Stats: 3,163,001 members, 7,852,402 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 05:33 PM

Buyaka's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Buyaka's Profile / Buyaka's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Culture / Re: Urhobo Waado. by buyaka(m): 12:26pm On Jun 09, 2007
Mohadana, i am an Urhobo who grew up in Benin. And i know we have few uhrobo words that are similar to Bini words in spelling, and meaning. Eg
WORD MEANING
Efe Riches
Igho Money
Aghogho Joy
Ese Gift
Mudia Stand
Oji Thief
Otu Mate
ETC
Culture / Re: Urhobo Waado. by buyaka(m): 5:55pm On Jun 08, 2007
mohadana you are too much and i am please to identify with you as an urhobo
Romance / Re: Why Say Yes To A Guy by buyaka(m): 3:03am On Jun 08, 2007
i am a guy
Culture / Re: If You Are From EDO STATE, Represent The HeartBeat of the Nation by buyaka(m): 2:34am On Jun 08, 2007
i nor be Edo but i grow up for Edo State and i must confess say una too much
Romance / Why Say Yes To A Guy by buyaka(m): 2:20am On Jun 08, 2007
Sometimes i image what actually attract a girl to a boy. Is it money?, Beauty? etc
Politics / Yaradua Inherited Wahala by buyaka(m): 2:04am On Jun 08, 2007
I think Baba iyabo left alot of unresolved issue for president Yaradua to address. And the last minute increase in fuel price and "VAT" rate amongst others is really a big problem for Yaradua that has just taken over the battle of leadership from uncle shege
Career / Re: Who Is Worse Obasanjo Or The Devil? by buyaka(m): 8:37pm On Jun 05, 2007
i cant say, but i think baba iyabo is a devil himself
Sports / Re: Shame: Uganda(2)-Nigeria(1). Upset In Kampala. by buyaka(m): 7:56pm On Jun 02, 2007
it is really a shame for a country like Uganda to beat a well rated side like Nigeria. I dont know what is happening to Nigeia football, i just pray God will come to our aid
Nairaland / General / Welcome Me Please by buyaka(m): 7:57am On Jun 02, 2007
I need some welcome oviation to this great house
Education / Re: Petroleum Training Institute Form by buyaka(m): 7:52am On Jun 02, 2007
markevelli:

i think you have to check federal technical college yaba. or go to NNPC zonal office in lagos betterstill.
then ask for PTI liasing office

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11