Stats: 3,330,432 members, 8,445,449 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:07 AM

BKayy's Posts

Nairaland ForumBKayy's ProfileBKayy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 204 pages)

CrimeRe: EFCC Declares Marcellinus Nzeribe Wanted by BKayy: 6:08pm On May 30, 2022
Hmmm... How can somebody's name be "Miscellaneous" Nzeribe?

Are you sure these EFCC people know who they are looking for?
PoliticsRe: What Is Really Wrong With Muslim-Muslim Ticket? - Temitope Ajayi by BKayy: 5:58pm On May 30, 2022
An Afonja is here to do what his people do best.

BETRAY
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!!! Another Ijaw Win Rivers APC Governorship Ticket by BKayy: 5:51pm On May 30, 2022
Eastlink:
Wene thanks for joining the thread. I doff hat.
You're Welcome
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Policeman In Ogidi, Anambra State (Disturbing Video, Pix) by BKayy:
olisaEze:
I doubt ure from Delta State or u wouldn’t have mentioned Okonjo as being alive in 1898 which is when the Ekumeku movement was at its height. Onicha-Ado as the city of Onitsha is really called is actually of Anioma heritage, having its roots in Eze-Chima the progenitor of the Enuani people of Delta State. Lemme help ur ignorance so u don’t go outside and disgrace yasef again. The Ekumeku war started as a resistance when Nzekwu of Ogwashi-uku the son of the last Obi felt his birthright would be stolen from him by the British. It was the first time in the region different states would present a unified front against British rule, that is what made it unique to the Brits. They didn’t throw tantrums and kill their own people. They welcomed the foreigners when they came initially and only sought to throw them out when it became apparent that they wanted to meddle in their politics. We know of Idabor of Issele-Azagba (eventhough google will say Issele-Ukwu), we’ve heard of Ochei nwa Aghaeze of Onicha-Olona and Elumelu Okachi of Onicha-Olona, which wan be Okonjo-Iweala papa fighting in a guerilla war against the Brits in 1898, how do some of u reason sef??
Hahahaha is this what you managed to come up with after your research?

There is clearly difference between original and gossip.

First of all, I made reference to Okonjo pertaining birthing of the name "Anioma" to refer to Western Igboland and campaign by those that conjoined the name to reintegrate the place back with their kith and Kin in Eastern Region not in regards to Ekumeku.

Learn to understand before countering.

On the part of Ekumeku, it was strictly trade and political independence. Intra clan Power tussle was introduced by the British at intervals to break the unity of the clans and communities participating in the guerilla warfare.
No wonder why you are confused. You started your story from the middle of their misinformation, thereby rendering your understanding of the event useless.

Once again, Read to Understand.

There is nothing like "Anioma Heritage". Until 1951, Anioma as a name to refer to place was not existing and the motive for coining the name was not to separate or bring about the emergence or a new ethnicity/nation or autonomy but REINTEGRATE
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Policeman In Ogidi, Anambra State (Disturbing Video, Pix) by BKayy: 12:59pm On May 30, 2022
Royalty83:
Simon Ekpa has successfully formatted your brain
If Simon Ekpa says what I post, Igboland would be to Nigeria what Germania was to Rome.

Answer me one Question, on what moral justification does Nigeria have to claim lordship over any part of Igboland?

PS: I didn't say two, just one. One, even if it will be a phrase.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Policeman In Ogidi, Anambra State (Disturbing Video, Pix) by BKayy: 12:36pm On May 30, 2022
olisaEze:
The Ekumeku war and the Anioma heroes who bled for freedom has nothing in common with the IPOB or their fight.
The question is why exactly did Western Igboland fight?
What was their grievances?
Answer that and tell me how it doesn't relate to what IPOB is fighting for.

BTW, there is no ethnicity known as Anioma. The term was coined in 1951 to reintegrate the Western Igbo trapped outside Eastern Region with their kith and kin by Dennis Osadebay and to automatically end what Western Igbo people saw as divide and rule over the larger Igboland.

For more information, contact Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, her father was among the crew that fought for it.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by BKayy: 12:31pm On May 30, 2022
jaxxy:
Hahaha. igbos are indeed great race/tribe bt calm down broda. grin
The thing there is that you will collect your Ime-obong and celebrate while I collect my Udoka and dance Awilo.

The soup here is well packaged international soup, so if you collect the fish, I will collect okporoko and vice versa.

Na when you collect fish and deny me my right to collect Okporoko that trouble will start.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Policeman In Ogidi, Anambra State (Disturbing Video, Pix) by BKayy: 12:25pm On May 30, 2022
helinues:
Then you guys should be ready to tag FIFA, UEFA when the security operatives arrive in town.

You guys want to be doing hide and seek in a tiny SE landmass, we shall see
If it was easy for Nigeria to declare state of Emergency in SE, they would have done it long ago and tagging UEFA, FIFA and Co cannot stop that decision.

What is holding them is that it will be a big military blunder for not just the security of other parts of the contraption but that of the establishment leadership structure founded by Uthman Dan Fodio.

The question is,
How many soldiers would Nigeria afford to lose with the impending "Afghanistan victory" motivated Sharia army trooping to reclaim Lagos?

The army that has been lying waiting in Niger and Kogi state for the past few months?

At the moment, compared to the legacy of Uthman Dan Fodio and the hope of taking the entire Yorubaland in future, Nigeria looks willing to forfeit Igboland and focus on what they can scavenge from Eastern Region, hence the renewed call for the expulsion of SE (and now Igbo in total) from Nigeria by Northern Elders.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by BKayy: 12:19pm On May 30, 2022
jaxxy:
igbos are problematic. undecided grin
Problematic with peace, fun and progress

Call us progressive peaceful problem grin
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by BKayy: 12:17pm On May 30, 2022
Benesis:
All these people, Ime is Ibibio and Ibibio is not igbo.

Ime means Patience,
Udofia means fourth son.

We are Ibibio, we share culture and language with just the calabar people of cross rive of the efik extraction.. We barely share culture or traditions wit igbo.
We are neighbors with igbo, but brothers with the Efik.

Lets not always subsume ibibio, efik, oron, annang under igbo, its an insult to us..
It is "Udoka" meaning "Peace is the most important thing" not "Udofia"

Anyways assuming you people to be under Igbo is even an insult to the great Igbo race.

Get away.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Policeman In Ogidi, Anambra State (Disturbing Video, Pix) by BKayy:
Before many of you start throwing your ignorance around, always remember that things like this were regular occurrences in Europe and Asia during the mid ages (age of direct empires).

The question is,
Do you that is trying to throw emotions around, see where this thing happened at as "Nigerian" territory?

If you do, does the people who own that land see themselves as such?

If the second answer is No, does your opinion supercede theirs?
If No, then how do you think they would see you?

Is it not as invaders/occupiers?

In all, the solution is not throwing ignorance or advocating for more violence because no matter what, the people can never yield and the land can never be Nigeria. It will only result in more blood shed until that region is ultimately separated.

The only losers will be those that ignorantly died or were sacrificed to force the union while those that died to maintain natural ethnic/national boundaries will be seen as heroes in the independent nation that comes after.

Read about IRA of Republic of Ireland.
So after faking their own UGM, the real ones still resumed their operation and took down a force man.

Hmmmm, they must be really confused as to what kind of humans these people are. If they know the history of the people of that region, they would have known that all those political assassinations, Civilian terrorism etc won't stop the resolution of those real UGM.

They should study Ekumeku.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!!! Another Ijaw Win Rivers APC Governorship Ticket by BKayy: 12:07pm On May 30, 2022
PrinceZeke:
Like I said,I don't have time useless, worthless, hopeless majority who are still struggling to be president of Nigeria for the past 66 years and counting
Speaking of loosing and not,are you savages not the ones crying about abaddon properties grin grin
Talking about worshipping your pathetic ancestors were all slaves to ijaws Asari Dokubo was very clear on that fake Jew. grin grin
Any idiot can make a statement but to back it up is where the real separates from the fake.

If an average human being can brag then imagine what a toad like Ijaw people would do in the time of peace.

Yes I will reiterate "In the time of Peace" because even as intoxicated as you toads are to swamp gas, you still know what will happen when that leverage expires. Atleast you still have memorials to remind you what will happen if you defile the great race that owns the domain you inhabit.

If I can remember during the Bonny tussle of last year when your Asari whatever he calls himself tried to push that unfounded slogan to the Bonny royal house and the rebuttal he got from Bonny Youth Federation. A rebuttal that nearly cost the Ijaw political franchise that most of you children mistake as an ethnicity.

Even Asari knows that when push comes to shove, to survive in Bom or what you savage descendants of teeth filling pirates call Kalabari, he will either have to proclaim his Igbo roots like he occasionally do when things become serious or serve as shark food
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by BKayy: 12:00pm On May 30, 2022
Edipet:
that is an ibibio man not igbo
Probably shared ancestry. So calm down.

PS: I replied nicely because you did. So have that in mind when you reply.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!!! Another Ijaw Win Rivers APC Governorship Ticket by BKayy: 11:52am On May 30, 2022
PrinceZeke:
Empty, useless, noise making majority you can't even compete with the Hausas and Yorubas your fellow majority, here you are beating your chest like the gorilla that you are. Anyway, I don't have time for slaves who can't even save themselves from ordinary ikwerres.
Unlike Yoruba and Hausa, I have neither lost any of my City (Ilorin) nor My total existence (Hausa) to minority Fulani.

So my dear savage swamp gas intoxicated toad, if weakness like the two is what you call strength then you are living in a fools paradise if you expect the great Igbo race that your ancestors worshipped to trade any inch of our land with you for others to consider us as strong as the two that have lost their to Minorities.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!!! Another Ijaw Win Rivers APC Governorship Ticket by BKayy: 11:47am On May 30, 2022
DitariDisciple2:
Created by 7th class citizens Igbos.
Toads don't have class at all talkless of the swamp ones like Ijaws.
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by BKayy: 11:41am On May 30, 2022
Nemere2020:
Big One for Naija
Say "Igbo Amaka" and have peace in your life for once
SportsRe: Ime Udoka Becomes The First Nigerian To Coach A Team To The NBA Finals by BKayy:
Igbo Amaka.

Jalaw:
See igbo people laying claims to Akwa Ibom man.
His name is Ime-obong Udoka, his sister is Mfon-obong Udoka.
And you ignored his surname "Udoka"
Was it his sister that gave birth to him?

PoliticsRe: Breaking News!!! Another Ijaw Win Rivers APC Governorship Ticket by BKayy: 11:33am On May 30, 2022
PrinceZeke:
You are proud Rivers man indeed. Bloody Igbo thief who can't stay in his South shit state.
Shush it .. You swamp toad, you are talking to a human being. Not just an ordinary human being but someone from the race your ancestors worshipped.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!!! Another Ijaw Win Rivers APC Governorship Ticket by BKayy: 11:30am On May 30, 2022
Captain8:
Fubara is Ijaw,,,, just make one public claim that he is Ijaw and see him disgraced you animals like wike... Cannibals that eat human beings
You must be talking about your savage, teeth filling amphibians you call ancestors.

PoliticsRe: If Opobo Is Ijaw Why Are They Crying About Fubara by BKayy: 12:09pm On May 26, 2022
Captain8:
mumu,,, is the ogono and Ijos not brothers? Adaka Boro declared niger delta Republic just because of ogonis instead of Ijaw republic..

Niger delta militants are Ijaws but instead using Ijaw name,they used niger delta just because Ogoni also can be freed..
It is obvious you haven't seen Adaka Boro's Niger Delta Republic map before in your life.

It is technically Bayelsa state. Bonny isn't even included talkless of Ogoni
PoliticsRe: We Need Power Shift To Kalabari-ijaw Not Opobo IYC To Wike by BKayy: 12:04pm On May 26, 2022
BlackSaints:
There's nothing like Ndubuisi Ama, what we have is Dumo Ama in Okrika. The real name of Amadi ama is Amadiki ama and it has nothing to do with igbos. There are no igbos in Okrika,any Igbos in Okrika are descendant of Igbo slaves. In other words they are foreigners in Okrika.
That being said and done, I wonder what all these have to do with this topic.
Here they come with the attempt of shifting their shameful slave heritage to the owners of the land.

Cc Ofoigbo, Slayerforever, Igboid
Check this out

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Ruble Strengthens To 51 A Dollar From 150 In March by BKayy: 11:49am On May 24, 2022
seunny4lif:
It will take united Africa for that to happen
No. A really stubborn nation like North Korea or Afghanistan.
It will depend on the people not the leader.

From the past victims of USA, we have noticed that USA target the gullibility of the masses. It worked in Libya, Syria, Iraq, Venezuela but failed in Cuba, North Korea, China and currently failing in Russia.

If you have noticed the western media report Russia special operation in Ukraine as "Putin's" invasion, thus making it look like Putin is personally working against the interest of the collective masses. Such attack worked in Libya (Gaddafi brought the big gun), Iraq (Saddam Hussein the maniac) and Syria (Bashir Al ssad the butcher), Rwanda is receiving their own dose of (Kagame the dictator) after he attacked dollar.

It is all about the people
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Ruble Strengthens To 51 A Dollar From 150 In March by BKayy: 11:30am On May 24, 2022
seunny4lif:
Hmmmm
Maybe it’s time for Nigeria to demand Naira for our own oil and gas.
We don’t use Euros and Dollars in Nigeria, we use Naira
Only if you can pay the price.
Look at Libya, Syria and Iraq. These are countries that challenged dollar unprepared.

Once you show signs, USA will come for you like they are doing to Paul Kagame of Rwanda today.
PoliticsRe: Kidnappers, Unknown Gunmen On The Loose In Anambra. Launch Several Attacks(Pics) by BKayy: 11:06am On May 24, 2022
Reality3080:
bkayy so this is your alternate moniker

Keep on supporting evil till it consume u,u will blame everyone else till it gets to u
Alternate moniker?
What is going on here?
Why tag me in countless of your rants?
Do we know each other before?

Eastlink:
I was thinking Bbkay had sense not knowing he's as foolish as MrVitalist and other IPOB terrorist advocates.
I don't think I will like those that can be deceived and coerced by 24 words, Two sentences and 4 lines post from an unknown handle to attack me to think that I am smart.

My dear, if you can be coerced by that handle, then you don't deserve to assume that I was smart.

I am disappointed in you.
PoliticsRe: UGM Several Attacks Today by BKayy: 8:46pm On May 22, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
They should go and fix sit at home in ph then, if they want to be wiped out, Wike no get Joy.I trust him
The same Wike that left Government house the month ESN engaged Military in Orlu.

You should know the difference between attacking someone that can't defend himself and choosing a fight with an armed man.

If the false flags planted in Igboland doesn't work, I doubt that Nigeria will have any other choice than march to their defeat.
As for Rivers, sit at home can happen there at any time and the highest Wike can do is complain like others.

I am not speaking for IPOB but out of well researched view based on similar occurrences in history.
PoliticsRe: UGM Several Attacks Today by BKayy: 8:37pm On May 22, 2022
PoliticsRe: UGM Several Attacks Today by BKayy: 8:27pm On May 22, 2022
Urheadmaster:
Can Nigeria stand another civil war huh

Hell no

Divide the country in peace make everyone go face him own problem undecided
The intention of the war is not to check whether Nigeria will stand or not but to redesign the political heirachy and boundaries.

Lots of Fulani were expelled from CAR and Sudan and they need where to stay.

It won't be a North vs Igbo war but a total anarchy. More like Royal rumble style. The Victor takes full and permanent control of Nigeria (no allies).
PoliticsRe: UGM Several Attacks Today by BKayy: 8:24pm On May 22, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Ipob even with all their weapons now can't move an inch in Rivers or they will be wiped out.
Mtcheww...
I am not interested in jokes
PoliticsRe: UGM Several Attacks Today by BKayy: 8:17pm On May 22, 2022
Urheadmaster:
Let call spade a spade.

All these is an act of terrorism and dividing the country could be better off tongue huh
Nigeria is already divided just that someone somewhere is trying to cause a civil war this year.

Obadiah Malaifa did not just warn us but told us with all assurance that it is a classified info.

These are all false flags. Both the Kano primary school bombing and this killings that were made to look like retaliation.

Watch out. The North might take the bait and East mighy fully retaliate which will usher in the Civil war.
PoliticsRe: UGM Several Attacks Today by BKayy: 8:13pm On May 22, 2022
gozmok1:
my suggestion soludo should adapt wike method .... yes Anambra is home of intellectuals.... we know our enemies... our Southern brothers....
Most of you are actually senseless. Do you think that Wike can do what he did then at this time?

You forgot that Wike did what he did when IPOB was waving flag and tagging UEFA, FIFA, CAF etc.

Infact, it is that stupid action Wike took without thinking of its after effects that caused whatever is happening in Igboland and will get to Rivers state very very soon

No sane Military will embark on a special operation in Igboland at this moment. It will result in arming the real militants not fake false flag propaganda criminals killing unarmed Hausa traders and civilians for propaganda sake
PoliticsRe: UGM Several Attacks Today by BKayy: 8:06pm On May 22, 2022
Urheadmaster:
If hausa people begins to retaliate now I hope they will have the mind to stand and fight huh

I pity the innocent people that will be killed unjustified because of this madness sad
Learn to start the story from the beginning.
Innocent Igbo Children were killed by the Northerners last week Tuesday Kano bomb blast.

No one knows who did these killings or the motivation behind it but we can all assume that it was done to make it look like a retaliation for what the Northerners did to Igbo people in the North last week.
Both of which doesn't concern me and probably most people in Igboland.

But if the North get full of themselves and go on a rampage, then they will have themselves to blame for whatever the act might trigger.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 204 pages)