Crime › Re: Police Arrest Anambra Couple For Selling Their Baby Girl For ₦1 Million by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 1:44pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Uuupeh |
Politics › Re: Chagoury Owns The Private Jet That Flew President Tinubu To South Africa by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 1:35pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Tinubu,his friends,his allies and cohorts all have questionable characters,see o |
Family › Re: My Fun Hangout With My Daughter And The Daughter Of Our Gate Minder. by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 1:32pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Try dey eat balanced diet,it’s really affecting u Makinaki: Madam, nor just go expose that innocent aboki pikin to wayward life of you southern Nigerians o. Una wey way no dey pure! |
Family › Re: My Fun Hangout With My Daughter And The Daughter Of Our Gate Minder. by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 1:24pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Ahn Ahn mjj2024: Both kids look like children from war torn zones. Seriously malnourished  |
Health › Re: PCOS: Should I Tell My Parents About It? by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 1:19pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Baba no wan find pikin reach babalawo house or make doctor him best friend Jamahyel: What is your fear? |
Health › Re: 25-year-old Lady Born With Two Vaginas Opens Up On Life Challenges by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 4:14am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Whacko 😱😂😂 imagrg: She a lucky girl. She can fvck two men at same time. Chook preek for different toto. If it's one man, see double enjoyment. He go fvck one small, wen the toto don slack, he go pull out and chook it into the other toto. I wish I had two preeks! |
Food › Re: Lady Shows Off Tomatoes And Peppers She Bought For 7k, Laments About High Cost by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 10:46pm On Jun 18, 2024 |
His Oga’s atrocities contributed to all this BeardedMeat: How many do you have? Bateria! |
Politics › Re: Samuel Nwanosike: Former Ikwerre Chairman Wearing Bulletproof Vest (Photo) by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 10:32pm On Jun 18, 2024 |
Lmao 😂 gidgiddy: Very true, it is an Ijaw name, it translates as "bullet proof man" in Ijaw |
Family › Re: 5 Reasons Some Wives Cheat On Their Husbands by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 9:13pm On Jun 18, 2024 |
Sometimes the only crime the man commit be say he be nice person. |
Health › Re: Nigerian Boy Spotted With Rare Blue And Red Eyes (pics/video) by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 2:18pm On Jun 18, 2024 |
Na Ben10 |
Business › Re: Portable: “Davido Ripped Me, He Only Used Me To Trend” by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 1:10pm On Jun 18, 2024 |
Na everybody u meet rip u? |
Sports › Re: Chukwueze Samuel's Kind Gesture To An Usher Warms Hearts Of Many by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 12:25am On Jun 17, 2024 |
U watch too much nollywood BigDawsNet: Fine player
Samuel should propose to that gal and take her abroad straight |
Sports › Re: Chukwueze Samuel's Kind Gesture To An Usher Warms Hearts Of Many by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 12:24am On Jun 17, 2024 |
Observation is meant for the rich and poor ...na only mumu no dey observe diogo23: Poor people and observant are like 5&6 |
Crime › Re: Stanley Overmureye: Man Allegedly Murders His 6-Year-Old Daughter In Delta by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 10:35pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Maka why na? |
Business › Re: What Happened To Mr Biggs? by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 11:44pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
Life’s a spoon |
Crime › Re: Ogun Lady Arrested For Inserting Firewood Into Private Part Of 12-Year-Old Girl by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 11:26pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
25 and Dangerous |
Politics › Re: Wale Edun: World Bank Has Approved $2.25bn Loan For Nigeria by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 8:03am On Jun 14, 2024 |
World Banks approves their loot should be the headline |
Food › Re: Would You Buy This ₦1 Million Sallah Ram? (Photo) by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 12:40am On Jun 14, 2024 |
Fashion › Re: I'm 63 And I'm Only Ageing Backwards - People Think I'm Still In My 20s by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 10:42pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
See Juventus |
Food › Re: Cost Of Living Is Still Relatively Cheap In The North, See #200 Food by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 6:26pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
Louder pls.In as much as I love potatoes,i’ll Eat crackers biscuit over that Curious345: Sad.. I pity all of you .. Nigerian politicians have enslaved you all. Including all the mods on nairaland. You're all irreversibly irredeemable DESTROYED.
Below is what food looks like in this planet ..
Stop posting food for pigs and horses ....fuulz |
Celebrities › Re: Saida Boj Claps Back At Portable And Her Reply Is Massive by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 3:31pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
Ewo 😂 Skydivine: One day, a man was taking a shower in a public compound bathroom. He hung his clothes and towel on the door while he had his shower. A mad man came and took the clothes since the bathroom was easily accessible. Then, ran down the street with the clothes On noticing, the man quickly pushed open the bathroom door, with nothing on and ran after the mad man to retrieve his clothes. People who didn’t know how it all started, were looking at the two and unfolding drama. Then, one asked , “what purpose would the clothes even serve these mad men?” |
Crime › Re: Photo Of A Man And Woman Found Inside A Pineapple Which Washed Up From Sea by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 3:21pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
U go be that pikin wey Dey spoil other people toy that year uthlaw: Open and closed every 3days make d relationship turn to drama! |
Crime › Re: $450,000 Of Cocaine Found Washed Up On Alabama Beach by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 3:17pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
U know how many people for don die because of this missing mech |
Romance › Re: Man Surprised His Girlfriend With A Portrait Of Her In Bed With Another Man by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 3:15pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
Not all surprises are pleasant I guess |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Reacts To Tinubu Slipping While Climbing Parade Vehicle by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 10:28pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
I see understanding is an issue for u sleek214: Rubbish. Learn from your master (Atiku) how to respond to issues. Rubbish message from a rubbish man. Bringing politics into this little incident. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu And 10 Other World Leaders Who Fell During Public Ceremonies by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 10:26pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Is that why he shud fall too? Always in the news for the wrong reasons...Shaky Shaky Daddy |
Crime › Re: 2 Russian Women Beat Man To Death For Refusing To Have Sex With Them by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 10:24pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
😯🤭 |
Politics › Re: Happy Democracy Day To All Nigerians by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 12:32pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
It’s not Democracy,We have Crazy Demons at the helm of affairs or Demons that are crazy |
Food › Re: Okpa 100 Naira About To Go Into Extinction by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 12:28pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Ye 🙆🏾♀️,that one big Na.For my area #100 okpa be #100 sugar |
Politics › Re: 'Just A Mild Misstep' - Tinubu's Aide, Olusegun Dada Downplays Slip by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 12:26pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
That is how ur oga has been missing his steps in Vital decisions...God Abeg o |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Trips, falls at Democracy Day Parade reviewing exercise by Brrrrrrrrrrr: 12:24pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Would Peter have fallen?...Are u sure e can happen to anyone ? God1blessBiafra:

I am not laughing at him ooo,It can happen to anyone.
But Old Man that supposed to be at home playing with his grandchildren is who Nigerians made their president of 200 million people.
That's the Kind of Country they want me to continue sharing. |