Stats: 3,330,515 members, 8,445,814 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 03:46 PM

BuyDomain's Posts

Nairaland ForumBuyDomain's ProfileBuyDomain's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

AutosRe: No longer available by BuyDomain(op): 8:39am On Oct 28, 2022
Lordofistanbul:
Hello bro, is this baby still available for grab? I like the whip and wouldn’t mind to negotiate.
Yes. Still available.

Call or chat me on: 08177-039-690
AutosRe: Clean Nigerian Used (2012) Kia Rio For N1.5m by BuyDomain(op): 8:37am On Oct 28, 2022
Buy now before someone else
AutosClean Nigerian Used (2012) Kia Rio For N1.5m by BuyDomain(op): 8:36am On Oct 28, 2022
Buying this car will be one of the best decisions in life.

Information:
First body
Colour: blue
Interior: fabric
Engine: Sound 4plug
Ac: working fine
Mileage: 67,000km
Transmission: manual

The car is in a good working condition. Just buy and drive.

Location - Iju Ishaga, Lagos.
Price - N1.5m.

Call or chat: 08177-039-690

PoliticsRe: Obaseki: No Right-Thinking Person Will Vote APC, Obidients Will Run Out Of Steam by BuyDomain: 10:16pm On Oct 27, 2022
donprinyo:
I emailed u for ur contact.
No need for email. This is my contact. 08177-039-690
Foreign AffairsRe: Viral Video Of Ghana's Presidential Convoy (Video) by BuyDomain: 4:58pm On Oct 27, 2022
All those cars for what? In a poor African country?
PropertiesRe: Man Transformed A Concrete Water Tower Into Four-Bedroom Mansion (Photos) by BuyDomain: 7:15am On Oct 27, 2022
Tourism
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: No Right-Thinking Person Will Vote APC, Obidients Will Run Out Of Steam by BuyDomain: 7:11am On Oct 27, 2022
donprinyo:
Can I call u?
I said yes you can call or chat me and my number is on the page.
PoliticsRe: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by BuyDomain: 7:58pm On Oct 26, 2022
PoliticsRe: Bola Ahmed Tinubu: From Drug Lord To Presidential Candidate —- DAVID HUNDEYIN by BuyDomain: 7:56pm On Oct 26, 2022
Reading....
NYSCRe: See Pictures: My CDS Group Visited Portharcourt Prison Facility, Bundu by BuyDomain: 7:52pm On Oct 26, 2022
Amos1423:
dem no allow make we carry phones inside oo... e remain small these guys for fight us for inside while begging for money
Chai. I guess the situation there is so pathetic.
NYSCRe: See Pictures: My CDS Group Visited Portharcourt Prison Facility, Bundu by BuyDomain: 7:39pm On Oct 26, 2022
No pictures of the inmates in the prison?
PoliticsRe: Keyamo to Momodu: You’re A Hopeless Clown, Your Attempt To Save PDP Is Poor by BuyDomain: 7:36pm On Oct 26, 2022
Keyamo should go and answer questions bordering on N52n employment scam.
BusinessRe: VID: Angry Customers Storm Nigerian Bank As Huge Sums Go Missing From Their Acc by BuyDomain: 7:34pm On Oct 26, 2022
Buhari is conniving with commercial banks now to thief people's money.
PoliticsRe: Festus Keyamo: Dele Momodu Is Nothing But A Dancing Owambe Clown by BuyDomain: 7:24pm On Oct 26, 2022
SMH
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Commissioned 3 Fire Stations today. by BuyDomain: 7:23pm On Oct 26, 2022
EducationRe: UNN & Community Landlords Battle Over Students Rent Arrears After 8month Strike by BuyDomain: 7:22pm On Oct 26, 2022
Bad government led to this.
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Flood: Udom Donates N100 Million, Says Situation Pathetic by BuyDomain: 7:12pm On Oct 26, 2022
abc115:
Is it Obi's personal fund
You are obviously the same like Reno Omokri or another Reno Omokri
PoliticsRe: Kano Governorship: Labour Party Candidate Campaigns In Arabic by BuyDomain: 6:15pm On Oct 26, 2022
The aim is to pass a message.
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Flood: Udom Donates N100 Million, Says Situation Pathetic by BuyDomain: 6:14pm On Oct 26, 2022
Michelle70:
Meanwhile someone gave 5loaves of bread and 3 blankets
That money is not Udom's personal fund, but public fund.
CrimeRe: God Pls Forgive Me ! by BuyDomain: 6:13pm On Oct 26, 2022
Hmmmmm.

E no go better for poverty.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Why I Forgave Osinbajo For Contesting Presidential Primaries Against Me by BuyDomain:
Check my profile for amazing car deals and you will be happy you did. New cars added.

Grab this Acura DMX for just N3.450m

Toyota Corolla and other cars await you.

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Sues Nigerian Government N100billion Over Refusal To Release Him by BuyDomain: 6:10pm On Oct 26, 2022
This present government is just something else.
PoliticsRe: Sack Emefiele Now - Sowore Reacts To Redesigning Of Naira Notes by BuyDomain: 6:09pm On Oct 26, 2022
Avenue for looting, since making 5000 naira note didn't work.
CrimeRe: Another Nigerian Police Officer Seen Drunk With Kids Laughing At Him (pic/video) by BuyDomain: 5:05pm On Oct 26, 2022
Life taya the man
PoliticsRe: 5,000 Supporters Of Lagos PDP Gov Candidate, Jandor To Join APC On Thursday by BuyDomain: 5:02pm On Oct 26, 2022
All the news around Tinubu revolves around Lagos. Will Lagos alone give him the needed victory?
CrimeRe: My Account Is Frozen By Efcc by BuyDomain: 4:32pm On Oct 26, 2022
They frozen account that receive 140_000 the highest amount leaving the ones that have received billions?
PoliticsRe: ‘We Plead For Forgiveness’ Osinbajo Groups Declare Support For Tinubu by BuyDomain: 3:56pm On Oct 26, 2022
In futility. Obi we know and Obi we'll vote for.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Mobbed By Thousands In Kogi State Idp Camp by BuyDomain: 3:52pm On Oct 26, 2022
Man of the people
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni Caught Sleeping On A Live TV. by BuyDomain: 3:51pm On Oct 26, 2022
Tinubu bad influence
PoliticsRe: President Buhari In Strategic Bilateral Meetings With President Of Korea (PIX) by BuyDomain: 10:25am On Oct 26, 2022
Lol. Joker.
CelebritiesRe: Video From Former First Lady Patience Jonathan's 57th Birthday by BuyDomain: 10:21am On Oct 26, 2022
We missed you both. Sorry Nigerians didn't value how good you were until 2015 till date.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)