Stats: 3,330,575 members, 8,446,099 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 06:32 AM

Blitzking's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlitzking's ProfileBlitzking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 122 pages)

RomanceRe: Lady's Response To Boyfriend Who Attempts To Breakup Through Text Message by Blitzking: 10:25am On Oct 08, 2024
DyshApp:
A young Nigerian man is stuck in a relationship after attempting to break up with his girlfriend who vowed to expose his ‘wayward lifestyle’ to his mother.

It all started when a social media influence quizzed his fans to suggest the perfect breakup text for other users in dire need.

An X user @Khidess spotted a perfect breakup text in the comment section and forwarded it to his girlfriend, hoping for positive feedback.

The text goes thus;

“I’ve been doing a lot of thinking lately, and I believe it’s important to be honest with you. I’ve realized that we’re heading in different directions, and while I deeply care about you, I don’t think we’re the right fit for each other in the long term.

This is not an easy decision to make, but I deeply believe it’s the best for both of us. I want you to know that I truly appreciate the time we've shared and the memories we’ve made. You deserve someone who’s fully aligned with what you want and need. I wish you all the best moving forward. Take care.”

To his surprise, the lady responded by threatening to expose his weed-smoking habits to his mother with photo evidence.

“I’m gonna tell your mama you smoke weed, send her pictures,” she responded.
Well I wish him well😂
Join us as we bring you a daily dose of relationship Gist read & Chat on Dysh now!💃💘
Na ladies like this dey weep..baby please don't leave me I will do anything for you last last dem go still cheat on them in marriage.
PoliticsRe: Rivers: Wike Is Trying To Destabilize Rivers State - Ex-commissioner by Blitzking: 5:18am On Oct 08, 2024
fergie001:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAyUU8XJlQs
Austin Tam-George served as Information Commissioner under Ex-Gov Wike
Wike is destroying evidence that can be used against him
PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery To Get 400,000 Barrels Of Crude Daily As Naira-for-crude Deal B by Blitzking: 6:13pm On Oct 07, 2024
ijustdey:
Dangote refinery to get 400,000 barrels of crude daily as Naira-for-crude deal begins

https://punchng.com/dangote-refinery-to-get-400000-barrels-of-crude-daily-as-naira-for-crude-deal-begins/?amp
Before Nigerians believe 5he never ending lies of this govt we should ask ourselves what is our daily crude output as a nation and what is our current fund for crude loans we have to keep servicing so that foreign bodies don't start confiscating our assets overseas ..cos as a nation we are producing way below or full capacity.
PoliticsRe: Corpses Litter Council Offices As Violence Escalates In Rivers State by Blitzking: 4:33pm On Oct 07, 2024
Wisdomkosi:
Corpses Litter Council Offices As Violence Escalates In Rivers state

Violence has escalated dramatically across Rivers State, with reports of corpses now littering the premises of local government offices in Ikwerre and Ahoada East LGAs.

The unrest, which initially began as protests over the recent local government elections, has taken a deadly turn as armed groups clashed around the council offices.

Videos circulating online show graphic scenes of bodies around the council secretariats, a disturbing development following the rejection of newly sworn-in chairmen by supporters of former Governor Nyesom Wike.

The factions have continued to challenge the legitimacy of the local government elections conducted by the Rivers State Independent Electoral Commission (RSIEC).

Authorities are yet to release an official death toll, but the violence appears to be spreading across other areas, with gunfire reported at multiple locations.

The Rivers State Police Command has yet to confirm the incidents after security forces pulled out of the council secretariats after an order by the Inspector General of Police, Kayode Egbetokun.

Source : https://politicsnigeria.com/just-in-corpses-litter-council-offices-as-violence-escalates-in-rivers-state-video/
Banana republic you can clearly see that politicians and their cronies are after their pocket...no wonder if u get to portharcourt and uneducated young man has a mansion worth hundreds of million no skill just to tap oil and set cooking pot..or carry gun
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Lagos Assembly Suspends Alimosho Council Chairman by Blitzking: 3:47pm On Oct 07, 2024
onochurch:
Breaking: Lagos Assembly Suspends Alimosho Council Chairman

By Onome Naomi

The Lagos State House of Assembly on Monday handed down an indefinite suspension to the chairman of the Alimosho Local Government Area, Jelili Sulaimon. The suspension is with immediate effect.

Sitting at plenary, the lawmakers resolved that the vice chairman of the council, Mr. Akinpelu Johnson, should take over the running of its affairs.

The House further instructed the management of the council, including the manager and treasurer, to recognise the authority of the vice chairman and accord him all the support to make him work effectively.

The chairman was suspended in a unanimous vote by the lawmakers over an alleged non-compliance, defiance and unyielding attitude to the legislative House.

Moving a motion for his suspension, the Chairman of the House Committee on Local Government Administration and Chieftaincy Affairs, Hon. Sanni Okanlawon, recalled that in April 2024, pandemonium broke out in the Iyana-Ipaja axis of Alimosho Local Government leading to the death of one Mr. Micheal Ajayi.

Hon. Okanlawon, whose committee was saddled with the responsibility to investigate the cause of the pandemonium, said that it was discovered that Jelili masterminded the chaos.

According to Okanlawon, all stakeholders involved in the issue were invited, but Jelili had continued to show acts of misconduct to the committee of the House.

He highlighted the council chairman’s failure to adhere to the Assembly's directives and his mismanagement of public funds. He, therefore, called for Jelili's immediate suspension in line with relevant sections of the 1999 Constitution as amended.

"He should be suspended immediately while the vice chairman, Akin Johnson, takes over with immediate effect," he prayed.

Majority Leader of the House, Noheem Adams, while supporting the call for Jelili's suspension, added that the action would make other local government chairmen sit well.

"The Alimosho council chairman does not follow procurement processes or the budget. There has been a lot of misconducts from him and I support that the chairman be suspended indefinitely," he said.

In his contribution Hon. Nureni Akinsanya, Chairman of the House Committee on Public Accounts for Local Government, referred to the report submitted by the State Auditor-General concerning the activities of Jelili. The report underscored the council chairman's consistent non-compliance with financial regulations, with significant irregularities in his records.

Akinsanya, emphasising these discrepancies, suported Okanlawon’s call for Jelili's suspension.

Similarly, Hon. Ladi Ajomale expressed surprise that the council chairman had been recalcitrant despite previous reports detailing his alleged financial mismanagement.

Hon. Sa'ad Olumoh, while echoing his concerns, also prayed the House to invite Mr. Kolade Alabi and Mr. Rasak Ajala, chairmen of Bariga LCDA and Odi Olowo LCDA respectively, as heads of the Conference 57, to explain the widespread disregard by council chairmen for governance protocols.

The Speaker, Rt. Hon. (Dr) Mudashiru Obasa, who presided over the sitting, directed the Clerk of the House, Barr. Olalekan Onafeko, to communicate the Assembly's resolution to all relevant authorities

Eromosele Ebhomele, Chief Press Secretary to the Speaker of the Lagos State House of Assembly related this report to the press on Monday October 7th, 2024.

Read more on:
https://www.naomisophyblog.com.ng/breaking-lagos-assembly-suspends-alimosho-council-chairman/
Whenever you see something like this know he isn't yielding to their wicked demands and doesn't want to be their puppet...bunch of thieves.
RomanceRe: Facts About Men Built Like This by Blitzking: 2:31pm On Oct 07, 2024
JASONjnr:
Well.... Tall people are naturally attractive to our girls.

Their imagination is that, the taller the dude, the taller his machine.

They want to feel it and caress with it...

But when they meet a dwarfy guy with the real machine, they are always dumbfounded 🤞

I'm 6ft all and my machine is average and large!👍
I av yet to see a girl who appreciates big dick...they all complain for the next 3 days that their p aches.
FoodRe: Balanced Diet Out Of Reach For Average Nigerians As Food Inflation Bites by Blitzking: 1:41pm On Oct 07, 2024
dre11:
https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2024/10/07/balanced-diet-out-of-reach-for-average-nigerians-as-food-inflation-bites/
Went to buy the bags of rice I wid share for my mum and I laws it's now 107k per bag for long grain can u imagine something that cost way less just last year
RomanceRe: Dark Side Of Betting Exposed by Blitzking: 6:44am On Oct 07, 2024
U fit pick no team to score 3 in a row you go see 4:0
FamilyRe: Have You Ever Met A Lady Who Is Not On Social Media And Rarely Takes Pics? by Blitzking: 11:29am On Oct 05, 2024
My wife..I opened all her social media acct
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Plans To Bar Customs, NPA, Others From Revenue Collection by Blitzking: 5:42pm On Oct 04, 2024
GEJDHERO:
President Bola Tinubu may bar revenue-generating agencies from collecting revenues on behalf of the Federal Government as he plans to introduce a single agency – Nigeria Revenue Service – to handle the task.

https://punchng.com/tinubu-plans-to-bar-customs-npa-others-from-revenue-collection/
Make sense...and they should digitize these processes as much as possible.
RomanceRe: How Do Guys With Multiple Girlfriends Cope In This Economy? by Blitzking: 12:04pm On Oct 04, 2024
Rapmoney:
Abeg how do Nigerian guys with multiple girlfriends cope in this present economy? I see some guys in my area who do not have investments, no landed property, nothing!!! Yet you see them keeping 3 to 4 different girls as girlfriends. With the high cost of living, how do these guys cope? You will give Kemi money for hair, give Amarachi money for bag, give Eniye money for cream, support Cynthia with money for her birthday!!! Guy, you dey mad? A cup of beans is N450, house rent has skyrocketed, 1kg of cooking gas is N1400. Jesu!!! Brother Chinedu, abeg sorry for your life nah. Wetin?

Cc: Seun, Mynd44, Lalasticlala, Nlfpmod
Do you know wat sporty is?
PoliticsRe: Electricity: Ilasamaja Lagos Rejects Planned Migration To Band A, Files Petition by Blitzking: 1:47pm On Oct 03, 2024
Newlymarried:
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2024/10/electricity-lagos-community-reject-planned-migration-to-band-a/
Make govt remove the light abeg make ppl dey use candle we all wanted nigeria to become abroad now you want to be in darkness cos many of you guys lack discipline to conserve power..many of you are thieves looking for ways to cut means....collect light and drop money ..but make ikedc give them the 20 to 24 hrs light oo...now Is the time ppl will pay rent 2million and nepa bill 1.5 million naira per year...
PoliticsRe: Uncertainty Over Naira-for-crude Policy As Fed Gov’t Fails To Release Guidelines by Blitzking: 10:16am On Oct 03, 2024
dre11:
https://leadership.ng/uncertainty-over-naira-for-crude-policy-as-federal-govt-fails-to-release-guideline/
ECONOMISTS IN THE HOUSE WHAT IS THE IMPACT OF NIGERIA ACCEPTING NAIRA FOR CRUDE AND WHAT IS THE IMPLICATION ON THE MASSESS...
BusinessRe: The World’s Richest Woman Just Joined The $100 Billion Club by Blitzking: 9:57pm On Oct 02, 2024
adamusuleiman3:

https://fortune.com/2024/09/26/alice-walton-worlds-richest-woman-centi-billionaire/
At this age money will be useless to me...been with a lot of old money and I realise how useless the money is to them..the only thing that is important to these kind of ppl are the close relationship with family members.some are even doing count down to death when they cross the 85year mark..it amazes me when ever I realise how useless wealth is of course you get people hailing you for your money and that you drive a Rolce Royce and you live in a big mansion. I think I will choose comfort and family over extreme wealth cos it comes with its own burden.
PoliticsRe: FG Extends Rice Subsidy Programme To States by Blitzking: 6:58pm On Oct 02, 2024
Darlingjay1:
https://punchng.com/fg-extends-rice-subsidy-programme-to-states/
No govt has been doing audio...the way this govt is busy running audio up and down
Till today no rice has been purchased at 40k despite thei singing
NYSCRe: Corpers Outraged As NYSC Pays ₦33k Despite News Of Increment To ₦77k by Blitzking: 4:34pm On Oct 02, 2024
AcuraZDX:
Na 33k is trending because NYSC corps members are complaining after receiving a whopping ₦33k allawee for September, instead of the approved ₦77k from the Federal Government.

In June NLC & FG agreed on minimum wage of ₦70,000. On 29th July, Pres. Tinubu signed it into law.

Last week, FG announced it had been implemented and corps members will get ₦77k henceforth, with top up arrears balance for July and August.

Reactions from Corp members
My advise to corpers...don't let these guys waste your 1 year the country is messed up face your hustle and find a way to get that paper it's very possible...33k..money wey no fit last 2 days imagine u pay tfare for cds and then u pay to ur ppa daily isn't that suicide.
CelebritiesRe: Billionaire Femi Otedola Traveling Alone In Private Jet (photos/video) by Blitzking: 12:46am On Oct 02, 2024
POWER SUPPLY TO BAND A is paying...
CrimeRe: Loan Apps Have Officially Destroyed Me by Blitzking: 9:03am On Oct 01, 2024
SilentEmma:
I owe almost 500k in total and I am a salary earner, I am currently doing a contribution to get bulk money to just clear it all, cause a monthly payment can't even clear one of the app successfully... How I wish they can just give me time...
You need to reduce your expenses..are you married? Zero you mind and pay.
CrimeRe: Loan Apps Have Officially Destroyed Me by Blitzking: 8:47am On Oct 01, 2024
SilentEmma:
Good evening Nigerians, please I am writing this post to seek for help and advice on what to do...

Loan apps have rendered me useless totally, and it's recently it dawned on me that I made it possible for this mental stress to fall on me...

It all started last year when I was duped the sum of 250,000 naira, and I begged everyone living around me to help me, but non offered to help, I had no choice than to resort to loan apps, I started taking from loan apps with the intention that help would come and I will pay them back before due date, but it didn't work as I planned...

Trouble started pilling up for me when I started taking from one app to pay another, just because I don't want to default on any one (I was doing this because I am scared of them publishing my pics or calling my contacts to defame me)...

Fast forward to 8 months later, am now overwhelmed... What I was avoiding is what I must now face...

I am indebted to okash, xcross cash, new credit, branch and Fairmoney...

Many of these debts are over a week due, and I have been receiving calls and text from some of them... The constant calls and text gives me mental stress, sleepless nights...

Though I have intention of clearing every debt I owe the loan apps, just can't meet up with the deadlines, and I can't continue taking from one loan app to pay the other, cause it won't end...

Please what advice can you give to me on how to go about this, what and what should I be worried about, I don't care about the credit score that would be affected due to late payment, I just don't want my name to be dragged as a fraudster or defame in anyway, just as they've threatened to do ...

I just need advice... And if possible help embarassed
How much do you owe in total...how often do u get wages
PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery: Naira-For-Crude Deal Begins On Tuesday by Blitzking: 5:46pm On Sep 30, 2024
Darlingjay1:
https://punchng.com/naira-for-crude-deal-begins-tuesday-tinubu-panel/
Imagine the billion of dollars they would av been used to import refined crude being used for development..greater days ahead.
Nairaland GeneralRe: These Are The Most Effective Way To Ruin Your Life. by Blitzking: 7:35pm On Sep 28, 2024
eraglory:
Sir pls u don't need it.. trust me.
Thank you
FoodRe: Inflation: Name Some Meals You Have Not Eaten For A Long Time. by Blitzking: 3:20pm On Sep 28, 2024
Mom007:
Who ask you all this one now? Na so people take dey fail exam! undecided

Showing off with foodstuffs, how petty. And you a man o... chai! embarassed
Lol.. not showing off. Its basic necessity been buying this since I was in year 1 which cost me less than 20k then to get all these buy now they cost a fortune..the best ppl can really do for themselves in this economy is eat cost many can't.. many project have either been put on a halt or reduce the pace..its really sad.
Nairaland GeneralRe: These Are The Most Effective Way To Ruin Your Life. by Blitzking: 3:17pm On Sep 28, 2024
eraglory:
why do you gamble.
Just wanted to try it out it's something I can easily stop..Will know if it's for me this year know ppl making millions from it monthly.
Nairaland GeneralRe: These Are The Most Effective Way To Ruin Your Life. by Blitzking:
FitCorper:
If you indulge in at least 3 of the underlisted habits, congratulations in advance as in the next 5-10years you will be extremely useless to yourself and a danger to society.

1) Smoke weed
2)play video games
3) Don’t read
4) procrastinating
5) masturbation
6) excessive sleepers
7) sexual hyper active (male and female)
coolliving a sedentary lifestyle
9) lack nutritional discipline (eat anyhow)
10)Drunkards and gamblers.

Wake up now and take charge of your destiny, delay cheap and instant gratification and instead work with the principle of compounding. I hope we all see the light. Amen.
I have never smoked cigarette or weed
I play video game alot...started those days of game boy, Nintendo, Sega, play station 1,2,3,4 and now 5, xbox
I read alot when I av a target like exams, incourse, osce,oral or high stakes exams like step 1,2,3 oet, but ordinarily I just read occasionally so I don't get overwhelmed with info needed..I am an adrenaline junkie

I discovered my sexuality masturbating even as I am married do it occasionally

I sleep 10pm and wake up 5:30 to 6:30am and get off the bed by 7:30 get to work 8:20 or 8:40am

I drink occasionally maybe 3 times a year
Started gambling this year I have lost close to 200k in 3months
I eat different types of food trying to cut down on soft drink..
I basically seat on my ergonomic chair from 8:40 till 5pm..occasionally lie on my couch in the office...but can stand for hrs when in the theatre.
FoodRe: Inflation: Name Some Meals You Have Not Eaten For A Long Time. by Blitzking: 10:29am On Sep 28, 2024
Vinnie2000:
There are some Meals I have NOT Eaten for a Very LONG time.
I Have even Forgotten they Exist. shocked embarassed

*Yam (I don't think I have eaten Yam this Year).
*Spaghetti
*Macaroni
*Plantains
*Sardine
*Barbecue
*Suya (Can't remember the last time I saw it)
*Peak Milk, Milo and Bournvita to Make Tea.
Etc.. undecided

What's Yours?
😒🙂
I eat all these and more but still feel my quality of living has reduced...
Still have a carton of sphag containing 20 pieces
A carton of Noodles...made me opt for mimee and golden penny hardly buy indomie onion flavour my favourite
Sardin..been a while just opt for sardine bread straight
Barbecue...I av a carton of chicken in the fridge...bought it 40k for 10 kilos
Milo milk olicks Mayonnaise..butter honey custard sugar Nutella are in my kitchen rack
Need to replace my rice thinking if I should wait till Christmas when I get free gifts of rice or I should just buy a bag and keep
Just recently bought 5litres groundnut oil for 10.5k and 5 litres palm oil 6500 should last if my wife doesn't do crispy chicken.
Forum GamesRe: Hamster Token Update by Blitzking: 3:01pm On Sep 26, 2024
A whole youtube influence dey get 38 dollars..
Forum GamesRe: Hamster Token Update by Blitzking: 2:59pm On Sep 26, 2024
Elegantspiker:
Hamster users, let's know what you got in this thread.

Was it worth it all long?
Just 10 dollars With 719 tokens sold all for 6.2 dollars eventually.
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Prison Apartment Is Released by Blitzking: 7:28am On Sep 26, 2024
Nigeria is a sick country where a lot of rubbish happens but since the founding father laid a strong foundation with rules...everyone is free to mess up but the rule is don't get caught or else you are on your own.
PoliticsRe: Throwback Picture Of MKO Abiola & Obasanjo In Secondary School by Blitzking: 12:09pm On Sep 24, 2024
[quote author=Yourprick post=132141390][/quote]Mko must av been from a wealthy home..
RomanceRe: I'm Too Soft Hearted, How Can I Become Very Wicked by Blitzking: 6:10pm On Sep 23, 2024
Meaning:
Hi guys, I notice one thing about me.
I'm too emotional for a man. I'm too soft hearted. I don't want bad things to happen to anyone.
But recently, I realized that people are taking advantage of that and I'm tired.

Please can someone teach me the act of wickedness thru manipulation?

The way you destroy people but act like you are their help. That kind of manipulative destruction.

Any help please.
Come let me teach you...one thing is learn not to repeat yourself and learn the law of least effort.
EducationRe: Olumide Akpata's Thanksgiving Service Today.. Wow!! by Blitzking: 8:46pm On Sep 22, 2024
Newstory1:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CwqALW39IKg?si=AtDfZWBWdxPrPJIv
Una don see say nigeria is in serious trouble.
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Man For Vandalising Government Wire Mesh In Lagos by Blitzking: 3:06pm On Sep 22, 2024
10mobile:
Operatives of Rapid Response Squad (RRS) of the Lagos State Police Command on Thursday, September 19, arrested one Sunday Adedeji, with vandalised wire mesh used by the Lagos State Government in hedging the road, The Nation reports

According to the newspaper, this was disclosed in a post via the Squad’s X handle on Friday, September 20.

The RRS post is quoted as saying: "Around 11:00 p.m. yesterday, operatives of Rapid Response Squad (RRS) patrolling Ile – Epo, Oke – Odo arrested Sunday Adedeji, 35 years old with vandalized wire mesh used by Lagos State Government in hedging the road around the area."

Nlfpmod
HUNGER BAD...NA hunger whine am go remove road demarcation

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 122 pages)