Nemanja Matic with Juventus having pulled out of the race for his services. The Serbia international has been omitted from the Blues’ pre-season tour as he looks to pursue a fresh challenge away from Stamford Bridge.
According to Corriere dello Sport (reported by Metro), the Blues have slapped a £40m price tag on Matic’s head and this has seemingly ended interest from Juventus.
The Old Lady had identified Matic as a potential option to bolster their midfield, but the Blues’ valuation has proved just too much for the club, who are also on the lookout for a defensive recruit.
Leonardo Bonucci’s was surprisingly offloaded to AC Milan earlier this month, and this leaves them with a huge void to fill before their title defence next term.
Jose Mourinho shared a decent-to-good relationship with Matic during his time at Chelsea, and the Serbi is open to the prospect of a reunion, provided both clubs reach an agreement over a fee.
Meanwhile, Conte has recently cited that Alvaro Morata was indeed his first-choice striker target, and he may not hold any grudges over United’s move for Romelu Lukaku earlier this month.
https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football/4070037/manchester-united-transfer-news-nemanja-matic-roman-abramovich/ £50m ?? They are even buying Morata for us after saying us from Lukaku Judas is number one |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Man Urinated has taken Maga to another level
How can your second choice be more expensive than your First and you still somehow end you with the 2nd choice?? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 4:17pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Conte confirmed Morata was his first choice
Your manager confessed he settled for the Belgian Adebayor because he couldn't get Morata |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 12:01am On Jul 21, 2017 |
MrDickman: 80% of morata's goals are always rebound.
Salomon Kalou was far better than this guy No thanks for that unsolicited opinion Now rebound to your hole |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 10:01pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
lordfalcao: bigkesh you dy hear am ?? Another person don talk am... That only means both of you are drunk  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 9:58pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
inMyOpeenion: so...
Alvaro Morata is poised to wear Chelsea's cursed shirt.
Kezman, Crespo, Boulahrouz, Sidwell and Torres
Jah, you must intervene. The more disturbing thing is how Boulahrouz and Sidwell got 9 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 7:10pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
bykebyke: Nah....just testing the waters. What do you think of Neymar at his peak trying to run back to a league Hazard conquered at 17 to "improve" himself |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 7:03pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
bykebyke: Eden Michael Hazard. Kilo shele This asslicking get as e be |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 6:57pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
diggz: Bigkesh kindly acknowledge your mail below
Thank you.
Oh lawd...... pls let dis fight happen,Amin!!! Why should I? If I win,it's the norm.......No thrill If I lose(which can't happen),I gain nothing I have put him in the mud several times,he is used to it....He is a loser who has nothing to lose Never fight with people who have nothing to lose |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 5:55pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
Spy360: You are so senseless that the only sense left in a nonsensical entity like you is your olfactory sense organ. Funlord!!!!!!!!!!!!! Come see finishing Chai |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 9:33am On Jul 20, 2017 |
Avaro my Nigga |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 10:09pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
Lana1: UCL is the criteria ur fellow Chelsea fan used. No carry league enter the equation!! dopeJemi: in the champions league? your comrade is talking about the champions league "How many goals does he have against quality teams" That's all I saw United,City,Liverpool,Spurs and Arsenal are UCL teams,does it have to be in the Champions league? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 10:06pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
funlord: I don't know where this useless, godforsaken, demented son of a village deer hunter and a retired witch sprouted from and waltzed like a satisfied harlot into my convo with other humans but given the chelsea threads recent proclivity for producing new age _morons, destitutes and recent yaba left hall of fame inductees these days it is not that surprising that you have recently made this zanga your home while in the midst of more seasoned and brilliant chelsea fans! You are unoriginal, cerebrally vapid, boring, most likely gay like your grand father was, obviously possess the post modern version of _stupidity and most likely seek some sort of validation form the series of unfortunate moments and events you term as your life! I am not responsible for the gene rational curse that has afflicted your wretched family for close to 50 years now? Neither am I responsible for your miserable existence which involves drugs, crime, gay sex, constant beat downs, family rejection and dodging the law? This Is your 2nd time quoting me on this thread...have you not heard that it is not possible for human beings to converse with apes? Or do you possess a translator now?
Ogbeni kindly concentrate on using those talons you call finger digits to chat or converse with your fellow alumni from that soka forest institution of _dunces that you graduated from with flying colors from today henceforth...your future is my past and I don't think in reverse! If you died right now I would gladly escort your sister to the side of your coffin and order your sister to slurp my nuts before telling her to step aside while I _ejaculate into your eyeballs as my parting gift for your deformed, boil ravaged face from this world into the next...that's how much of a _fuck I think I may need to give about something as meaningless as you!
Now..._fuck you, your opinion, your life, your _family, your unborn kids and their own generations yet unborn! Get the hell out of my mentions you wannabe, half wit bastard! Better don't kill yourself Wetin we carry,wetin you throw |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 10:04pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
Lana1: Lol. It appyas u people ll be signing Morata. But as usual, u must drag United into it  Always so desperate for a win over United!! Stay out of it if you don't know the genesis It is actually your brothers that couldn't stay out of our business, some because they have no business |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 10:04pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
Lana1: Lol. It appyas u people ll be signing Morata. But as usual, u must drag United into it  Always so desperate for a win over United!! Stay out of it if you don't know the genesis It is actually your brother that couldn't stay out of our business, some because they have no business |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 10:02pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
dopeJemi: so you agree Hazard is shi.t? and Morata is better? The hazard that scored 9 goals against top 6 teams in a season? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 9:39pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
dopeJemi: nigga please, the only thing you own is a phone and the only thing you transfer are songs to another phone
I've got a profession, I think that's betterll Your attempt at a joke is a joke That first line though,what was the plan? Diss?? Funny being As for the 2nd paragraph,everyone thinks they got the prettiest wife at home,even the one they had to settle for, their 4th or 5th choice,or in your case 10th choice |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 9:06pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
dopeJemi: you were actually the first redundant fool to scream 80m My club,my player,my transfer None of your goddamn business But then you have no business, literally |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 8:46pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
Where are the redundant fools screaming £80m?? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 6:55pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
Morata WOAH HE ALWAYS DREAMT OF PLAYING FOR CONTE HE KNEW HE WAS 1ST CHOICE FOR THE SCUMS BUT HE SAID TO THEM "I DON'T KNOW YOU" HE THOUGHT OF PLAYING UNDER JOSE AND HE SAID TO HIMSELF "EEEWWW" UNLIKE LUKAKU HIS FIRST TOUCH WON'T KILL YOU
#MORATARAPS |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 6:30pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
Morata propaganda begins......... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 4:54pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
PietroRico: so can we now call Hazard a fraud, according to apari? Since he is dragging Champions League goals with Vincent enyeama Did I say Hazard will lead the line??
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 4:48pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
PietroRico: which kind twisting be this 
You don dey hang out with uncle apari for secret? Shey na lie?? UCL is the biggest stage,I had rather have a CL proven CF leading the line  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by bigkesh(m): 4:47pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
Pietrorico dey try,Funlord is doing well,Elrony is good
Dopemujemi just dey force trolling |