Stats: 3,330,857 members, 8,447,392 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:59 AM

Bonnie17's Posts

Nairaland ForumBonnie17's ProfileBonnie17's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PhonesI Wanna Buy Sony Xperia Z3 Honest Reveiws Needed!!! by Bonnie17(op): 12:37pm On Jan 25, 2016
Hello folks,

I wanna buy an Xperia Z3(fairly used), mater of fact, I've been obssessing over this phone for weeks.. I've been reading reveiws good and bad alike and I'm kinda confused. I'm particularly worried about it's durability cos' there're a tad too many complaints about broken screens, tho some users are satisfied with it's build quality and never had cases of broken screen.

Abeg Nairalanders wey don use dis phone or get any experience 'bout it.

Would you recommend it as a good buy?

How many times una screen don break? Or d'you have a form of protection for it?

Did your Z3 die off on you? (as in switch itself off never to switch on again)

What are the major pros and cons of owning a Z3?

Xperia Users, help a poor brother out biko!
Technology MarketRe: Super Mint Sony Xperia Z3 (Gold) with Box & Accessories - From Denmark***SOLD*** by Bonnie17: 10:52am On Jan 07, 2016
aywhy93:
Well, It's possible you get Z2 at that price sha cuz Niggas have to eat nah cheesy

Brother, I can give you for #60k.. That's the lowest I can go, it's a steal for you at that price. You'll kuku see it yourself!
Egbon... it's all I have, TBH. I go even borrow money to complete am sef.. I'll be resuming school soonest. If I try rubbish, I no go fit pay school fees be that..

Help me nah cry cry
Technology MarketRe: Super Mint Sony Xperia Z3 (Gold) with Box & Accessories - From Denmark***SOLD*** by Bonnie17: 10:03pm On Jan 06, 2016
aywhy93:
Brother mi... I understand you like the Phone, maybe you are even drunk in love with it grin but seriously, You just arrived at the price of a Used Xperia Z2. This is Z3, You can still do better wink
lol. I swear. You understand egbon... But that's, quite unfortunately, all I can afford.

And I understand you can't sell below ur.... is it 'cost price?'

#sobs

Z2 no too cost like that again oo... got a used Z2 for 35K last year.
Technology MarketRe: Super Mint Sony Xperia Z3 (Gold) with Box & Accessories - From Denmark***SOLD*** by Bonnie17: 6:18pm On Jan 06, 2016
55k nko? Make I squeeze am commot..
Abeg, I too like the phone.
Technology MarketRe: Super Mint Sony Xperia Z3 (Gold) with Box & Accessories - From Denmark***SOLD*** by Bonnie17: 5:40pm On Jan 06, 2016
aywhy93:
A mint Xperia Z3 (2 months old) + Box and accessories for #50K? You are kidding right? NO DEAL !!!

Well, You didn't give the phone proper protection, that's why it keeps breaking... Being sincere sad
My brother.. Forgive me, but no be this country you dey ni? The economic meltdown is takin' a toll on evwibodi. grin grin Seriously, money no dey o...

Forget 'proper protection' bro Xperia Z screens are generally a tad too fragile than most phones.. No be only me. Numerous complaints on the internet can attest to my claim.
Technology MarketRe: Super Mint Sony Xperia Z3 (Gold) with Box & Accessories - From Denmark***SOLD*** by Bonnie17: 3:50pm On Jan 06, 2016
aywhy93:
Reasonable Negotiation Accepted !!!
got tired of my sony xperia z3 when the screen got broken the second time...
I'm interested, can it fly for 50,000?
Very serious buyer.
Technology MarketRe: Jumia and Konga Sales Consultant Here by Bonnie17: 12:54pm On Nov 24, 2015
augster:
#54,499 and #96,600 respectively. 20% off
Forgive me. I no know maths 20percent off for Z30 would be like how much abeg?
Technology MarketRe: Jumia and Konga Sales Consultant Here by Bonnie17: 12:27pm On Nov 24, 2015
Cc: augster

I'd like to know how much for these phones; Blackberry Z30 and HTC One M8.. I want you to order one for me on BlackFriday.. How do I go about it tho'... and since they're giving dicounts how much e go be that day.
PhonesRe: SONY Xperia Phones Discussion Thread by Bonnie17: 6:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
chiluvv:
I have clean and used xperia z2 for sale...Very genuine, 50k
I'm Interested. Pls post pictures and your contact. Hope no Issues?
PhonesRe: Blackberry, Driod Or Windows? Help Me Out Guys. by Bonnie17(op): 11:06pm On Nov 05, 2015
Youngpo413:
just 93k.
Jesú!!

Very Affordable. grin
PhonesRe: Blackberry, Driod Or Windows? Help Me Out Guys. by Bonnie17(op): 7:05pm On Nov 05, 2015
Panshow:
Exactly.

Op, you have already made up your mind to go for BlackBerry. But know ye that the BlackBerry you're rooting for are already finding there way to Android. That should tell you that Android is the future of mobile OS.
Again, you said Android irks you with their 'silly' update. Well, as far as I'm concerned, that's a plus to Android.
Thanks.

Which andriod would you recomend. apart from infinix techno and all these chinese brands which is in the same price range as the Z30?

And... Do you know much 'bout the Sony Xperia Z2? People say the screen dey break anyhow.
PhonesRe: Blackberry, Driod Or Windows? Help Me Out Guys. by Bonnie17(op): 6:52pm On Nov 05, 2015
Youngpo413:
Android,you can buy the the samsung galaxy (slim) A8,it affordable....pls run away from windows.
How much is the Samsung A8?
PhonesRe: Blackberry, Driod Or Windows? Help Me Out Guys. by Bonnie17(op): 6:29pm On Nov 05, 2015
Thanks folks.
PhonesBlackberry, Driod Or Windows? Help Me Out Guys. by Bonnie17(op): 10:40am On Nov 05, 2015
Hi Guys. I'm in a bit of bind here. Been wanting to get a new phone since my phone got broken. Thing is, it's been realy difficult making a choice. I got a couple of phones on my mind:

... the Blackberry Z30.
A friend of mine just sold his and has been warning me to steer clear of that phone. His reasons aren't quite clear to me, he wants me to go for Windows.

Pls guys who've used this phone what are the cons?
Is Z30 realy that bad?

I am a heavy internet user and i could care less about games, so, Blackberry's cheap data works for me. I think I'm mostly drawn to BB cos of data.

I've also been eyeing the Sony Xperia Z2 but going through their thread it seems like a tale of lamentations. Broken phone screens and the thought of paying 25,000naira to fix a screen just plummets every love i got for the phone. Is this phone realy that fragile?
And andriod with their silly updates realy irks me.

I know there are guys with vast knowledge of phones on this forum. Biko, make una help me out. And I'm a student. Which is preferable. Or is Windows better?

1 2 (of 2 pages)