Stats: 3,329,289 members, 8,439,752 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 10:09 PM

Brite02's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrite02's ProfileBrite02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 81 pages)

EducationRe: Strictly For Uniport Applicants by Brite02(m): 3:21pm On Aug 02, 2011
@blessing

Have they started selling the post-ume forms for uniport?
RomanceRe: Can You Take A Bullet For Her by Brite02(m): 11:33pm On Jul 31, 2011
All these argument self undecided undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Can I Find My Ideal Woman In Nairaland? by Brite02(m): 7:36am On Jul 31, 2011
grin cheesy cheesy grin
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Which Nlder(s) Would You Love To Meet? by Brite02(m): 7:21am On Jul 31, 2011
undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Men, How Would You Feel? by Brite02(m): 6:47am On Jul 31, 2011
what she did was not good though, communication matters alot in marriage talk of relationship undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Can I Find My Ideal Woman In Nairaland? by Brite02(m): 6:40am On Jul 31, 2011
Sniffing the entire nyansh to see there is much left. .  undecided

Oh no. OMG! The scents have been modified>>> shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: What Do I Need To Be A Ladies Man by Brite02(m): 6:35am On Jul 31, 2011
Are u for Real? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Is More Heartless? by Brite02(m): 6:32am On Jul 31, 2011
^^ Here in my place, is too early for that kind face tongue tongue
RomanceRe: What Do I Need To Be A Ladies Man by Brite02(m): 6:22am On Jul 31, 2011
Are u high on something? undecided undecided undecided

nurenga:
HELLO girls, i want to know how i can become a ladies man.

[size=39pt]They make me forget my PROBLEMS[/size]
LMAO! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Can I Find My Ideal Woman In Nairaland? by Brite02(m): 6:12am On Jul 31, 2011
^^ that was RAW MS. CHIMA undecided

@OP. Your CV too much. But nairaland is not an advisable place to find a wifey
undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Being Lonely,is It The Best Thing For Male? by Brite02(m): 6:05am On Jul 31, 2011
Since there isn't true love does that mean u wanna be alone. . ? undecided undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Why Is It That U Miss You Girlfriend So Much When She Is Far Away From You ? by Brite02(m): 6:02am On Jul 31, 2011
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Is More Heartless? by Brite02(m): 5:59am On Jul 31, 2011
The guy is heartless, she's only feeding him the results of his deed undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Is He Asking For A Slap? by Brite02(m): 5:51am On Jul 31, 2011
^^ cool cool

@OP
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by Brite02(m): 10:26pm On Jul 30, 2011
Missed a goal undecided undecided undecided

Next is me undecided
Forum GamesRe: Will You Marry The Person Above You? by Brite02(m): 10:12pm On Jul 30, 2011
undecided undecided
Forum GamesRe: Let's Use Smileys Only! by Brite02(m): 10:00pm On Jul 30, 2011
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
RomanceRe: In Love With A Neighbour! How Bad Or Good Can It Get? by Brite02(m): 7:17pm On Jul 30, 2011
KOOOOOOOOOL i respect ya view
cool lipsrsealed undecided
RomanceRe: In Love With A Neighbour! How Bad Or Good Can It Get? by Brite02(m): 7:00pm On Jul 30, 2011
It could be danger undecided
Go in with ya eyez open, hope u knw what u could be expecting!
RomanceRe: Should I Say No? by Brite02(m): 6:52pm On Jul 30, 2011
There so many questions to ask u. I'l skip that part of it & make it brief!

If both of u compatibile, there is nothing to worry undecided
If she's way too older than u, there's much to worry undecided
If u are not comfortable collecting things, both of u have something to worry undecided
If u love her, and she's not using u, definitely nothing to worry undecided

The answer boils down to you undecided
RomanceRe: In Love With A Neighbour! How Bad Or Good Can It Get? by Brite02(m): 6:41pm On Jul 30, 2011
huh ^NOT GOOD FOR YA REPUTATION. . ?

@OP, You can't tell if something good can come out of such relationship, so long is not hide and seek game. . . Go for it undecided undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Coping With Past by Brite02(m): 6:34pm On Jul 30, 2011
^^ cool cool cool cool
RomanceRe: Why Is It That U Miss You Girlfriend So Much When She Is Far Away From You ? by Brite02(m): 6:25pm On Jul 30, 2011
It can get bored when there is nothing adventurous in a relationship e.g outings,picnics, cinemas e.tc.

When memories of both u comes into play in ya head undecided then i miss u is around the corner undecided undecided undecided
RomanceRe: I Never Dated A Girl by Brite02(m): 6:20pm On Jul 30, 2011
If you of age, there is nothing to be shy about undecided
U make matters worse if u dont give a try. .
CultureRe: Are The Igbos Different From The Ibos- Igbodefender.com by Brite02(m): 5:21pm On Jul 30, 2011
Igbo is the right word. And not ibo
Jokes EtcRe: Idi Amin And Queen Elizabeth! by Brite02(m): 5:04pm On Jul 30, 2011
So una dey organise fight abii. . .?
Which union una belong. .

*Calling NFF*

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 81 pages)