Politics › Re: ₦5m NBC Fine: We Will Not Let Our Voices Be Silenced - Channels TV's Seun by Bringbackmandat: 12:38am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Obaofaba: Bring it on then.
No one is fighting you or silencing the media but your TV station shouldn't be used to incite the public and cause deaths.
Let the Mauritanian use his Facebook page or Twitter account to spew trash against the state and watch him get picked.
Channel tv shouldn't toe the line of AIT or they'll be forgotten like yesteryears tv station. the FFK that threaten to make the country ungovernable, when did they pick him. |
Politics › Re: When Will FFK And Co Call For Kwankwanso's Arrest By DSS? by Bringbackmandat: 12:24am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Princessstee: Did he mention that he won the election or call on interim govt... You all have dead brains, thats why someone that is as foolish as Peter obi can control you.
Yes daddy  someone call you a thief in an international television and you see nothing wrong. But you want die on top another person private conversation who didn't even mention your name. Kwankwaso said tinubu is a thief, he stole the election, peter Obi said help me get the Christian votes. which one is more harmful? |
Politics › Re: When Will FFK And Co Call For Kwankwanso's Arrest By DSS? by Bringbackmandat: 12:19am On Apr 04, 2023 |
Ireportlive: Tinubu would have full control of DSS after May 29 control of who? Nigerians don't like him so who is he going to control? |
Politics › Re: Who Is Orji Uzor Kalu's Wife? by Bringbackmandat: 12:16am On Apr 04, 2023 |
She is the woman that married that bastard that says Muslim Muslim ticket is not a problem, but Muslim Senate president is. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's Presidential Election Was A Crime Scene Not Election - Intl Observers by Bringbackmandat: 12:14am On Apr 04, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat: Excellent, the best so far in the history of democracy in Nigeria. you are just tempting me to call you a foool so that I will chop ban again. I will never call you a foool even if you are one. |
Politics › Re: INEC Fraudulently Allocated Votes To Tinubu- Kwankwaso by Bringbackmandat: 11:58pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
Nukilia: 60% of INEC staffs will end up in jail hell |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's Presidential Election Was A Crime Scene Not Election - Intl Observers by Bringbackmandat: 11:53pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat: Excellent, the best so far in the history of democracy in Nigeria. God will judge you with this statement. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's Presidential Election Was A Crime Scene Not Election - Intl Observers by Bringbackmandat: 11:49pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat: They should stop sticking their noses in what does not concern them. There's no perfect election anywhere in the world. also there is no worst election like the 2023 election in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: The Kwakwanso BBC Interview And The Mooted Response Of Tinubu Foot Soldiers by Bringbackmandat: 11:47pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
Why the drug Barron no sanction BBC nah? |
Politics › Re: ₦5m NBC Fine: We Will Not Let Our Voices Be Silenced - Channels TV's Seun by Bringbackmandat: 11:43pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
Tinubu will divide this country. Tinubu want to silent Christians, tinubu want to silent the media. It cannot work. This country belong to all of us. |
Politics › Re: Opinion: The “Yes Daddy” audio Can Ignite Religious Violence by Bringbackmandat: 11:38pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
But the killing of Deborah cannot abi? Infact the Muslim Muslim ticket has already ignited a religious crisis. |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Govt Imposes Curfew On Sabo Garin Nasarawa Area, Chikun LGA by Bringbackmandat: 11:35pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
Curfew will not save the short devil. Anti Christian governor. The same thing that is happening in Kaduna is what will happen in Nigeria. There is no how you will reject millions of Christian in this country and expect the Christian to support your administration. The foolish Christians like FFK, keyamo and others are politicians not christians. The Muslim Muslim ticket of tinubu will further divide this country if not break up. |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 21 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Bringbackmandat: 11:09pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
While tinubu the chief Yahoo drug leader is walking free. |
Politics › Re: Air Commodore Wap Maigida Is Dead by Bringbackmandat: 8:52pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
My commander in jos. Rest in peace. He was a good man. He gave me my present accommodation |