Stats: 3,152,161 members, 7,815,062 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:28 AM

Billyzone4's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Billyzone4's Profile / Billyzone4's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Phones / Re: Nairalanders Screenshot Your Phone Homescreen, App Drawer & Personal Assistant , by Billyzone4: 10:23pm On Sep 25, 2015
Defaramade:
Yes infinix hot 2, not rooted, those widgets are from my installed applications, Google now works with Internet data only, Google just updated the design of the Google now application.
ok, so what application did you get the widgets from or did it come wit the phone.
Phones / Re: Nairalanders Screenshot Your Phone Homescreen, App Drawer & Personal Assistant , by Billyzone4: 6:19pm On Sep 25, 2015
Whizpeter:

Sure... Its working in Nigeria
so it available on google play store now.
Phones / Re: Nairalanders Screenshot Your Phone Homescreen, App Drawer & Personal Assistant , by Billyzone4: 6:15pm On Sep 25, 2015
Defaramade:
Ahem. Good morning Guys, I know threads about Launchers & homescreen abound here, but I just can't help feeling my homescreen lol grin grin grin. So I'll start with my Homescreen
I Got questions for you
1. Infinix hot2?
2. rooted?
3. how did you get to use or set those widgets(battery, music player e.t.c) on your homescreens? launchers? or custom roms?
4. is your google now working with internets datas or it just work like that without any tin just like an app.
5. why is you google app voice app updated to the new google logo and the remaining google apps and service are not ?
I anticipate your quick and honest reply.
Thank You.
Phones / Re: Nairalanders Screenshot Your Phone Homescreen, App Drawer & Personal Assistant , by Billyzone4: 6:04pm On Sep 25, 2015
Whizpeter:

Google Bro... Just Google it out! I prefer it to Google Now
is it working in nigeria? or when i download it i should change my region to usa?
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 10:50am On Sep 24, 2015
obaayo2:
yes it works flawlessly.. I don't know how to make the on and off screen work
ok, thanks any way
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 8:44pm On Sep 23, 2015
obaayo2:
I use the flip cover..but the screen doesn't turn on and off when I open or cover it..yes I have a tempered glass on it
does the touch still work efficiently and smoothly with the temperade glass on it. is there no way to make that on and off screen work
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Elephone P6000 Pro 3GB Ram For Sale @ N30k *new* by Billyzone4: 8:42am On Sep 23, 2015
Azedx:
Still up for grab
is it stock android it uses and can it be upgraded to android marshmallow 6.0
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 7:20am On Sep 23, 2015
obaayo2:
lol..check my number on d previous page add me let me tell u how to unlock the premium version
Anyone Using this phone with a smart cover, does the screen automatically turn off when you close it and when receiving calls? and do all these work with a screen guard included.
Phones / Re: How To Use Finger Print Scanner On Android Device Using Camera by Billyzone4: 9:21am On Sep 20, 2015
Smartixy:

The Only method i know for non MTKs is using Xpoosed but there NO stable Xposed for android 5.1
for changing imei for glo bis?
Phones / Re: How To Use Finger Print Scanner On Android Device Using Camera by Billyzone4: 5:11pm On Sep 19, 2015
Smartixy:

I have never use nexus but ask your question maybe I can answer
you see a new nexus 5 is coming this october and it appealing, so i want to know if i can change the imei to make glo bis work on it you know it only one sim they come wit. so can i make glo bis work on them with out stress and rooting. and he i were to get it how would i get it, because when it reaches here the price might increase to 110+k if the original price was around 75k u know because of the naira value and corruption so is there a way to get without stress to nigeria under 85k. i await your answers to my questions. Thank You.
Ps: all price are assumption.
Phones / Re: How To Use Finger Print Scanner On Android Device Using Camera by Billyzone4: 5:00pm On Sep 19, 2015
Smartixy:

Its Infinix Hot 2
ok thank you. ever used a nexus device before? how did you get it? new? i got some questions to ask about them.
Phones / Re: How To Use Finger Print Scanner On Android Device Using Camera by Billyzone4: 4:44pm On Sep 19, 2015
Smartixy:

Hello guys, Am back today with a great app that allow you lock your devices with your finger print using your camera.

I try and use the app and I was amaze cos the app is 100% perfect.

DOWNLOAD HERE

Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p69Hx7ZD_Qw
what android is that you are using? i like the interface
Technology Market / Re: Iphone.5 Clean With Glass Protector 35k "Pic" by Billyzone4: 9:52pm On Sep 18, 2015
eniolaamoda:

Then pass queitly.
please what do you mean by unlocked, am planning on buying the new nexus 5 2015 will it work in nigeria wit mtn, glo and the rest or i should buy the unlocked one or international version.
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 10:44am On Sep 17, 2015
gonaij:
yea
but i dont see the option on notificatinn tram or settings toggle
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 9:55am On Sep 17, 2015
dustmalik:

HotKnot works. The blue circle is the status of the battery by an app called DU battery saver, and you have to download it from PlayStore
but does it work with the android one os
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 12:43pm On Sep 16, 2015
dustmalik:
More
DOes the hot knot function work for the hot2 with the infinix ui. and what that blue circle at the top left corner, does the stock android os have it?
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 10:57am On Sep 16, 2015
dustmalik:

Here are some screenshots
it beautiful, but is that the infinix customized stock os? if so Are those features on the status bar the same on the android one os? and is the coloured "google" and microphone icon coloured on the android one os too because i heare google changed their icons are all these true? i would appreciate a quick reply. Thank You.
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 12:39pm On Sep 15, 2015
LeonMacJames:
you downloaded the games to ur phone storage, move it to SD card. (Lollipop on mediatek doesn't work that way
are you sure? if so must the phone be rooted to work? or it can be moved by default with a file manager? awaiting your reply.
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 7:58pm On Sep 13, 2015
gonaij:
sure, it has
you sure? cause someone just told me it got wifi direct but not hotknot?
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 10:00pm On Sep 12, 2015
obaayo2:
mayb its d network..mine was successful
pls does this phone have hotknot and wifi direct?
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 3:04pm On Sep 11, 2015
adeoyetayo1:
me I dey flex wit mai own phone.....contact me 4 help 08138122515

and i thought google changed their logo how com it not reflected on hot2
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Billyzone4: 3:02pm On Sep 11, 2015
adeoyetayo1:
me I dey flex wit mai own phone.....contact me 4 help 08138122515
PLS what launcher is that and does google now still work on it.
Phones / Re: Innjoo Halo Discussion Thread by Billyzone4: 12:53pm On Sep 03, 2015
TechLector:

toh
ok then i will manage it but it does come with wifi direct rit? but i will still expect a confirmation maybe after you have used the device rit? and it sure fast for streaming rit?
Phones / Re: Innjoo Halo Discussion Thread by Billyzone4: 9:55am On Sep 03, 2015
TechLector:

lol.... then you start first...
pls does it support gestures hotknot and smart locks? awaiting you reply
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by Billyzone4: 7:54am On Sep 03, 2015
primeson1:

Halo 14000 plus 16gig class 10 2,500

Total 16,500
ok when i get the money i will get it hope it will be the same price in the next two to three weeks?
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by Billyzone4: 7:08am On Sep 03, 2015
daremarvell:
Great specs. The Innjoo Halo is made of kevlar on the back
what in the box any back cover or flip case?
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by Billyzone4: 7:05am On Sep 03, 2015
daremarvell:
Great specs. The Innjoo Halo is made of kevlar on the back
Halo + 16 /32 class 10 Gig mmc to makurdi? respectively
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by Billyzone4: 1:41am On Sep 03, 2015
primeson1:
These are the latest in town
To get yours as they are hot now
SMS, whatsapp or call 08024159595 to place your order.
Jumia sales consultant here to help you.
Innjoo Fire Plus 27,000 Innjoo Halo 14,000
halo black +16 class 10 mmc to makurdi how much total?
Phones / Re: Innjoo Halo Discussion Thread by Billyzone4: 1:21am On Sep 03, 2015
pls does it support hotknot and is it on stock android. if not do you think i can make it look so.
Technology Market / Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by Billyzone4: 11:26pm On Sep 02, 2015
elijahdre:
I don't have either of the 2 sir
pls kindly answer my last post
Business To Business / Re: IBL PROCUREMENT/LOGISTICS SERVICE (DOORSTEP/WAYBILL FROM LAGOS TO OTHER STATES). by Billyzone4: 11:22pm On Sep 02, 2015
Mcleo007:

Good evening sir and how're you? This thread will remain active as long as Nairaland permits. And to your request, we can handle that. Prices for the various weight range and locations are on the first page.
Thanks. IBL

ok but if it werd priced $390at launch how much would it be to get it to anambra state?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)