Stats: 3,330,997 members, 8,448,162 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:07 PM

Buddy014real's Posts

Nairaland ForumBuddy014real's ProfileBuddy014real's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by buddy014real: 12:58pm On Jun 29, 2016
aydebbie:
My visa was approved today 6:30. was the second on the line but the first to receive an approval. A silent follower.

Here's My transcript.

Vo is a fine, calm ,sweet voice lady at window 7--twas just a chat all through, I was really relaxed with her asif I had met her.before ...

Vo: Where are you going
me:im going to Ferris State University for my masters in information technology with concentration in information Security and intelligence
vo: who will be sponsoring you
Me:My dad
vo: what is your dad doing
Me: He is a computer engineer and a major distributor of HP laptops and he sets up Network for IT companies and banks( then she looked direct into my eyes and I did also with confidence)
Vo: where did you study for your under graduate program
Me: in Ghana at valley View University
Vo:Program and when did you finish
Me:Bsc information Technology , ended 2014,july 6th
Vo:what have you been doing after your program
Me:Did my one year youth service and started working with ethos consultant limited and resign to focus more on processing my admission
Vo: Did you write any examz
Me: yes I wrote toefl and gre
Vo: How was your score
Me: it was fair
Vo: what was your gre scores
Me: sorry you said
Vo:she repeated herself
Me:Oh 136,136 respectively
Vo:just looking at me with a face I can't describe
Me: sharply said 272
Vo:okay returned my i20 you will be needing this at the entry point and blah blah.....
Mehn I no hear again o was just looking at her and smiling till she circled Wat she needed to and gave me my white paper.
No documents was asked.
Words can't express how grateful I am to God and how happy I am to be among the people sharing their transcript

Just PRAY, have FAITH, believe in yourself, be humble and remember this journey na by grace. thanks everyone @dickoflife only i knows you're the best.
Congrats sis!
PropertiesRe: What Is The Best Way To Build A Fence On This Marshy Land? by buddy014real: 8:33am On Feb 01, 2016
I supervised a similar project last year march/april for my mum, I can share a lil experience cos I was there wit d engineers all tru, I think I av some pictures of it..tho am not a site engineer buh I can link u wit d guy dat did d work if needed, call me on 08032127348
PhonesRe: Whatsapp And Wikipedia: Do You Know Your Whatsapp Can do This? by buddy014real: 5:25pm On Jan 29, 2016
Nice one.. tried it and it works!
FamilyRe: Thread For Those Born In Month Of May by buddy014real: 12:03pm On Jan 26, 2016
May 1st
EducationRe: Female Student's Love Letter To A Corper (photo) by buddy014real: 6:17pm On Jan 16, 2016
I'm sure the female student is from one of the secondary schools in the east cos na dem dey use "Sir" like dis..lol grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: My Wife Said I Look Like Tekno!hope She Is Not Deceiving Me? by buddy014real: 11:21am On Jan 16, 2016
OP, I'm not sry to say dis u must av married a blind lady! Na Sagem u resemble cos na Sagem dey get dat kain mumu face! tongue tongue tongue
BusinessRe: Call Conversation Between Me And A Scammer On BVN ATM Issue (Video) by buddy014real: 12:34am On Jan 16, 2016
Haahahahahhahahahaha dis is very funny!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Pls move dis to front page

Cc; lalasticlala, Seun
AutosRe: Pls Friends, Can One Help Me With A Good Clearn Car For N300,000.00 in Abuja by buddy014real: 5:45pm On Jan 15, 2016
Can u buy a volkwagen golf 3? If yes call me on 08032127348 or watsapp
Technology MarketRe: Laptop Repair Experts In Lagos by buddy014real: 7:38pm On Nov 07, 2015
How much is the motherboard of Toshiba Satellite C805?
Technology MarketBrand New Lenovo Yoga 3 Pro Golden 230k by buddy014real(op): 8:28am On Nov 07, 2015
Lenovo Yoga 3 Pro
Tech Specs
PROCESSOR
Up to Intel® Core™ M-70 processor
OPERATING SYSTEM
Up to Windows 10 Pro
GRAPHICS
Integrated Intel®
MEMORY
Up to 8GB DDR3L
DISPLAY
13.3" QHD+ (3200 x 1800) touchscreen
DIMENSIONS (W X D X H)
13" x 9" x 0.5" (330 mm x 228 mm x 12.8 mm)
WEIGHT
1.19 kg (2.62 lbs)
WEBCAM
720p
STORAGE
Up to 512 SSD
AUDIO
Integrated JBL® stereo speakers with Waves Audio certification
BATTERY
Up to 9 hours
CONNECTORS
Bluetooth® 4.0, 802.11 A/C WiFi, GIGA LAN
2 x USB 3.0, 1 x DC-in with USB 2.0 function, 4-in-1 card reader (SD, MMC, SDXC, SDHC), Micro-HDMI out, Audio Combo Jack

Serious buyers only! Call me on 08032127348 or send mail to buddy014real@gmail.com

Technology MarketBrand New Lenovo Yoga 3 Pro Golden 250k by buddy014real(op): 10:54am On Oct 19, 2015
Call 08032127348 or email me buddy014real@gmail.com price is slightly negotiable

Serious Buyer Only!!!

Lenovo Yoga 3 ProTech Specs
PROCESSOR
Up to Intel® Core™ M-70 processor
OPERATING SYSTEM
Up to Windows 10 Pro
GRAPHICS
Integrated Intel®
MEMORY
Up to 8GB DDR3L
DISPLAY
13.3" QHD+ (3200 x 1800) touchscreen
DIMENSIONS (W X D X H)
13" x 9" x 0.5" (330 mm x 228 mm x 12.8 mm)
WEIGHT
1.19 kg (2.62 lbs)
WEBCAM
720p
STORAGE
Up to 512 SSD
AUDIO
Integrated JBL® stereo speakers with Waves Audio certification
BATTERY
Up to 9 hours
CONNECTORS
Bluetooth® 4.0, 802.11 A/C WiFi, GIGA LAN
2 x USB 3.0, 1 x DC-in with USB 2.0 function, 4-in-1 card reader (SD, MMC, SDXC, SDHC), Micro-HDMI out, Audio Combo Jack
Specifications may vary

CareerRe: Official Car For Assistant Manager, Nothing For The Manager by buddy014real: 11:17pm On Sep 13, 2015
You must be an ex-ladokite! smiley smiley smiley
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Laptop Motherboard For Sale At Reduced Price by buddy014real: 4:58pm On Aug 24, 2015
How much is the motherboard of Toshiba Satellite C805?
BusinessRe: Starting A Laundry And Dry Cleaner Business In Your Location by buddy014real: 9:28pm On Mar 13, 2015
@op I am very much interested pls mail me on buddy014real@gmail.com
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: May Born by buddy014real: 12:40pm On Jan 15, 2015
May 1st
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Slim PS3 For Dash.... The Real Deal by buddy014real: 8:53pm On Oct 27, 2013
Where r u located?
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: PLAYSTATION 3 FOR SALE by buddy014real: 8:43pm On Oct 27, 2013
Ibadan and how much is it?
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: PS3, PS2 And Nintendo WII Game Consoles For Sale With Pads by buddy014real: 8:32pm On Oct 27, 2013
Where r u located?
Video Games And Gadgets For SalePS3 With 2pads And All Other Accessories Needed In Ibadan Call 07067901067 by buddy014real(op): 7:52pm On Oct 27, 2013
PS3 with 2pads and all other accessories needed in Ibadan call 07067901067
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: PLAYSTATION 3 FOR SALE by buddy014real: 7:43pm On Oct 27, 2013
Where r u located?
Technology MarketRe: Galaxy Tab 7.7 For Sale at N60k slightly negotiable SOLD SOLD SOLD!!!! by buddy014real: 9:31am On Apr 28, 2013
SOLD!!! tongue
AutosRe: Very Clean Toyota Camry 2001 Model Leather Seat For 780k by buddy014real: 5:36pm On Mar 26, 2013
Where's dis car located and wats d last price?
AutosRe: 2003 Honda Accord 2weeks Registered For Sale Super Clean And Cheap by buddy014real: 10:43pm On Feb 22, 2013
how much is dis baby last?
AutosRe: Registered 05 Eod Honda Accord For Sale @ 1m by buddy014real: 2:16pm On Feb 21, 2013
How much is dis ride last? Can I see more pics(interior)
AutosRe: Clean Naija Used Honda Baby Boy 4 Sale@750k by buddy014real: 10:08pm On Feb 18, 2013
Where are you located, wats d milleage, and how much is d ride last? U can reach me on 08032127348
Technology MarketRe: I Have A White Samsung Galaxy S3 For Sale@used Price by buddy014real: 3:04pm On Dec 07, 2012
How much is it last? Call me on 08032127348
Technology MarketRe: I Have A White Samsung Galaxy S3 For Sale@used Price by buddy014real: 2:15pm On Dec 07, 2012
I'm interested in dis fone..hope it is still available? If yes, how much is it last? I'm in ibadan...u can reach me on 08032127348 or email: buddy014real@yahoo.com
Technology MarketRe: Used Samsung Galaxy Tab P-1000 32GB For Sale @ 40k by buddy014real: 6:02pm On Dec 06, 2012
How much is it last and where u located? Can u upload d pics?
Technology MarketRe: Used Samsung Galaxy Tab P-7500 10" Screen 16GB + 3G For Sale @ 52k by buddy014real: 5:59pm On Dec 06, 2012
Can I see d pics and how much is it last? Where are u located?

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)