Stats: 3,330,700 members, 8,446,695 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 03:10 AM

Bitterleafsoup's Posts

Nairaland ForumBitterleafsoup's ProfileBitterleafsoup's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 134 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Boko Hara Flag Vs Real Boko Haram Flag by Bitterleafsoup: 2:36pm On Jan 01, 2017
AntiWailer:
Enemy flag under your control is a sign of victory and submission

Try use your head objectively this year.

2015 election loss is too far to keep malice grin
Show me a picture in History of the leader of a Great Country holding enemy flag in dey HQ.
PoliticsRe: How Can A President Of A Country Openly Display Flag Of A Terrorist Organization by Bitterleafsoup: 2:28pm On Jan 01, 2017
Horus:
The flag was displayed as a War Trophy

These 13 Photos of US Troops With Enemy Flags Show Some Traditions Never Die
http://undertheradar.military.com/2016/08/these-13-photos-of-us-troops-with-enemy-flags-show-some-traditions-never-die/
Show me a picture of the POTUS displaying the flag please.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Boko Haram Leader In New Video Says Group Safe, Not Crushed- Punch by Bitterleafsoup: 5:05pm On Dec 29, 2016
The lies are killing are gallant soliders.

PoliticsRe: Abacha, 54, Dies, Buried In Kano - Throwback Guardian Newspaper Headline by Bitterleafsoup: 5:03pm On Dec 29, 2016
manikspears:
You answer this question, did abacha cool steal 1naira cheesy? The guy did not, he stole billions.
grin grin that they recover every year.
PoliticsRe: FG Recovers 40 New SUVs, Other Vehicles From Perm Sec - Lai Mohammed by Bitterleafsoup: 5:02pm On Dec 29, 2016
lilmax:
tell us another lie
They won't disclose his name.

PoliticsRe: Abacha, 54, Dies, Buried In Kano - Throwback Guardian Newspaper Headline by Bitterleafsoup: 4:50pm On Dec 29, 2016
dukie25:
Where's the headline when olodo Buhari said Abacha did not steal one naira? That's the headline I like to see again and again.
Exactly! I wonder how 95% can be so easily fooled!

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: What A Retired General Told Me About ‘defeat Claims’ – Fani-kayode by Bitterleafsoup: 3:01pm On Dec 27, 2016
APCmyheart:
Sambisa has fallen deal with it, Do you think or ask yourself that some suicide have been on move to go and carry out their evil act even before the fall of BH last base?

So because of a suicide bomber that try to kill people today does not mean that NA have not taken control of Sambisa..
Did you know that 700 people die in Kaduna are you ok?
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: What A Retired General Told Me About ‘defeat Claims’ – Fani-kayode by Bitterleafsoup: 3:00pm On Dec 27, 2016
Enice:
dasuki squandered the money GEJ gave him for arms? Are you serious! Really. Ask yourself about those he squandered the money on. Koro, fayose, ffk, metuh, annenih, george, falae, CAN, and so on. What do all these riff-raff have in common? PDP 2015. Get this clearly. GEJ never believed in the boko haram insurgency. He felt the north was using it as a smoke screen the fight his government and hence he was not ready to waste money on in. He used it as a means to steal money from government to finance the election. What is most annoying is this bastard blood sucking ffk that has blood on his hands comming out to repeat to same stupid muslim connection that got us nowhere in the first place.
How much did South Africa steal that has yet to be returned? You are blinded by propaganda and prejudices, of course Boko Harem is a bigger picture that small minds can not even wrap around. The US even said during Chibok saga, Boko Harem is ran from inside government so they opt out. Please do more research and learn what a silent coup is.
RomanceRe: 5 Things Men Find In Other Women by Bitterleafsoup: 2:53pm On Dec 27, 2016
The poster above has a small dinky dats why he is so obnoxious.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: What A Retired General Told Me About ‘defeat Claims’ – Fani-kayode by Bitterleafsoup: 2:48pm On Dec 27, 2016
menxer:
So how is that PMB's fault?
Is the President not the chief security officer of the nation and commander in chief of the armed forces? Didn't GEJ knew what Dasuki was doing?
Why are we criticizing PMB for dealing decisively with Dasuki and Co then?
The point is Dasuki is part of those that want GEJ to look bad. If you delgate a position to someone they are held responsible for the actions they take.
Excuse me? Dasuki along with others found guilty should be imprisoned but we know how that goes. Your corruption crusaders have yet to sentence anyone.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: What A Retired General Told Me About ‘defeat Claims’ – Fani-kayode by Bitterleafsoup: 4:39am On Dec 27, 2016
menxer:
Is he making any sense to anybody?

The defeat is a lie yet you are attributing the success of the defeat to past administration?

Having all the cooking utensils and every thing needed to prepare a soup doesn't mean the soup will be tasty.

Nearly never killed a bird, GEJ tried but his best didn't defeat boko haram.
How can you defeat BK when men in your armed forces don't want you to because you are not a Muslim. They were selling arms to Boko Boys in fact Dasuki self is he not a Muslim too. He squandered the money GEJ gave him for arms, have you ever ask why?
InvestmentRe: MMM .... Best Way To Get Your GH And Mavro Unfrozen Best Read by Bitterleafsoup: 3:54am On Dec 27, 2016
chessguru:
Have you ever thought about how brilliant Mavrodi is? He is a brilliant mathematician and genius programmer that can see ahead of time. When all MMM account was frozen, people thought it was a bad decision not knowing he was doing us good at this particular point in time. Participants doing MMM in Nigeria is just about 2million+. At this festival period, the federal government that is using media to castigate MMM cannot provide money for the public through the apex bank called central bank. There is no provision for withdrawal of your own personal money that is in the bank, they will simply tell you network problem or that out of the 100k you want to withdraw, we can only give you 20k. Your own money ooo! Most ATM machines are not having cash in them, those having cash is programmed to give certain amount, the high level of people in the banking hall trying to withdraw cash and there is no money to be given. If participants in MMM were merged during this period, even though you have the money in your account, but you cannot withdraw it talk less of going to another bank to make the payment to fellow participant(s). My question is this, considering the present situation in our so called banking system, to avoid being blocked within the stipulated time of 48hrs, won't participants upload fake proof of payment ? If mmm was not proactive by freezing account for this festive period...have you ever imagined what could have happened? Are you still one of those people who are blindly criticising mmm the most financial administrator of the contemporary society.. .have you not thought that mmm deserve your apology for ignorantly criticizing their activities ?mmm Nigeria Is being run by best brains in financial system.. .that is a simple reason mmm could simply predict what could have happened during the festive period and without minding blind folded critics, proffered a solution that Prevent the system from current experienced danger in the country financial system. Any country that fail to make use of its internal potential will always find growth and development so difficult. With the current inability of our government to even predict what could happen to our financial system few minutes from the moment and mmm admin expert did it without sweathe...i therefore think What Nigeria needs is to pacify mmm and annex its financial sagacity for the betterment of the country dwindling economy.south Africa did the same thing.President Jacob Zuma legalized mmm in South Africa. It is helping their economy and that is while a Nigerian today can dash out his nigerid citizenship Togolese but sell all his property to secure South Africa yellow card... mmm is a need for our government at this moment of confusion ...Our government needs mmm expertise.CBN,nigeria Banks and financial institutions sponsoring advert and write ups against mmm.. .now that cannot give us back the money we give you to keep for us even when you charge us exorbitantly...who you HELP
The man finish Russians so many ate a bullet for this hero you love.
InvestmentRe: Still On MMM Matter, Please I Need Urgent Response by Bitterleafsoup: 3:46am On Dec 27, 2016
elveco:
I THINK THIS MIGHT HELP ....

Good morning house. For Those who have it in mind to Gh, I advice us to hold on for now, an untrue rumour is going round dat the mmm community is going on break from 14th. Which is bringing about uncontrollable gh since Tuesday. The community has decided to impose everyone on moratorium to control the massive gh all accounts dat go from today will b matched little by little. Please bear with the community, we must all embrace these for the sustainability of the community.
You were right!
PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 3:33pm On Dec 26, 2016
From 70 million dollar hair cuts to renting Aso Rock the budget continues to be a scam to loot.

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 3:32pm On Dec 26, 2016
We now miss GEJ

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 3:30pm On Dec 26, 2016
From the mouth of babes..

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 3:30pm On Dec 26, 2016
The zombies are waiting...

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 3:28pm On Dec 26, 2016
They swore Ngozi would go to jail, she told them....

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 3:27pm On Dec 26, 2016
drss2:
buari no go reach 4 years, him go soon resign.
I pray what you say is trueooo!
PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 3:26pm On Dec 26, 2016
Our fav question 2016

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:55am On Dec 26, 2016
The unbiased lean toward the Northern Elite agenda.

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:54am On Dec 26, 2016
drss2:
my all time favorite.
hahaha his fate 2018
PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:53am On Dec 26, 2016
2 years later the blame game continues...

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:51am On Dec 26, 2016
The underperforming ministers

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:49am On Dec 26, 2016
The fuel drama ...

PoliticsRe: Our Target Is To Make Lagos Third Largest Economy In Africa – Ambode by Bitterleafsoup: 8:47am On Dec 26, 2016
saintdennis:
Lols which delta state? Or deltans? I've been to Warri. N abraka many times + I know alotta deltans

Honestly delta state na flop.

If u observed my choice of language I speculated on c/river n akwa ibom but delta I was definite
Well I am challenging Deltans to show us why they love the guy. Nobody showed me proof but I will look into it. Why is he the only fish caught in the net? Something is behind it.
PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:37am On Dec 26, 2016
So many of the youths woke up though...

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:35am On Dec 26, 2016
From Biafra to Delta the brave among us demanded rights.

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:31am On Dec 26, 2016
Our President visit hundreds of countries....

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:29am On Dec 26, 2016
So many broken promises...

PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:27am On Dec 26, 2016
Splashme:
That Jacob Zuma meme
yeah where is it lol.
PoliticsRe: My Favorite Poltical Memes & Themes 2016 by Bitterleafsoup(op): 8:26am On Dec 26, 2016
Never before has a VP governed without shame.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 134 pages)