Stats: 3,325,249 members, 8,420,969 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:31 PM

BubuZombi's Posts

Nairaland ForumBubuZombi's ProfileBubuZombi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 33 pages)

PoliticsRe: N100b Sukuk Fund Released For 28 Road Projects by BubuZombi: 8:28am On Jan 11, 2019
Ayoswit:
It's a good development but don't worry cos Atiku would continue with the project where you stopped and even do much more. OBIdiently ATIKUlated 2019
PDP Olosho Spotted
PoliticsRe: All APC Governors Absent As Buhari Chairs Inaugural Meeting Of Campaign Council by BubuZombi: 4:38pm On Jan 10, 2019
Akanapiaigwe:
Buhari is a Hopless bastard vagabond Useless nonentity terrorist
no two ways about it

kiss the truth

cc
cilicmarin ngeneukwenu
sarrki
midolian
seunmsg
madridguy
passingshot
deomelo
Butterflyle0
I hope you still have reserve of those insult, cos Buhari will rule you till 2023
PoliticsRe: All APC Governors Absent As Buhari Chairs Inaugural Meeting Of Campaign Council by BubuZombi: 4:36pm On Jan 10, 2019
Akanapiaigwe:
Buhari is a Hopless bastard vagabond Useless nonentity terrorist
no two ways about it

kiss the truth

cc
cilicmarin ngeneukwenu
sarrki
midolian
seunmsg
madridguy
passingshot
deomelo
Butterflyle0
I hope you still have reserve of those insult, cos Buhari will rule you till 2023
PoliticsRe: 2019: PDP Reacts To Defection Of Former Chairman, Mu’azu, Other Bigwigs To APC by BubuZombi: 9:27pm On Jan 09, 2019
If You Guys Are Reacting Now...
What Will Happen After The General Election huh

PDP Has Not Seen Anything Yet grin
CelebritiesRe: "2019 I Am Not Here To Play" - Bobrisky (Photos) by BubuZombi: 3:13pm On Jan 07, 2019
D
PoliticsRe: Those Campaigning With 2023 Are Agents Of Retrogression – Olawepo-hashim by BubuZombi: 10:42am On Jan 07, 2019
HeyCorleone:
That you lack the brains to understand his words doesn't in anyway invalidate his point.
No, that Hashim and you lack brain to tell Nigerian that you are both off point huh
PoliticsRe: Those Campaigning With 2023 Are Agents Of Retrogression – Olawepo-hashim by BubuZombi: 10:40am On Jan 07, 2019
HeyCorleone:
That you lack the brains to understand his words doesn't in anyway invalidate his point.
You mean Hashim and you lack brain to tell Nigerian that you are both off point huh
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi To Represent Atiku In A Town Hall Meeting In US by BubuZombi: 9:41am On Jan 07, 2019
D
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: Ngige Begs University Lecturers To Have Mercy On Students by BubuZombi: 8:42am On Jan 07, 2019
God Bless General Sani Abacha
PoliticsRe: Those Campaigning With 2023 Are Agents Of Retrogression – Olawepo-hashim by BubuZombi: 8:00am On Jan 07, 2019
Mr Man, People Don't Know You in My Community, don't even know the Party You Belongs To All We See Here His APC and others.

Better Face Your Campaign and Stop Talking Rubbish
PoliticsRe: Buhari Cuts N/assembly Budget By N14.5bn by BubuZombi: 7:58am On Jan 07, 2019
philanthropist1:
It doesn't change anything . He must go back to Daura.
Almajiris, shoe shiners and hard core ZOMBIES will never decide who will rule us.
You've Just Started Wailing...
The Almajiris, Shoe Shiners & Hardcore Zombies Will Decide For The Nation Come February 16, Save the Date
PoliticsRe: Buhari Cuts N/assembly Budget By N14.5bn by BubuZombi: 7:13am On Jan 07, 2019
N14.5b! Haba Saraki...
No Wonder Saraki n his boy Dino are always attacking and frustrating Buhari effort in the chambers.

Gone Are Those Days Were N17billion Was Given to NASS Members As Bribe To Pass Budget.

God Bless PMB
PoliticsRe: Kogi West PDP Rallies Behind Melaye, Demands His Immediate Release by BubuZombi: 7:00am On Jan 07, 2019
BUHARIwilDIE019:
They want to kill Him because He speaks the truth about the clueless administration.. dictatorial and witch-hunting government.. God pass them
Dino Asslicking Fan Spotted.
PoliticsRe: Kogi West PDP Rallies Behind Melaye, Demands His Immediate Release by BubuZombi: 6:57am On Jan 07, 2019
Dino A Disgrace To Nigerian Youth

Dino A Monumental Error in Our National Chambers and Democracy

Dino The ADC To the Worst Senate President In this Country.

I wonder what tout like him are doing in the chamber.
PoliticsRe: PDP Alleges Plot To Attack Atiku In Kogi by BubuZombi: 6:43am On Jan 07, 2019
PDP Na Woman Wrappa... Both Candidates, Members n Its Supporters.

Buhari Is A Goal grin
PoliticsRe: PDP Alleges Plot To Attack Atiku In Kogi by BubuZombi: 6:42am On Jan 07, 2019
A Fight Between YB n SDM

Like for Yahaya Bello

Share for Dino
TravelRe: London Man Creates Scene As Airline Staff Stop Him From Going With His “egusi,” by BubuZombi: 3:17pm On Jan 06, 2019
dokyOloye:
I am very disciplined bros.
I swear.
Good boy
PoliticsRe: Buhari Mourns Late Aisha Lemu by BubuZombi: 10:05am On Jan 06, 2019
RIP
TravelRe: London Man Creates Scene As Airline Staff Stop Him From Going With His “egusi,” by BubuZombi: 10:04am On Jan 06, 2019
dokyOloye:
Foreigners are allowed to bring in almost all kind of foods and others they want but for Nigerians to go with ours na wahala.
And this is perpetrated by fellow Nigerians in their quest for bribes.
Buhari claims to be fighting corruption but has not sanitized Nigerian police,customs and all the bribe seeking agencies like NAFDAC, immigration, etc in the airports.
Likewise you, you need sanity too... Change Begins With You n Me
PoliticsRe: 2019: Outcome Of IGP Idris’s Meeting With Buhari Emerges by BubuZombi: 8:04am On Jan 05, 2019
D
EducationRe: Why Does A Dead Body Float In Water, While A Live Body Sinks? by BubuZombi: 7:57am On Jan 05, 2019
When Life Is Gone, The Body Is Empty n Lighter
EducationRe: Why Does A Dead Body Float In Water, While A Live Body Sinks? by BubuZombi: 7:54am On Jan 05, 2019
D
PoliticsRe: More Pictures Of Peter Obi In Kano by BubuZombi: 8:16pm On Jan 04, 2019
The Same People That Attended APC Campaign, Same People Will Still Come here.

Make 2019 February Do Come Make Nigerians Decide
CrimeRe: Man Caught Stealing Panties In Benin Days After Oba’s Warning. Photos by BubuZombi: 6:03pm On Jan 04, 2019
Advice For The Thieves,

GI And Steal mother's pants or your Sisters to save you from all this embarrassment
CelebritiesRe: Adediwura Becky 2001 Throwback Vs 2018 Pictures. "How I Take Get Big Breast?" by BubuZombi: 1:31pm On Jan 04, 2019
Tonmiwatimmy:
I feel like sucking those boobs
The 2001 abi 2018
CrimeRe: Man Steals Everything His Cousin Came Back To Nigeria With In Anambra by BubuZombi: 1:14pm On Jan 04, 2019
Igbo Amaka!

He Should be lucky that he didn't attempt to kill him and do away with His properties.

Sometimes I don't blame peoplo who fly abroad and don't want to comeback home.

Fear Naija, at anytime he can unleash the Devil in him.
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: FG Budgets N160bn For Civil Servants’ Salary Increase by BubuZombi: 11:56am On Jan 03, 2019
D
PoliticsRe: Presidency: Atiku Sets Up Anti-rigging Committee by BubuZombi: 7:28am On Jan 03, 2019
D
PetsRe: Kano State Dog Walk(first Time Ever) by BubuZombi: 5:27pm On Jan 02, 2019
ItsMeAboki:
May God cure you of your ignorance.
I am not ignorant of said, neither do I need any cure. God That Created Dog & Pig Was Not Ignorant To Let This Animal Domestic.
CelebritiesRe: Daniel K Daniel's Wife, Augustina Has Twin Brother, Born In Separate Years by BubuZombi: 11:28am On Jan 02, 2019
Lovely
Car TalkRe: How To Drive The 2019 G-wagon SUV Through The Mud Explained By Mercedes by BubuZombi: 11:21am On Jan 02, 2019
X
Car TalkRe: See The Last Remaining BMW 1600 GT Convertible On Earth - Photos by BubuZombi: 11:11am On Jan 02, 2019
R

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 33 pages)