Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,082 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:21 AM

Businessplace's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Businessplace's Profile / Businessplace's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: How To Build A Profitable Online Store in Nigeria (My Story with BuyMart.com.ng) by businessplace(m): 9:50pm On May 17, 2015
iMerchant:

My website is at my signature.

#FoundOnBuyMart
www.buymart.com.ng

#FoundOnKonga
Konga.com/buymart

#FoundOnFacebook
www.facebook.com/buymartng

Ok. Noted. Will definitely patronize you someday.
Cheers!
Business / Re: How To Build A Profitable Online Store in Nigeria (My Story with BuyMart.com.ng) by businessplace(m): 8:20pm On May 17, 2015
iMerchant:

You're welcome Boss.

Don't be discouraged because Konga reject your product. You can use other channels to sell your product.

Start a Facebook page and do Facebook ads to promote your product.

You also try Kaymu.

You can list it on OLX (Although I will not recommend this because of OLX reputation with scandals)

You can also use Nairaland.

The thing is you can always sell your product anywhere online but please let people know they are not getting the real thing. Don't let them think they are getting a bargain for the original.

When you're honest with your customers or buyers, you build confidence and they start trusting you.

Nigeria is a large place with big potential for any product. Just find your market and sell to them. Go to where they are and market your product.

Happy Selling.

Thanks for the words of encouragement. What is your website? I could patronize you. grin
Business / Re: How To Build A Profitable Online Store in Nigeria (My Story with BuyMart.com.ng) by businessplace(m): 7:30am On May 17, 2015
[quote author=iMerchant post=33806902][/quote]

ok. Thanks.
Business / Re: How To Build A Profitable Online Store in Nigeria (My Story with BuyMart.com.ng) by businessplace(m): 8:33pm On May 16, 2015
iMerchant:

See a competitor asking me questions oooo, don't you know I sell wristwatches too on konga. You wan chase me out of market abi.

Jokes apart. What brand of wristwatche do you sell? Are they original. Do you upload quality image?

All product or items listed on konga must be reviewed and approved by Konga before going live on the site. That's what happen on all marketplace.

Check the "Under Review" tab on SellerHQ to see your product. Usually products are approved within 48 hours on Konga.

lol...i no fit pursue u na. u be my oga.
They were under review but later rejected. Reason: Products with this brand have to undergo our verification process before approval.
I sell different brands but they are not the real ones from the manufacturers. Those ones are way too expensive. over 25k. The images are quality. i'm sure that wasnt the problem.
Business / Re: How To Build A Profitable Online Store in Nigeria (My Story with BuyMart.com.ng) by businessplace(m): 8:06pm On May 16, 2015
Hello imerchant
Please do you have guidelines as to how to sell wrist watches on konga shq? I uploaded some of my wristwatches but they were all rejected saying "Products with this brand have to undergo our verification process before approval"
Do you have any suggestions as to what i can do? its very urgent please.
Webmasters / Re: Learn To Make Money Teaching Others What You Know ¤REAL¤ by businessplace(m): 7:05am On May 05, 2015
You guys are both wrong.
Webmasters / Re: Learn To Make Money Teaching Others What You Know ¤REAL¤ by businessplace(m): 10:08pm On May 04, 2015
twoloaded:
yes, i can give you the guidelines but may not be now. I may need to prepare a lesson for that but if you want to hire me to write for you, its my work; i will do it to your taste.

Ok. I'll contact you when i'm ready.
Webmasters / Re: Learn To Make Money Teaching Others What You Know ¤REAL¤ by businessplace(m): 8:53pm On May 04, 2015
twoloaded:
Bg Lets move on then, get to know the address of your house. Why? Your clients will need to meet with you, have at least three 24/7 working phone numbers, an email and a website if you have one already.
Now the point-
1. Compose a proposal letter with a letter heading containin your address, mail, phone and the name of your company e.g Jimmytech Inc. {thats my company name}.
Note: do the letter heading separate so you can use it for other reasons.
2. Compose your letter containing the reason for the existence of your company, your watch world etc, tell the company the reason why they have to consider your service, and make sure to add a promo. Make sure everything in your write up is believabl and after this, get it typesetted and enclose in a letter. Make as much copy as you can and share to different firms and organisation and wait for call back and approvals. Questions are welcomed!

Thanks. Thats helpful. Can you give guidelines to writing a good proposal or a link that will give a step by step guide.
Webmasters / Re: Learn To Make Money Teaching Others What You Know ¤REAL¤ by businessplace(m): 8:07pm On May 04, 2015
twoloaded:
Thanks dude, its not really that troublesome, its a step by step process into success. Get to understand that which you know. Be specific: Is it web design/development, affiliate marketing, blogging etc. Know that which you belong to and continue below-
There are two processes i will be teaching, so you choose one while i continue with it. The first is how you can monetise your cyber knowledge through teaching/ by working for firms and organisation through that same knowledge. Please choose ASAP while i continue..

I'll prefer by working with firms and organizations.
Webmasters / Re: Learn To Make Money Teaching Others What You Know ¤REAL¤ by businessplace(m): 7:32pm On May 04, 2015
Go right ahead. You got a listener
Web Market / Over 5000 Active US Phone Numbers For Sale by businessplace(m): 12:35pm On Apr 29, 2015
Are you into advertising and your target audience is the U.S? I have over 5000 U.S phone numbers for sale. Tested and Trusted. All active. Send me a mail on businessplace123@yahoo.com
Webmasters / Re: Us Phone Verification For Craiglist by businessplace(m): 12:32pm On Apr 29, 2015
Are you into advertising and your target audience is the U.S? I have over 5000 U.S phone numbers for sell. Tested and Trusted. All active. Send me a mail on businessplace123@yahoo.com
Webmasters / Re: I Need A Site Where I Can Sell My Goods by businessplace(m): 12:28pm On Apr 29, 2015
Hmmm. So many developers

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20