Stats: 3,325,162 members, 8,420,624 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:24 AM

Blacknp's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlacknp's ProfileBlacknp's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 339 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dingyadi, Maiha, Bianca Ojukwu And Four Others Get Ministerial Appointments by blacknp(m): 7:38pm On Oct 23, 2024
legitnow1:
SHE WAS NEVER A MINISTER.

IF NO ABIKE, TRY KEMI.

BIANCA MAY NOT ACCEPT THIS APPOINTMENT AND I HOPE SHE DOESNT.
Senior Special Assistant to President Muhammadu Buhari on Foreign Affairs and Diaspora pass some ministers, (Permanent sec & Assistant in 1)
PoliticsRe: Dingyadi, Maiha, Bianca Ojukwu And Four Others Get Ministerial Appointments by blacknp(m): 7:33pm On Oct 23, 2024
legitnow1:
EVERYTHING ABOUT TINUBU IS CRIMINAL.

FIRST YOU STEAL MANDATE, THEN YOU STILL OIL AND GAS AND NOW BIANCA OJUKWU.

I SILL LIKE TO SEE THE MOUTH HE IS USING TO SAY BIANCA OJUWKU.

THAT IS HOW YOU KNOW GEJ IS SO CLOSE TO US WE MAY HAVE CONSIDERED HIM ONE OF US, HE WAS ABLE TO APPOINT BIANCA OJUKWU AND NO OPPPOSITION.

BUT THIS ONE, FROM 1ST PAGE, U CAN SEE IGBO PEOPLE WONDERING IF TINUBU DRINK OGOGORO
Please stop gloating in your ignorance.
PoliticsRe: Dingyadi, Maiha, Bianca Ojukwu And Four Others Get Ministerial Appointments by blacknp(m): 7:30pm On Oct 23, 2024
legitnow1:
WHAT HAPPENED TO ABIKE?

ABIKE THAT HAVE BEEN RUNNIG AROUND SINCE IS NOT BEAUTIFUL ENOUGH TO BE MINISTER.

U ARE WALKING A FINE LINE BETWEEN PEACE AND WAR, ONE DAY WE WILL COME FOR YOU AND NOTHING YOU SAY WILL PERSUADE US TO LEAVE YOU.

U HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL, MEN ARE NOT SMILING.
She has been a Minister under President Buhari, Her present position pass most Ministers.

Na dollars she dey chop for her agency on top free foreign business trips to the diaspora.
PoliticsRe: Dingyadi, Maiha, Bianca Ojukwu And Four Others Get Ministerial Appointments by blacknp(m): 7:27pm On Oct 23, 2024
legitnow1:
I WILL SEND A MESSAGE ACROSS TO BIANCA TO STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS.

IT REALLY IS NOT WORTH IT.

24 MONTHS LEFT TO THIS FAILED ADMINISTRATION SHE DONT WANT TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH FAILURE.

HE IS LOOKING FOR A BEAUTIFUL IGBO WOMAN IN THE OFFICE.

IF ANYBODY WILL APPOINT BIANCA OJUKWU, IT SHOULD BE THE PERSON THAT WON THE MANDATE NOT A MANDATE THIEF.
Reno Omokri the Eyepobian slayer is next for a post, special envoy for propaganda.

And Stella Oduah for beautiful igbo woman position.
PoliticsRe: Dingyadi, Maiha, Bianca Ojukwu And Four Others Get Ministerial Appointments by blacknp(m): 7:20pm On Oct 23, 2024
legitnow1:
OJUWKU HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YORUBA PEOPLE OR ISLAMIC GOVERNMENT.

HE REALLY SHOULD BE APPOINTING KEMI OR THE BIGOT ABIKE

AFTER STEALING OBI MANDATE, HE IS APPOINTING BIANCA AS FOREIGN MINISTER OF STATE TO WHAT END.

I HOPE SHE RESPECTS HERSELF ENOUGH TO REJECT THAT APPOINTMENT
Let us wait & see, if Aunty Bianca will mention free Nnamdi Kanu again grin.
PoliticsRe: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by blacknp(m): 4:23am On Oct 23, 2024
odejimioflagos:
Ooni of Ife is the foremost traditional ruler in Nigeria.
Based on what if I may ask? Even his neighbor The Alafin of Oyo will beg to disagree.
PoliticsRe: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by blacknp(m): 4:22am On Oct 23, 2024
Bobloco:
Why are you bitter and toxic? 

The great ooni of ife is celebrating his birthday for goodness sake. This is not a time to display ethnic and tribal bigotry and bitterness.
Sorry for the Agulu Impostor if he thinks that this his Johnny waka movement will get him into Aso Rock in 2027.
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 4:19am On Oct 23, 2024
HitRun:
grin grin grin If you can't stand the heat, leave the kitchen.
What heat?
InvestmentRe: Can I Still Claim Shares Bought By My Late Brother ? by blacknp(m): 12:29am On Oct 23, 2024
yad2eidi:
Can I still claim shares bought by my late brother ?
I just searched and noticed that he has shares with a few companies.
Yes, go & apply for the letters of Administration from the office of the Chief Judge of the state of his residence, or origin.
PoliticsRe: Reason Why Rivers 27 Law Makers Has A Bad Case. by blacknp(m): 12:24am On Oct 23, 2024
MEGAWATCH:
Throw Back of Supreme Court sacking an Ondo house of representative member for defecting to another party.

Let's see what the new chief justice of Nigeria will do on this her first trial test.
Where are the details of the alleged cross carpeting?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is The Cause Of Our Suffering, He Cowards Cheaply Accepting by blacknp(m): 12:15am On Oct 23, 2024
tundegan:
Peter Obi is a coward.

No wonder he was running away from debates
Talk is cheap, how e no go run, make the Agulu Basketmouth come promise wetin e no go fit do abi?
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 12:01am On Oct 23, 2024
Macphenson:
Did you not see where they swore an affidavit? Do you understand the implications of swearing an oath and also lieing under oath?

Do you understand the implications of the Speaker reading their affidavit in the hallowed chambers during plenary and sealing it wih a gavel?

You think its a joke?
Only the register of members matters to the law.

If you like swear a 100 Affidavits.

Go and tell the judge I swore an affidavit that I am a member of The Pdp, but my name is not in their register @ my ward.
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 11:59pm On Oct 22, 2024
HitRun:
🎵As e de pain dem, e de…🎵
Clueless Confused Thing, na still this same song your Master Wike Use take colonize u & his young cannibals.
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 11:57pm On Oct 22, 2024
HitRun:
Every day for the thief, one day for the owner
That Solomon Grande The Agulu Political Fraudster, leave The Pdp on Monday, becomes The Labor party presidential candidate on Friday.
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 11:55pm On Oct 22, 2024
HitRun:
lol. Stop crying. Let them go and sit at Wike’s house.
Sharap there u.
PoliticsRe: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by blacknp(m): 11:51pm On Oct 22, 2024
Justnation:
PETER OBI is the man of the moment. NIGERIANS everywhere and in all positions are beginning to acknowledge that he is the right person to be president of Nigeria and rescue us from this menace
Johnny Waka himself grin.
InvestmentRe: What Investment Would You Advice (N10M) by blacknp(m): 11:44pm On Oct 22, 2024
ChrissaBoss:
My company is situated in Rivers State. Porthacourt city to be precise.
Noted.
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 11:42pm On Oct 22, 2024
tundegan:
Wike is a master of the game. He knows how to play the political chess very well.

This is just the beginning of what he will unleash on the nation.
The irony is that the same clowns that supported Wike when he was against Rotimi Amaechi, President Buhari & The APC less than 2 years ago, are the same confused hypocritical Clowns that are against him today.
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 11:40pm On Oct 22, 2024
Justnation:
It will be a big shame if the judiciary allows the 26 former lawbreakers to dribble the law and courts to retain a seat they have voluntarily forfeited in support of a godfather
Dey deceive yourself.
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 11:39pm On Oct 22, 2024
yyba:
but senator Magnus abe didn't lose his seat when he defect from PDP to APC what happened that he didn't lose it ? Tambuwal defect from PDP to APC he didn't lose his seat as speaker or as member house of representatives. 5 lawmakers defect from PDP to labour party in Abia state house of assembly they didn't lose there seat na what happened? You must tell us what happens you like it or not
Hitrun, na victim of hit & run, totally clueless.
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence Of Wike’s Rivers State Lawmakers Defection To APC Trends Online by blacknp(m): 11:35pm On Oct 22, 2024
DezMayorz:
Rivers House Of Assembly Saga: Nigerians Demand Accountability From The Judiciary - JAD.

The Joint Action for Democracy - JAD has called on the conscience of the Nigerians to demand accountability from the judiciary, to protect her independence, and restore confidence in the judiciary as the last hope of justice.

Concerning a viral video showing Rt. Hon. Martin Amaewhule and others waving the APC flag; The national cordinator of Joint Action for Democracy- JAD, Peter Ameh decried the recent inconsistencies within courts of coordinate jurisdiction and obvious political influence that has bastardized the essence of fairness and justice.

Said that politicians now boastfully use the Judiciary as a weapon to undo their opponents and procure a judgment in their favor.

Using the case of Rivers, JAD released a video showing Rt. Hon. Martin Amawhule and 26 others of the Rivers State House of Assembly loyal to FCT Minister Nyesom, voluntarily defected from their original political party without any established crisis within the party and swore to an affidavit to authenticate their defection.
JAD argues that they automatically lost their seats as prescribed by Law.

‘We have seen how they still boast that they shall influence the Judiciary in their favor.

Nigerians especially Rivers people rely on the Supreme Court to put the record straight without any undue influence.
The Supreme Court as the highest decision maker is expected to protect the sanctity of Nigeria's Judicial system to avert the breakdown of law and order in the oil-rich Rivers State.’ - Joint Action for Democracy JAD said.

Click link to watch video.

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/iVC9KA8y8JRSocRT/?mibextid=WC7FNe
Chai video evidence indeed, Nonsense gist @ best, abi you are ignorant to the provisions of law that cross carpeting is by registration at your ward, not by an ordinary mere statement.
PoliticsRe: The Beginning Of This Nairalander's Trouble by blacknp(m): 11:29pm On Oct 22, 2024
ottersberger:
Guy, stop it. You don't get any sympathy from me. You're definitely the least qualified person to be complaining on Nairaland. You clearly lack both empathy and emotional intelligence.

You spat on the graves of the people brutally massacred at that Lekki tollgate. You just rendered the wounds and scars of their mothers sore again.

I know you do this for a living, and I'm telling you this, and I'm prepared to face the consequences, including having my account permanently banned.

Let me be clear: if you don't stop this nonsense, I'll make sure you're held to account. You are abusing the trust of this forum's administration by thinking you can get away with trampling on people's mental wellbeing. I will do whatever it takes to protect them.

You do not have the right to mentally molest participants, as much as you should not be molested either. This is a medium for exchanging public opinion, not your personal server box.

You think you are the only one with access to security agents?. Some people you insult daily are the very security agents you threaten others with.

You should be banned from Nairaland. The fact that you have not been banned suggests collusion.
Please sharap, he should be banned indeed because em na member of the 2 Live Crew abi? nonsense.
PoliticsRe: The Beginning Of This Nairalander's Trouble by blacknp(m): 11:28pm On Oct 22, 2024
WaleBuraimoh:
It's been long since we last heard from Moh247 on this forum. It's moniker came to mind when a Nairalander who goes by the nickname "Helinues" mentioned his case few days ago.

I remember vividly when he got into a heated argument with a member on this forum years ago; screenshot below. I also remember him having another heated argument with a female Nairalander who claimed to be a witch. I also remember both taking bet with eachother to deal with one another.

Ever since this incident, I heard from a grapevine that Moh247 had suffered from a lot of mysterious encounters and that's why he's been away from this forum

Let's learn to maintain absolute decorum on this forum because life is too short.
Obnoxious Mumu Talk.
PoliticsRe: Nobody Can Manipulate, Influence A Judge Living in His Own House -wike by blacknp(m): 11:24pm On Oct 22, 2024
[quote author=Bobloco post=132544819][/quote]Number 1 Chief Wailer.
PoliticsRe: Sacked Directors Ask Court To Stop CBN From Replacing Them by blacknp(m): 11:20pm On Oct 22, 2024
Jostoman:
Baba has extended his dirty politics to every sector.
Only an incoherent bitter filled Eyepobian will make such a ludicrous statement.
PoliticsRe: Nobody Can Manipulate, Influence A Judge Living in His Own House -wike by blacknp(m): 6:37pm On Oct 22, 2024
Bobloco:
But you can manipulate them by building a house for them so that they can give conflicting court judgements and court orders on your behalf so that you can scream "obey court order" at your political adversaries.
Roberto Carlos you must wail about everything lipsrsealed.
PoliticsRe: Nobody Can Manipulate, Influence A Judge Living in His Own House -wike by blacknp(m): 6:36pm On Oct 22, 2024
Salewa97:
Good talk from the minister
Yes o.
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Exxonmobil’s $1.28 Billion Asset Sale To Seplat After Two-Year Delay by blacknp(m): 1:33am On Oct 22, 2024
Appletek:
If he belonged to Orjiakor, why was he kicked out as Chairman?

Your flat head is not only for carrying gala. Use it to think.
Hahaha, why u just dey ridicule that Eyepobian ngwamankillyou2 like that?
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Exxonmobil’s $1.28 Billion Asset Sale To Seplat After Two-Year Delay by blacknp(m): 1:29am On Oct 22, 2024
Ngwamankillyou2:
No it belongs to you.
Wow that would have been wonderful.
BusinessRe: FG To Give Financial Aid To 20 Million Citizens by blacknp(m): 11:46pm On Oct 21, 2024
Good.
PoliticsRe: I Revoked Julius Berger’s Land To Build Houses For Judges — Wike by blacknp(m): 11:36pm On Oct 21, 2024
Kukutente23:
I can already spot lies in his story
U have moved to tente 23 now abi?
PoliticsRe: Sit At Home Continues On Tuesday As Igbos Obey Simon Ekpa To Spite Tinubu by blacknp(m): 11:31pm On Oct 21, 2024
waynetee:
Expand the scope to like 5- 6 days per week so that it will pain Tinubu well well
Obnoxious Mumus cut their nose to spite their ears because of Tinubu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 339 pages)