Stats: 3,330,969 members, 8,448,032 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:56 PM

Bugidon's Posts

Nairaland ForumBugidon's ProfileBugidon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 25 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Snipers Kill Disabled Protester (Disturbing Photos) by bugidon(m): 5:46pm On May 14, 2018
77 virgins lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Police Take Over Imo APC Secretariat by bugidon(m): 5:21pm On May 14, 2018
APC is confused just like the terrorist they kept in aso rock. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders Reactions As USA Opens Jerusalem Embassy by bugidon(m): 5:15pm On May 14, 2018
Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders Reactions As USA Opens Jerusalem Embassy by bugidon(m): 5:08pm On May 14, 2018
Allah akubomb!!
Abubakarsiddeeq:
I don't have your time
Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders Reactions As USA Opens Jerusalem Embassy by bugidon(m): 5:01pm On May 14, 2018
Terrorist tongue
Abubakarsiddeeq:
Stay off my mention you cocky son of a bitch
PoliticsRe: 'Designate Killer Herdsmen As Terrorists': Charly Boy, Others Protest In Abuja by bugidon(m): 4:59pm On May 14, 2018
No mind dem brotherly, we will keep tearing the slips
Josh44s:
Not one single killer Herdsmen have been caught. Na yahoo Boiz their power reach. If they want us to wallow in poverty. Them lie!, I will drive the latest Benz, build more houses and even help them employ more people in my business. Stuuupid Government.

As for those of Una body dey pepper against street Boiz. Una nova chi sum tin.

Shoutout to all ma street Niggaz. E nor easy for Boiz to dey soft inside this shithole.
Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders Reactions As USA Opens Jerusalem Embassy by bugidon(m): 4:55pm On May 14, 2018
Abubakarsiddeeq:
Fu! Uk Trump
fu*k you cheesy
PoliticsRe: SEE The Securityman Killed By Robbers @awka by bugidon(m): 2:02pm On May 14, 2018
Rip
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Police Responds To Senate Resolution On IGP by bugidon(m): 2:37am On May 10, 2018
Nigeria have never been this confused before

Thanks to the Daura President undecided
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Guma In Benue, Injure Many (Photos) by bugidon(m): 5:43pm On May 09, 2018
Buhari is a heartless terrorist huh
PoliticsRe: Presidency Issues Disclaimer On Buhari's 2015 Chatham House Speech by bugidon(m): 5:35pm On May 09, 2018
Shameless presidency always trying to find a way to cover up the mess of the dullard Buhari. Buhari is a heartless terrorists and a clueless dullard period!!
PoliticsRe: 2 Suicide Bombers Killed As CJTF Foil Suicide Attack In Borno Today(pics) by bugidon(m): 11:01am On May 09, 2018
I no know wetin go still keep an igbo man in maidugri by now??
SamuelAnyawu:
sad The Military should increase the number of soldiers in Jiddari Polo and Cashew Plantation. Bokoharam always attack Maiduguri from that axis.

I was so happy when i saw a Nigerian Army truck conveying a MBT towards that axis last Night

May God continue to keep us safe here in Maiduguri
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Minister, Adeosun Officially Joins APC (see Photos) by bugidon(m): 2:53pm On May 06, 2018
Criminal party
Christianity EtcRe: Apart From Your Pastor, Who Is Your Favorite Pastor/Tele Evangelist? by bugidon(m): 8:04am On May 06, 2018
Buhari, anytime he is out of the country grin
PhonesRe: US Military Bans Huawei, ZTE Phones by bugidon(m): 2:50pm On May 05, 2018
Okay.
KingOfAmebo:
Smh...You better watch your ways and repent..
PhonesRe: US Military Bans Huawei, ZTE Phones by bugidon(m): 2:25pm On May 05, 2018
New Format grin
CrimeRe: Photo Of Wanted Suspects Of Offa Banks Robbery by bugidon(m): 5:59pm On May 04, 2018
Men wey don commot naija since!! Or dem fit enter one undeveloped northern Village go chill for dia
CrimeRe: Man Narrates Ordeal After Attack By Thugs During Meeting In Bauchi. Photos by bugidon(m): 5:15pm On May 04, 2018
Ndi awusa and violencehuh lipsrsealed undecided
EventsRe: Wakanda Forever: The New Viral Pose At Nigerian Wedding Receptions (photos) by bugidon(m): 6:42pm On May 03, 2018
Dodorima to you
Wealthycharles:
Clear road for all the glorious LORDS worldwide...shout out to FJ, KB, UDI, ikpitan, kanta Ethiopia, Olobiri, adamawa, Zambezi, etc k7f guild u all.

Who nor go nor know, aye !
EventsRe: Wakanda Forever: The New Viral Pose At Nigerian Wedding Receptions (photos) by bugidon(m): 6:41pm On May 03, 2018
grin you know as e dey be na
Ire2:
Hahahahahahaha una go use battle Axe give them short sleeve abi? grin grin
PoliticsRe: How Generals In Army Handed Over An Entire City To Boko Haram. by bugidon(m): 4:42pm On May 03, 2018
Akuko
EventsRe: Wakanda Forever: The New Viral Pose At Nigerian Wedding Receptions (photos) by bugidon(m): 4:12pm On May 03, 2018
Make we catch una with that wakanda undecided
EventsRe: Wakanda Forever: The New Viral Pose At Nigerian Wedding Receptions (photos) by bugidon(m): 4:12pm On May 03, 2018
Bambella
NOC1:
Egede...

we have been posing like this before wakanda came
CelebritiesRe: Rochas Okorocha Hosts Miracle, BBNaija Winner, At Imo Government House. Photos by bugidon(m): 4:10pm On May 03, 2018
Confirm you
jide219:
another statue loading
CelebritiesRe: Rochas Okorocha Hosts Miracle, BBNaija Winner, At Imo Government House. Photos by bugidon(m): 4:09pm On May 03, 2018
You dey game!!
Areaboyfriend:
Stutue loading. grin grin
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye's Reaction When He Was Told He Is Going To Prison (Photos) by bugidon(m): 3:08pm On May 03, 2018
Come and enjoy with me in anambra kiss
prettyzee11:
Kogi my home, God help us o
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye's Reaction When He Was Told He Is Going To Prison (Photos) by bugidon(m): 2:56pm On May 03, 2018

Dino Dino

When you were busy shouting sai baba sai baba you don't know that once you are not a fulani man Buhari no go send you

Enjoy your change my man tongue
CelebritiesRe: Rochas Okorocha Hosts Miracle, BBNaija Winner, At Imo Government House. Photos by bugidon(m): 2:51pm On May 03, 2018
My people are you thinking what am thinking?? grin
PoliticsRe: Sheikh Zakzaky: My Bleeding Body Dragged Over Corpses Of My Sons by bugidon(m): 2:32pm On May 03, 2018
But they don't blow up themselves in the name of mohammads 77 virgins tongue Brainwashed people
papoudaupolos:
Christian are the only religion with different fraudulents sects and they are swindling their members at different stages.After shouting 'you are Saved' but actually you have been served.
PoliticsRe: Buhari In ‘Technical Stopover’ In London - Presidency Says by bugidon(m): 2:24pm On May 03, 2018
Akpo!!!

Jibril from Sudan has gone back to UK for refreshments
PoliticsRe: Sheikh Zakzaky: My Bleeding Body Dragged Over Corpses Of My Sons by bugidon(m): 2:13pm On May 03, 2018
Muslims are the only religion with different violent sects and they always terrorise each other. After they will be shouting religion of peace all over the place

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 25 pages)