Politics › Re: Dear Seun, Your "Rule 9" Is Against Social Justice And Democratic Tenet by Blizzy9ja: 1:09am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Seun should dust up some books, read up and stop making Nairaland a mockery. Its a pity... Am surprised Seun could stoop so low... I won't be surprised if another rule is updated to ban PDP supporter from critizing the APC. Yeye dey smell! |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Polls: Asari Dokubu Gives FG 7-day Ultimatum by Blizzy9ja: 12:35am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Yes... Dats what am talking about... The boys still gat dem arms |
Education › Re: Nigerian Graduates With Offensive Use Of Grammar by Blizzy9ja: 12:23am On Dec 11, 2015 |
jayhumble: I remember our former minister of finance making a statement and I quote "It's not that there isn't job out there, but most Nigerian graduates are unemployable" Well, I quiet agree with the statement for some reason. I met this pretty lady who just graduated from Lagos State University (LASU), She studied Marketing and all packaged up. During our whatsapp chat session, I'm sorry to say but her English usage is absolutely obfuscating and brutally offensive for a graduate of one of the renown Universities in Nigeria. This brought me to the thought of how she managed to graduate when she couldn't even make a full statement without grammatical explosion!
Maybe I'm missing something about the Nigerian University System cuz I didn't study here in Nigeria and during my NYSC service year, alot of graduates don't really act like one but, my question is.... Does it mean people pay lecturers and/professors to graduate from University?? What's going on in Nigerian Universities?
Someone should enlighten Me pls; I really want to know what's up!  You just tryna show off |
Politics › Re: Still On The Social Media Bill... by Blizzy9ja: 7:59pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
Hypocrites... Abeg shorrup dia |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Skyrockets 9 Points Up by Blizzy9ja: 7:55pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
Hate him or love him... Donald Trump stated the mind of Americans... American won't 4get 9/11 and that's why they'll never like muslims |
Politics › Re: Fayose Offers To Pay N5,000 To 10,000 Underprivileged Residents Monthly by Blizzy9ja: 5:28pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
Bollinger: Actually showing how s.tupid you are for believing it is sustainable. And how do you know who benefits from this? Flip a coin? Na wa for una. Nigeria is not in any shape to provide social welfare. Also showing how deranged you are for believing Buhari can pay the unemployed 5k with the current economic realities. Rubbish |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Says No To Secessionists by Blizzy9ja: 5:18pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
Hypocrisy is when you assent to no Biafra on nairaland but complain about the #SocialMediaBill. I mean there is so much hate targeted towards people from the East and it cannot be out of place if they demand a country of their own |
Christianity Etc › Re: Angola Bans Islam And Shuts Down All Mosques Across The Country by Blizzy9ja: 12:52pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
Thats quite commendable... i wish we could just have a new country in the south south and then replicate what Angola have done. |
Romance › Re: Will U Marry A Girl That Exposed Her Body Like This In Music (pics) by Blizzy9ja: 7:58am On Dec 10, 2015 |
She just working |
Politics › Re: Buhari Budgets N39.88 Billion For Oil Finding In The North,slashes N'delta Fund by Blizzy9ja: 7:31am On Dec 10, 2015 |
Buhari sure likes the taste of oyel money... Dats why he'll pay lip service to diversifying the economy |
Education › Re: Kaduna State University Produces 38 First Class Students by Blizzy9ja: 4:06pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
I hope they can compete with their counterparts from the south |
Nairaland General › Re: Strange But Funny Names Of Real People (photos) by Blizzy9ja: 3:53pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
Bayelsa people bear the funnier names in the Niger Delta
You see names like Heineken, Commisioner, Consider, Opuofoni (Big Fowl) |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Why Am I Not From Finland? God Why? by Blizzy9ja: 11:26am On Dec 09, 2015 |
saintopus: You are where you are because it is the best place to stay and learn about love. You would have learnt nothing if you are a Finn. So love rules all. You are here on earth to gain very important spiritual lessons you may not have learnt in any other way.
So enjoy! My brother na by force to learn?... Nigeria is always in the news for the bad reason 80% of Nigerians are tired and want out if the opportunity surfaces |
Politics › Re: Massive Protest Ongoing In Yenagoa By The APC by Blizzy9ja: 10:52am On Dec 09, 2015 |
They should go and sit down... Sylva is just wasting the money he stole 4rm Bayelsa state on hiring jobless people to protest a free and fair election... Rubbish |
Politics › Re: Fayose Offers To Pay N5,000 To 10,000 Underprivileged Residents Monthly by Blizzy9ja: 10:42am On Dec 09, 2015 |
Actually showing Buhari how it is done |
Crime › Re: Police To Detainee: Pay N80,000 Or Go To Jail by Blizzy9ja: 10:31am On Dec 09, 2015 |
But the police they say is our friend |
Politics › Re: GEJ Has Constructed 25,000KM Of Roads...what A Lie! by Blizzy9ja: 8:21am On Dec 09, 2015*. Modified: 7:45am On Mar 26, 2016 |
Yomboy4ever: You mean he constructed 25000km? He has so far built more roads than any other government... If he told you he built up to 25000km, he's actually working with figures made available to him by the ministry of works |
Politics › Re: Malpractices In Kogi, Bayelsa Elections Unfortunate, Says Buhari by Blizzy9ja: 8:04am On Dec 09, 2015 |
Where are the APC e-liars? Over to you
Criminals looking 4 an oil rich state to milk dry... No be my Bayelsa |
Politics › Re: GEJ Has Constructed 25,000KM Of Roads...what A Lie! by Blizzy9ja: 7:49am On Dec 09, 2015 |
dplordx: As in, 8 IPOB were killed by Police, and so far, we saw just one person Obituary. They have a way of over-coloring everything. Too emotional cry babies. They just lie, and feel like they are lying to dummies. Why would BRF praise GEJ? GEJ has built more roads in Nigeria? As in, what a bloody lie. Even, these useless bunch cant point to JUST ONLY ONE road in their entire region built by GEJ. So, did he build all that road in their dreams> Yes GEJ built more roads than any other administration, if you have facts and figure to dispute it bring it on and stop spreading hate messages |
Crime › Re: Governor Almakura Attack: Police Arrest 8 In Connection To Attack On Governor by Blizzy9ja: 7:40am On Dec 09, 2015 |
Stoning of governors is now the order of the day especially in the north... Am sure the people are slowly realizing they have been scammed... I dey laugh, now na morning |
Politics › Re: Reason Why Jonathan Must Rot In Prison - Proof Of His Financial Atrocities by Blizzy9ja: 7:33am On Dec 09, 2015 |
arsetalks: You people should stop this chest beating nonsense. If you honestly believe PMB is not probing Le Shoeless then you are more myopic than Le shoeless himself.
He is not bigger than even Otuoke not to talk of Nigeria as a whole. Maybe next time u should read comments and understand them very well before u spill ur gibberish |
Politics › Re: Governor Wike Inspects High Court Building Today by Blizzy9ja: 12:04am On Dec 09, 2015 |
Keneking: Poor construction site management - no hard hat - no safety boots - no overcoat - no safety barriers - no safety signs (HSE dead and buried) - poor contractor and incompetence
The governor must have approved the mobilisation of works with all these details in the BOQ.
Weak Wike sef... Dat na story u dey talk... We like Wike, the more y'all accept this the better 4 u... Go discuss Aregberascal and the dwindling economy of osun... And how the south west is suffering under the APC |
Celebrities › Re: White Man Spotted Urinating On The Street Of Lagos (see Shocking Photos) by Blizzy9ja: 8:37pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
He suddenly got infected by an airborne disease called Nigerianism... Am sure that guy gives and takes bride like the regular police officer |
Foreign Affairs › Re: See What Americans Are Saying On Muslim Ban In The US - Cramjones by Blizzy9ja: 7:57pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
madridguy: Hypocrisy is when you think Muslim are terrorist and see American as an Angel. As at 2014, 1,147 innocent Muslim killed in US drone strikes –
http://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2014/nov/24/-sp-us-drone-strikes-kill-1147
The public record of violent deaths following the 2003 invasion of Iraq.
Documented Muslim deaths from violence.
147,431 – 167,206
https://www.iraqbodycount.org/
No one is talking about the Innocent Civilians that lost their lives in NATO airstrikes in Libya and how they turned Libya into War zone.
No one is pointing finger at Tony Blair and his partner in Crime, George W. Bush for crime against humanity. Millions of Children are outta school in Iraq, Libya , Syria because of your USELESS FOREIGN POLICY.
MAY THE WRATH OF GOD BE UPON DONALD TRUMP FOR CALLING MUSLIM TERRORIST.
AMERICA WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE UNTIL THEY STOP TERRORIZING THE WHOLE WORLD. You're just ranting, Donald Trump said it all... The world had better start saying the truth... The airstrikes you're talking about were done in reaction to the death of scores of innocent people killed by Islamic extremist groups from around the world |
Politics › Re: We Will Not Go With Biafra by Blizzy9ja: 7:48pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Aitee1: Eehya...but why nah, well I forgive you two rather I put the blame on the parents for poor home training! And I also blame parents that allow toddlers to use internet anabled fones |
Politics › Re: We Will Not Go With Biafra by Blizzy9ja: 7:37pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Aitee1: So this is the only thing you learned from that your ex  she also thought 2 call peeps like u "useme" |
Jokes Etc › Re: This Is Not The Range Rover This Man Wants.. by Blizzy9ja: 4:08pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Bros Range na Range |
Politics › Re: We Will Not Go With Biafra by Blizzy9ja: 12:40pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Unam ikot |
Politics › Re: Going To The West To Beg As Victims Can't Solve Our Problems - Okonji-Iweala by Blizzy9ja: 10:09am On Dec 08, 2015 |
Uricas: Dumb skull! What did she achieve when she was there. Development on paper? Don't just talk, think! Please do think next time you wanna talk. u just ended up fooling urself on nairaland... U should be ashamed of urself |