Stats: 3,327,464 members, 8,431,173 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 09:03 PM

BUSHIDO5's Posts

Nairaland ForumBUSHIDO5's ProfileBUSHIDO5's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 6:14pm On Nov 09, 2014
Gorrbachev:
The "pink" man is Zambian in all ramifications and he's quite popular too.
just as most pink people believe that no so-called black person can be european, i believe no pink person can be African.
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 6:59pm On Nov 08, 2014
demmy:
So you're a pink man moonlighting as a black man on a Naija forum?
Mr D, your eyes are wide open and for this almighty God will make you and your household a success and shining example in all walks of life. You too are aware that this fool is nothing but a pink man come here to deceive God's children. He even had the guts to call me a nigga, just like they have always done to so-called black people. When will Africans wake up?
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 6:55pm On Nov 08, 2014
demmy:
What a fool.

Do you get this worked up when Europeans throw banana at black football players?

Make you carry your slave mentality go somewhere else jo!
My brother I bow for some people o. Getting so worked up because I had to nerve to cone on NL and speak the truth concerning the oyibo man that they look up to. My brother, you are spot on. It is the house nigger slave mentality that is troubling Nctrice and his ilk. They are an embarrassment to God's people! BTW, Nctrice could be a pink person too.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest - Final Elimination Round (semi Finals) by BUSHIDO5: 2:55am On Nov 07, 2014
I VOTE FOR AfricanApple for Miss NairaLand.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ethiopian Maid Tried To Kill Her Bosses Three Kids In United Arab Emirates by BUSHIDO5: 4:10pm On Nov 06, 2014
GuyFawkes:
Arabs enslaving Africans since 10,000 BC angry
It's a shame innit? For so long we have endured the whips and daggers of those who naturally should be subservient to us, yet we do nothing about it. It is time that came to an end.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ethiopian Maid Tried To Kill Her Bosses Three Kids In United Arab Emirates by BUSHIDO5: 4:08pm On Nov 06, 2014
black247:
Hey my brother!!

We got to meet up, I have told my family - finally some black men that think like me - told my girl...and they laughed. We (my family are from three different worlds). We have to meet!

Give me a bit, but we are going to change Nigeria!

I just popped in to tell you that because Im working.

All I can say is FINALLY Someone that thinks pan african..be back later!!!!
Yes brother. We have to eventually do that some day.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ethiopian Maid Tried To Kill Her Bosses Three Kids In United Arab Emirates by BUSHIDO5: 4:07pm On Nov 06, 2014
Fulaman198:
The problem is the puny wimpy African passive nature. It needs to end immediately.
Very true. Puny, wimpy, beggy beggy, cry cry, grovel at the master's feet. When will you cut the master's feet off so that he is forever grovelling at YOUR FEET? We should ask ourselves this question every time we feel the need to grovel and beg. Nobody respects a beggar. Yes, a beggar gets pity, and some compassion, but never respect. Pity and compassion are for stray puppies and kittens. Respect is for LIONS because they have their PRIDE.

By the way, have you noticed that a group of the majestic beasts called lions is called a PRIDE, not one? Africans have to understand that only through sticking together and looking out for each other can we reclaim and possess our PRIDE. It cannot be done by one person. We need to unite, regardless of tribe, religion, gender or political party.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ethiopian Maid Tried To Kill Her Bosses Three Kids In United Arab Emirates by BUSHIDO5: 4:00pm On Nov 06, 2014
Centrifude:
As long as Africans still feel the need to compete with each other for scraps, we'll never ever be united and strong enough to defend our selves.
You very eloquently summed up the African problem. Concise and straight to the point. Thank you.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ethiopian Maid Tried To Kill Her Bosses Three Kids In United Arab Emirates by BUSHIDO5: 3:54pm On Nov 06, 2014
AfricanApple:
and u will never see a single white here in Africa who serves as a maid. in fact our pple thinks they are blessed to have a white man walking on their soil
Thank you sister. Why is it okay for us blacks to be subservient to the so-called oyibos in their lands and they are not subservient to us in our own lands. In fact - and to make matters worse - we seem to be even more subservient to them in our own land. Our very own AFRICA!!!! And you are also absolutely right about some, or most, of our people believing that they are blessed to have a pink man walking on their soil, living like kings and demigods and lording it over us.

During my undergraduate days in Nigeria a pink pastor came to our university church one Sunday and you should have seen how happy, how pleased people were to have him in their midst. One shameless church worker, more than thrilled to have oyibo in his midst stood up and said something like "When I heard that a white man was going to be in our midst today I did not believe it at all. Imagine, a white man coming all the way from his land to fellowship with us in this our village. God truly loves this our church." Imagine!! The white man even acknowledged his kingship over blacks by saying "Anywhere I go in Nigeria, people love me because I am a white guy from America. Nigeria is truly a lovely place to live."

You can't imagine how embarrassed I felt that day. You should have seen how everyone hung to his every word during his sermon. I tell you, I was tempted to leave the service immediately after the black guy introduced the pink guy the way he did.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ethiopian Maid Tried To Kill Her Bosses Three Kids In United Arab Emirates by BUSHIDO5: 2:57pm On Nov 04, 2014
Brother I have read tons of stories such as this and it is absolutely heart-rending that Africans still go through this in this day and age and have to put up with such indignities. Africans (especially Sudanese, Ethiopians, Kenyans and Somalis) are constantly molested in Arab countries around the world. It is nothing but a continuation of the trans Saharan slave trade and like you rightly said, it is a shame that we Africans have not stood up for ourselves and done something to end the oppression. Imagine o, the same Lebanese who are in our country, running businesses and making magnificent lives for themselves treat us like the scum of the earth in their own country. Does this not irk my fellow Africanshuh Are we numb to the sufferings of our brothers and sisters?

View the videos below of an escaped Ethiopian woman being abused by her lebanese employers/owners and of African maid abuse and slavery in Arab countries.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJQNcDoypCs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LhFHhYHLUZM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gx3m3sAAfU8
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 2:21pm On Nov 04, 2014
Look, all I have tried to say in this thread is that we Africans (blacks) should learn to treat ourselves better and not accord others (non-Africans) undue respect. They should get treated the way they treat us.
PoliticsRe: The Chinese Are Exploiting Africa (Ghana Case Study) (black People Wake Up) by BUSHIDO5(op): 8:09pm On Nov 02, 2014
GenBuhari:
It is called capitalism and market forces.

No private business would pay their work force the lowest wage they can get away with paying.

It is the stupid African leaders that are to blame for not ensuring that foreign business have a minium level of pay and higher standards of working conditions including ensuring no disparity between African and expats doing the same job with comparable skill and experience.
My General, I agree with you. We are travelling in the same direction of thought and not in opposing directions. True, the African leaders have not played their role in protecting the interests of the African people who own the land and resources therein. I wish you were the real General Buhari. With this kind of thinking you would make a great Nigerian leader (president or not) and statesman.
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 7:44pm On Nov 02, 2014
iykbethany:
You are shouting and insulting anyone that does not agree with your deluded mentality, you sound very bitter and I think you are the one that is misinforming Nigerians.
No I am not shouting and neither am I deluded. The caps are for critical and much-needed emphasis and what I speak of is actually the reality, so no delusions here man. As for being bitter, sorry no. But hurt and disillusioned, HELL YEAH!! Tell me boss, when last was a revolution started by non-bitter, non-hurt, non-angry people?? Do you think the people at the vanguard of the French revolution were happy and smiling as they took up arms and fought the establishment? Do you actually believe that Martin Luther King and other civil rights leaders in 60s US were not hurt, angry and disillusioned, thus leading them to pour into the streets and face the pink man's savage dogs and beatings? Do you believe that the great Malcolm X was not angry, hurt and better, thus leading to his revolutionary utterances? Tell me, have you even bothered to watch his videos and listen to his speeches. Look up By Any Means Necessary for a start. Even the pink women, the Pankhurst sisters, do you think that they spearheaded the suffrage movement without them feeling some hurt, bitterness and anger at the way women were treated in their age? Go on, think again.
As for being insulting, I don't recalling insulting anyone here. Indeed, on the contrary, I have been the one attacked and insulted. But in the name of fair play and a clean debate, I have refrained from condescending to such a level. And AS YOU CAN SEE, I ALSO CUT DOWN ON THE USE OF CAPS IN THIS REPLY. grin Guess it worries your eyes.
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 7:31pm On Nov 02, 2014
TerryCarr:
it would be embarrassing if the white president makes the nation full of "Negros" better grin
[img]http://1.bp..com/-4JZgWeiQmBI/T4uHHId_iuI/AAAAAAAAADE/66QPSP95LRk/s320/white+man.png[/img]
I have read some of your threads and there are definitely hints of you being a pink man. You even come on here and use the controversial term Negros, further giving the game away. Then you post a picture of a pink man like yourself STEPPING ON AFRICA (the continent prone and under his feet) and he pulling the strings as the evil puppet master that he is (that your kind has always been). Thanks for the picture, I could use it and popularise it for you.
PoliticsRe: The Chinese Are Exploiting Africa (Ghana Case Study) (black People Wake Up) by BUSHIDO5(op): 2:22am On Nov 02, 2014
Ebobia:
Oga, why you dey shine teeth?
PoliticsRe: The Chinese Are Exploiting Africa (Ghana Case Study) (black People Wake Up) by BUSHIDO5(op): 2:01am On Nov 02, 2014
black247:
I am following you now!! Dont want to miss your posts! Your eyes are open!

I am following Papiw too! Good thread that you started here!
Thank you my brother. I am following you guys now like flies to a fresh carcass.
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 1:59am On Nov 02, 2014
iykbethany:
Me white man ke? Hahahaha, brother me I nor be white man abeg. Abeg remind me which one be agent of white man again?
Apart from USA, no other western country treats blacks better than the UK. I even rate UK ahead of USA sef. In USA if a black American whines they tell you openly to return to Africa where you came from. But in Britain even if they dont like you they wont say it to your face. If you live in UK you should know the number of Nigerians in top government positions, tell me which other country on earth Nigerians enjoy such opportunities?
First and foremost, you made a HUGE mistake by saying that apart from USA no other western country treats the black man better than UK. SIR, DID YOU SINCERELY JUST SAY THAT? DID YOU JUST RECENTLY CRAWL OUT OF A HOLE IN THE GROUND?? How dare you make such an assertion in the light of the Trayvon Martins and the Michael Brown incidents? Where do you get your news from (if you even bother with the news)? Do you not hear about the ever-increasing cases of police brutality towards young, decent black men and women? I am talking about unconstitutional summary arrests, strip searches (butt naked) and the like. Are you serious boss??

Then you talk about Nigerians in top government positions? How many?? How many occupy positions of real power, positions that come with the powers of veto? Finally, are they prime ministers? Will they be allowed to entertain such a lofty dream as the occupation of such a lofty office as that of the Prime Minister of UK? But what we have here on the other hand, is the attainment of such a lofty office as the president of Zambia. How dare you compare the office of the head of an African country endowed with natural resources to that of a puppet minister in the UK? ARE YOU SERIOUS BOSS??
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 1:33am On Nov 02, 2014
saxywale:
I schooled, lived and worked in one of the biggest banks in Manchester and I have never been called n*gga.
Just wondering which of the England you lived in.
By the way, your post is racist. You are no different from the EDL.
I also travel to London regularly and never being called n*gga.
You worked in one of the biggest banks in Manchester? Well congrats, you are one of the lucky selected few. How many blacks were in that bank, compared to Asians and Arabs? And you have never been called nigga, or coon or monkey or had monkey screeches directed at you? Man you LIE! How long did you live there? Why come here and misinform Nigerians bro? And you compare me to the EDL for simply speaking out and informing the brethren!! Go ahead then, call me whatever you want. I will inform my people. I encourage them to travel and see with their own eyes. Most of us here - hardworking, focused students - are singing a totally different tune from yours. Sir, I believe you are just deluded. Or you developed some kind of survival mechanism that enabled you not to notice or hear the insults. But the fact remains that your being in denial does not mean that it did not happen.
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 12:59am On Nov 02, 2014
Nobleval:
Racist. *leaves thread*
Oyibo man thank you o. Thanks for coming here to insult me for speaking the truth. Don't be shy, come back soon.
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 12:56am On Nov 02, 2014
IMTAJTS:
You can't expect them to leave us alone when a lot of us leave Sub-Saharan Africa to go to them (OP did say he went to Britian, which was an originally white country). Let's face it - we are mutually bleeped. By our leaders and all, and we need their help. Japan was also messed up by Europe but they seem to have progressed so far. Why are we still here?

What are you talking about boss? Lots of them are in Africa too. They have always come to Africa to exploit our human resources (through slavery, cheap labour and SEX TOURISM) and mineral resources (too many to mention), so why should I apologise for visiting their countries? I am here to school and lots of them are in Africa working and earning big fat cheques, and even schooling (surprise surprise. Yes schooling in Ghana and other African countries). No you white man, WE DO NOT NEED YOU!! That is the lie you have always told to have access to our resources and lots of Africans with the collusion of our rulers, have fallen for that. We have the technical know-how and we have the masses, the population that is hungry to work and contribute their quota to the development of their land. It is the same people who built your countries as slaves that will build their own land. WE DO NOT NEED YOU!!
You say that Japan was also messed up, but how messed up? What resources do they have to keep them as an exploiter's haven, never to be allowed to develop to the detriment of the exploiters? Just fish! Africa has EVERYTHING. When I say EVERYTHING, I MEAN EVERYTHING. This is God's land, the land that God reached down to, put his hand in the dirt and fashioned man out of the same dark-brown dirt. Because of the existence of these vast resources which the whole world depends on for everything manufactured and sold on earth, Europeans have never - and mark my words - NEVER INTEND TO LET IT EXPERIENCE GROWTH OR PEACE. So they go about instigating tribal hatred amongst the various tribes in Africa (always doing their best to emphasize the minute differences between the tribes in this great land) Go and read the origins of the Rwanda Genocide and see how the European favouring of the Tutsis over the Hutus brought about this great tragedy. They go about corrupting the African leaders who either accept out of greed, or out of fear as they do not want to die like PATRICE LUMUMBA of Congo or THOMAS SANKARA (of Burkina Faso). Scholars please do some research on these great African leaders of yore.

Again, look at the Japanese colour and look at that of the so-called white man. Now, so-called black people, look at yours. See the difference? Is it so inconceivable that the caucasians view the Japanese and other Asians as being more like them than you? They view you as apes - or a closer to apes than humans. While volunteering as an officer for a charitable organisation over here, canvassing for donations on the street, I discovered that very light-complexioned Nigerians and other Africans found it easier getting the so-called white people to stop and chat with them than very dark-skinned ME and other very dark-skinned blacks (including black Britons). And that was despite my big smile and shiny white teeth (I dey brush twice a dey o).

Finally, and still on the Japanese industrial and economic revolution, history has it that in the years following the second world war, the Japanese Government pursued a policy of HOME-GROWN DEVELOPMENT, building the company using Japanese manpower and employing only very few foreigners. Emphasis was placed on the development of the Japanese workforce and the improvement of the quality of Goods made in Japan. Only a very few Japanese were employed to work in their industries in that period and it is a shame that our African Governments have refused to pursue such a progressive policy.
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 12:27am On Nov 02, 2014
IMTAJTS:
You people are racist and it's sickening. Racism goes ALL ways. If Barack Obama can become President of the US, then why can't a white person be president of Zambia? I mean, you should focus more on whether he can get the job done than whether he's white or black or chinese or a squid or an alien or a robot. Get real.

And Newsflash - Not all white people are racist. Just because you personally experiencced racism from a few fringe people doesn't automatically mean that all white people hate you.
Who are you telling to get real? Me? I am being absolutely real here man. How many predominantly caucasian countries have you visited boss? They are the racists and they are sickening, not us. Besides, the first line of your post gave you away as a caucasian or so-called "white" person. You said "You people are racist and sickening". You came to defend your race right? Come on then!! You talk about Barack Obama becoming the President of the US. Is the US in Europe? The whole of North America is populated and dominated (politically, socio-economically, religiously e.t.c) by non Natives. The true natives have been relegated to unproductive patches of hell-on-earth otherwise known as RESERVATIONS - EVERYONE READING THIS THREAD PLEASE DO SOME RESEARCH. North America as we know it is a continent of immigrants. Blacks deserve to have as much right as the whites have to any office in governance or industry. By the way, Barrack Obama is not even black, he is mixed. Caucasians call him black in order to be able to answer the question "Have we had a black president?" Well, news flash, AMERICA HAS NOT HAD A BLACK PRESIDENT YET!! Go online and do some research and discover that multitudes - both American and non-American - agree with this assertion I just made. Read all my previous comments on this thread mister. I never talked about US (the land of the Native Americans or red indians as some people call them) but Europe (the home of caucasians, which was originally the home of Africans as Africans migrated there and mutated into caucasians). Do you believe that Europeans will in the next 50 to 100 years elect a WORTHY African into the high office of President or Prime Minister? Please be sincere now. Yeah, I didn't think so.
Foreign AffairsRe: How Did A White Man Become President In Zambia!!! by BUSHIDO5(op): 12:05am On Nov 02, 2014
Octaves:
Op. You must be one of those who think it is ok to be racist to white peeps but not vice versa. The man is a citizen of zambia and has a right to be elected. If a white man wrote a similar thing about blacks in european politics, all hell would break loose. It's not like the black africans who understand african people more are doing a great job at leadership.
Boss, caucasians write similar things about Africans in European politics and all hell has never really broken loose. They seem to get away with murder every time. Whether the black Africans are doing a great deal of leadership is neither here nor there. Look at Eastern European countries that are wallowing in desperate poverty and plagued with corruption (countries like Serbia, Poland, Romania and Albania). Tell me, do you SINCERELY believe that they would consider a black president or Prime Minister because their European leaders do not seem to be doing a great job of leadership? Hell no. Having worked with these vile racists I do not believe that they could stomach the thought of that happening. A monkey rule them? A czarnuch (Polish word for Nigger) rule them? No bloody way mate! They would rather stay poor.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)