Stats: 3,331,252 members, 8,449,419 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:25 PM

Brainy02's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrainy02's ProfileBrainy02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 51 pages)

EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 6:25am On Aug 12, 2014
Mrpulse911: I wrote UOE, Maths, Economics and Govt 4 UTME. And I had five Bs in my wasce for my course (Biz Ad and Mgt). Am I good 2 go 4 d putme?
if your jamb score is way above 150 then brother you are good to goooooooo!
EducationRe: YABATECH 2014/2015 PART TIME ND/HND And FULL TIME HND by brainy02(op): 10:51pm On Aug 10, 2014
bro try gimme a call
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 10:50pm On Aug 10, 2014
Mr145: For the o'level courses, going for bus admin and management does yabatech accept 2sittings? Besides is it possible to use physics in lieu of govt or commerce, cos I have maths eng econs geog n d rest science subjects
no acct, commerce and govt.... that would be hard oooo, bro neco gce is still on, i would advice u grab that now to avoid any future setback
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 10:49pm On Aug 10, 2014
Mr145: For the o'level courses, going for bus admin and management does yabatech accept 2sittings? Besides is it possible to use physics in lieu of govt or commerce, cos I have maths eng econs geog n d rest science subjects
no acct, commerce and govt.... that would be hard oooo
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 10:54pm On Aug 09, 2014
Ernestsimeon: abeg oooo!!wat subjects am i to choose for my ume if i wanna study political science?? can i choose eng.crs.govt.econs cos thats wat i chose in jamb
you wont be the one to choose, yct chooses for u and u will be writing maths, eng, govt, econ simple
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 10:11am On Aug 08, 2014
portal finally opened so get registering call 08189218421
EducationRe: YABATECH 2014/2015 PART TIME ND/HND And FULL TIME HND by brainy02(op): 9:58am On Aug 08, 2014
Christane: Pls when wil d yabatech part time result be out??
which one ooo, confused
EducationRe: YABATECH 2014/2015 PART TIME ND/HND And FULL TIME HND by brainy02(op): 12:23am On Aug 08, 2014
oluadex99: OGA brainy I have a problem about my education,as am talking to u now no waec or GCE result and I want to further my education where am I goin to start...
although I am electrical/electronic I good in pratical,dats what am doin for a living....advise plsssss.
pls try to gimme a call as i would be more than willing to help you out
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 12:21am On Aug 08, 2014
yemstok: I'm not sure if dats applicable @ yabatech o. Besides dat, the courses available for Bsc are educational courses.
You must have applied thru JAMB for U to get qualified for the screening. Mr Brainy02, correct me if I'm wrong sire.

Y not prepare very hard for OAU's. Who told you you can't make it? Ur preparation/faith is all that matters.

Let me enquire about the Bsc stuff, I'd get back to u.
no blemish
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 12:20am On Aug 08, 2014
Ernestsimeon: abeg,,wat bank am i 2 pay d form fee
it all an online payment, if you need reliable help just ping or call me up on call me up on 08189218421 or BBM on 752AA622
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 12:18am On Aug 08, 2014
Michdear: Please any hope ?wanna do change of school and course from oau to yabatech(bsc) how can I do that please?
the truth of the matter is that this is pretty difficult to do more like and impossibility, you ougth to have done this before now
EducationRe: YABATECH 2014/2015 PART TIME ND/HND And FULL TIME HND by brainy02(op): 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2014
For those who would like to join the whatapp group drop ur number here
EducationRe: YABATECH 2014/2015 PART TIME ND/HND And FULL TIME HND by brainy02(op): 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2014
now the portal is opened let get this started
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Utme And Admission Process by brainy02: 8:49pm On Aug 05, 2014
This is to inform all Unified Tertiary
Matriculation Examination (UTME)
candidates who have applied for
admission into Yaba College of
Technology as First Choice and Second
Choice that the 2014 Post UTME
screening exercise will hold on Friday,
5th � Saturday, 6 th September 2014 .
The screening is open to those
candidates who chose Yaba College of
Technology and have scored 150 and
above for ND Full Time and 180 and
above for 1 ST DEGREE (NSUKKA) in
the 2014/2015 UTME.

All candidates are hereby requested to
visit the College website
www.yabatech.edu.ng for application
details. Application will commence
from 4 th August 2014 and close on
2nd September, 2014 .

DIRECT ENTRY CANDIDATES
Candidates for the Direct Entry into
Bachelors� Degree Programmes in
School of Technical Education being
run in affiliation with University of
Nigeria, Nsukka, who must have
applied through the Joint Admission
and Matriculation Board (JAMB) are
required to be checking the College
Portal for information on their
screening.

METHOD OF APPLICATION
All candidates should visit the College
website www.yabatech.edu.ng and
click on �Post UTME Application
2014� and complete the application
process appropriately.
Applicants are to pay One thousand,
five hundred Naira (N 1,500.00) for the
Post UTME Test and Result checking the practical question for N 1, 000

Making N2, 500 but be rest assured that you will have to pay more cos of registration fee, it a fact......

For your easier and error free registration, call me up on 08189218421 or BBM on 752AA622

i aint new to this as i have been doing this for a couple of years now giving information on the post utme for previous years, check the llnks below to verify yourself:

https://www.nairaland.com/1274502/yabatech-2013-2014-post-utme

https://www.nairaland.com/954926/yabatech-2012-2013-post-utme

https://www.nairaland.com/696159/yabatech-2011-2012-post-utme

every steps to be taken to obtain the post utme form, past question, exam details, result checking, change of course form and all other admission procedures as it may concern YABATECH trust me to get u informed for all these.......

For those of you who might wana opt for PART TIME either ND/HND and for the HND FULL TIME as well you are well guided as well as i will be keeping u in close tab as to how u can go about it.
I will do all my possible best for u all to ensure u have a hitch free encounter throughout the period.

Distance would never be a barrier as to how u can obtain the form and u can always ask me any question relating to the screening and surely u will be getting prompt answers.

For your easier and error free registration, call me up on 08189218421 or BBM on 752AA622
EducationRe: YABATECH 2014/2015 PART TIME ND/HND And FULL TIME HND by brainy02(op): 8:46pm On Aug 05, 2014
Advertisement for application for 2014/2015 admissions into Higher National Diploma (Full Time) Programmes.

Applicants are hereby invited for admission into Higher National Diploma programmes for the 2014/2015 academic session. Only candidates who are of good character and possess a burning desire for high quality knowledge and practical Skill-based education with entrepreneurial disposition, are encourage to apply. The available programmes are as follows:

1. FULL-TIME PROGRAMMES

2 YEAR FULL-TIME HIGHER NATIONAL DIPLOMA (HND) PROGRAMMES

A. SCHOOL OF ART, DESIGN AND PRINTING

I. Book Publishing

II. Ceramic

III. Fashion/Textile Design

IV. Graphics Design

V. Painting

VI. Printing Technology

VII. Sculpture

B. SCHOOL OF SCIENCE

I. Science Laboratory Technology with the following options:

a) Biochemistry

b) Chemistry

c) Environmental Biology

d) Microbiology

e) Physics with Electronics

II. Statistics

C. SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

I. Computer Science

II. Food Technology

III. Hospital Management

IV. Textile Technology

V. Liesure and Tourism Management

D. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

I. Civil Engineering with option in Structure & Transportation

II. Electrical Engineering with option in Electronics & Power

III. Mechanical Engineering

IV. Mechanical Engineering (Manufacturing Option)

V. Mechanical Engineering (Power Plant Option)

VI. Computer Engineering

VII. Industrial Maintenance Engineering

E. SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT & BUSINESS STUDIES

I. Accountancy

II. Business Administration

III. Marketing HND only

IV. Office Technology & Management (Monolingual/Bilingual Option)

Candidates for Bilingual programmes should report to the Department of Office Technology and Management with Photocopy of their application form and the originals of their credential for pre-selection interview.

F. SCHOOL OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES

I. Architecture

II. Building Technology

III. Estate Management & Valuation

IV. Quantity Surveying

V. Surveying and Geo-Informatics

VI. Urban & Regional Planning

ENTRY REQUIREMENT

The general entry requirements for all Higher National Diploma (HND) programmes are as follows:

1. SSCE/JAMB entry requirements for the corresponding National Diploma programmes as published in the current JAMB brochure.

2. Relevant National Diploma at not below LOWER CREDIT Grade

3. Applicants with National Diploma (ND – lower Credit) in Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Industrial Maintenance Engineering, Polymer & Textile Technology are Eligible for admission into Higher National Diploma (HND) Physics with Electronics.

4. Applicants with ND (Lower Credit) in Polymer & Textile Technology are eligible for admission into HND (Chemistry Option)

5. At least one year Post-National Diploma relevant work experience

FOR FURTHER DETAILS CONCERNING THE REGISTRATION CALL ME ON;08189218421.........BBM: 752AA622
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 7:29pm On Aug 05, 2014
[size=15pt][/size]This is to inform all Unified Tertiary
the 2014/2015 UTME.
2nd September, 2014 .
DIRECT ENTRY CANDIDATES
screening.
METHOD OF APPLICATION
process appropriately.

Making N2, 500 but be rest assured that you will have to pay more cos of registration fee, it a fact......

This is to inform all Unified Tertiary
the 2014/2015 UTME.
2nd September, 2014 .
DIRECT ENTRY CANDIDATES
screening.
METHOD OF APPLICATION
process appropriately.

EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 7:19pm On Aug 05, 2014
Mrpulse911: grin@Brainy02, I can see you've been of help to all and sundry. Weldone bro. I'ld lyk to knw d nature of YCT's putme. I scored 241 in JAMB, wrote Unilag's putme and after calculating my aggregate, i realised i av a slim chance of gaining admsn though i'm frm a catchment area and m stil hoping 4 d best cos d cut-off is not yet out. I dnt want to put all my eggs in a basket dats y i want to also go 4 YCT's putme. Pls wat are d subjects I'll be writing 4 Business Admin n Mngmt. And wit my JAMB score, how hopeful is d prospect of gaining admsn into YCT? (d putme wnt be a prob- I'ld lyk 2 believe so) grin
Sorry for this late response.....
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by brainy02: 8:48pm On Jul 31, 2014
dennisme: TV3 GH WILL SHOW EPL MATCHES THIS SEASON. Pls watch out for the best from this network.
nice initiative, if it comes true!
EducationRe: YABATECH 2014/2015 PART TIME ND/HND And FULL TIME HND by brainy02(op): 8:03pm On Jul 30, 2014
the full time HND form is not out as of now so the news it on sales is far fetch
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 6:33am On Jul 30, 2014
yemstok: Mr brainy02. Can a returning student still pay school fees 2mao or thursday? Pls kindly get back to me asap on this. GodBlessU
very well so do it ASAP
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 11:42pm On Jul 28, 2014
ezehisaac: please guys, does anyone have any idea concerning the yabatech post utme exams for 2014/2015 sessionhuh
the form isnt on sales yet
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Viewing Centre Owners Thread by brainy02: 7:00am On Jul 28, 2014
tusmanali: yep 4 nw am usin 3 tvs 42,47 n 32 nw fans r rilly complainin dat 32 jst luk lyk 14inch tv
make them go buy for their house now
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 3:42pm On Jul 26, 2014
THE FILLERS REACHING ME NOW IS THAT THE CUT OFF MARK FOR THIS YEAR 2014/2015 POST UTME WOULD BE 150 WHILE YOU AWAIT THE OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT, NO CONFIRMATION WHETHER IT WOULD BE PAPER BASED OR COMPUTER BASED AS YET AS YABATECH HAVE ONLY DONE COMPUTER BASE JUST ONCE AND THAT WAS WAY BACK 2009, SO I EXPECT IT TO BE PAPER BASED AGAIN BUT STILL AWAITING AN OFFICIAL ANOUNCEMENT IS PARAMOUNT,

SHUN ANYONE TELLING YOY THE FORM IS OUT OR ASKING YOU TO PAY SOME CERTAIN AMOUNT, IT IS PURE SCAM AT IT BEST,

BOOK A SPACE HERE, FOLLOW THE UPDATES AND YOY WILL BE GLAD.

FOR THE UPTEEMTH TIME YOU CAN ALSO CALL FOR THE PAST QUESTION AS YOU FINE TUNE UR PREPATATION IN ERNEST.

GOODLUCK AS YOU KEEP WAITING

EducationRe: YABATECH 2014/2015 PART TIME ND/HND And FULL TIME HND by brainy02(op): 9:47pm On Jul 25, 2014
the form is still very much on sales, so grab urs while it last, and early as possible
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Viewing Centre Owners Thread by brainy02: 9:44pm On Jul 25, 2014
anybody in ikorodu to join up with a collective package, two people are on ground already
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 9:41pm On Jul 25, 2014
registration wont close even till next week, so u guys should chill out but still ensure u push add to do it as early as u can!
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Viewing Centre Owners Thread by brainy02: 7:05pm On Jul 22, 2014
ishe25: Just saw on beinSport now. Advertising the epl. That's a plus for us
hw can beinsport be gotten
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 7:03pm On Jul 22, 2014
cutiedave: tanx bro.finally decided to study maths in unilorin.so d skul fees i paid in yabatech wold nw b wasted;-
how i wish u can withdraw it for me to pocket lol......undeserved profit for #yct
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 2:27pm On Jul 22, 2014
Frezhkid10: Accommodation!!!!!!!
form would be out pretty soon, august!
EducationRe: Yabatech 2014/2015 Post Utme Examination/screening, Result And Admission Detail by brainy02(op): 2:26pm On Jul 22, 2014
Frezhkid10: Accommodation!!!!!!!....can I still do library reg when lectures av startedhuh?...
sure thing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 51 pages)