Stats: 3,325,567 members, 8,422,603 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:09 PM

Bikerboy1's Posts

Nairaland ForumBikerboy1's ProfileBikerboy1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 56 pages)

PoliticsRe: My Experience In Aba While On A Two Day Business Trip by bikerboy1(m): 8:20pm On Aug 03, 2015
you wan come here com cuz trouble abi? #inogowork4U
FamilyRe: Individuals Kick Against Amnesty Intl Proposed Legalisation Of Prostitution by bikerboy1(m): 8:15pm On Aug 03, 2015
what?
PoliticsRe: 10 Shocking Fact About North Korea That Makes The Whole World Hate Them. by bikerboy1(m): 8:01pm On Aug 03, 2015
More facts about North Korea.

North Korea, officially the Democratic People's
Republic of Korea, is a country in East Asia , in the northern part of
the Korean Peninsula. The capital and largest city is Pyongyang.
North Korea shares a land border with China to the north and
north-west, along the Amnok (Yalu) and Tumen rivers. A small
section of the Tumen River also forms North Korea's border with
Russia to the northeast. The Korean Demilitarized Zone marks
the boundary between North Korea and South Korea . The
legitimacy of this border is not accepted by either side, as both
states claim to be the legitimate government of the entire
peninsula.
The Empire of Japan annexed Korea in 1910. After the Japanese
surrender at the end of World War II in 1945, Korea was divided
into two zones by the United States and the Soviet Union, with the
north occupied by the Soviets and the south by the Americans.
Negotiations on reunification failed, and in 1948 two separate
governments were formed: the Democratic People's Republic of
Korea in the north, and the Republic of Korea in the south.
These conflicting claims of sovereignty led to the Korean War
(1950–53). Although the Korean Armistice Agreement brought
about a ceasefire , no official peace treaty was ever signed.
Both states were accepted into the United Nations in 1991
FashionRe: Celeb Fashion Controversies. Basketmouth Vs Bovi [photo] by bikerboy1(m): 7:59pm On Aug 03, 2015
Cutehector:
All hand accesories must be worn on d left hand.. Except bangles... Whch can be worn on either hands..
so pls what's the difference between hand accessories and bangle? Pls expanciate....
Jokes EtcRe: Can You Explain What Is Happening In The Picture? by bikerboy1(m): 7:50pm On Aug 03, 2015
the young man is committing lookery. grin
PoliticsRe: Buhari Orders Reduction In 2016 Budget Expenditure by bikerboy1(m): 7:42pm On Aug 03, 2015
Baba is working. wailing wailers keep wailing embarassed
RomanceRe: Top 10 GOODLOOKING Ladies Of Romanceland 2015 by bikerboy1(m): 7:38pm On Aug 03, 2015
pictures or #AdonbilivU.

BTW, the 2 posters above me are Internet wizards grin
RomanceRe: Does Shape, size, Height And Complexion Matter In A Relationship? by bikerboy1(m): 7:26pm On Aug 03, 2015
If I hear say I read this your long Epistle......

maybe, Seun should be considering adding a ride aloud button/option to save us some precious time...

Hit like if you are with me on this point..

BTW, NICE WRITE UP OP.
PoliticsRe: See This Photo Of President Buhari And The Hilarious Caption by bikerboy1(m): 7:14pm On Aug 03, 2015
lalasticlala always making front page.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Incredible Come Back Journey In one Picture by bikerboy1(m): 10:22pm On Aug 02, 2015
Baba Go Slow, I hail thee.
Christianity EtcRe: If Social Media Was There In The Bible Days by bikerboy1(m): 2:48pm On Aug 02, 2015
booking
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Wrong To Call The Name Of Jesus During Sex? by bikerboy1(m): 2:44pm On Aug 02, 2015
Bonapart:
sex is a sin even when you're married
NEY! !! I DONT BELIEVE IT. WHAT HAPPENED TO HOLY MATRIMONY? ? ?
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Wrong To Call The Name Of Jesus During Sex? by bikerboy1(m): 2:37pm On Aug 02, 2015
VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY WRONG.

MORE especially when it's pre marital sex or matrimonial infidelity.
BusinessRe: What A Banker Did To Me Recently by bikerboy1(m): 2:30pm On Aug 02, 2015
you only taught the banker a lesson. I hope she learnt from it anyway.
CelebritiesRe: Bobbi Kristina Dies At Age 22 by bikerboy1(m): 4:35am On Jul 27, 2015
RIP to the mother and daughter. what a life, too short if you ask me. Just make the most out of it.
PhonesRe: Which Font Do You Use On Your Android Smartphone? by bikerboy1(m): 4:35am On Jul 27, 2015
I use Nutmeg. grin
Car TalkRe: Toyota Highlander 2002 Showing Both R And D At Same Time by bikerboy1(m): 4:33am On Jul 27, 2015
Just sell off the car and buy a new one. # Just suggesting oo. mechanic wahala, you won't like it.
CelebritiesRe: Bobbi Kristina Brown, Daughter Of Whitney Houston, Has Died by bikerboy1(m): 4:29am On Jul 27, 2015
RIP
CelebritiesRe: Sweet African Mama Getting Naughty, Shares Her Unclad Pics by bikerboy1(m): 4:25am On Jul 27, 2015
OP which one is SK'RIPPER again huh
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Wows In Yellow Outfit At 2face's Event In Abuja | Photos by bikerboy1(m): 4:23am On Jul 27, 2015
She's looking MGBEKEISH. grin
TV/MoviesRe: The Walking Dead Season 6 Trailer Is Here! by bikerboy1(m): 1:03pm On Jul 18, 2015
what are you not telling me, I have seen season 7 already in the market and here you are telling me that season 6 will start by October. or you mean October 2014huh
EducationRe: IELTS: Share Your Experience, Ask Your Questions, Tell Us Your Score If You Can. by bikerboy1(m): 8:37am On Jul 18, 2015
jorgan:
trust me, i havent started preparing,loool but i hv materials sha.
Good day Jordan,

pls help me with some Ielts materials. i intend writing the exam in the nearest future, though I have not registered, but I want to start preparing ahead of time. Thanks.

You can send to this email. nadalasvik@gmail.com
EducationRe: The Intelligent Test by bikerboy1(m): 8:08am On Jul 18, 2015
tola9ja:
Another Test
7 don't ask me how. grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ways To Show Courtsey (pics) by bikerboy1(m): 11:05pm On Jul 17, 2015
Checks and Balance for a gentleman like me.
I try as much as possible to keep all the afore mentioned.
Thanks OP.
TravelRe: World's First Robot Hotel by bikerboy1(m): 8:34pm On Jul 17, 2015
pictures or #IDONTBELIEVEYOU# grin
TravelRe: The Scariest Hotel Room In The World Hangs Off The Side Of A Mountain (photo) by bikerboy1(m): 9:30pm On Jul 16, 2015
more like a greenhouse human experiment.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 56 pages)