Stats: 3,325,020 members, 8,419,966 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:27 AM

Cabalgeneral's Posts

Nairaland ForumCabalgeneral's ProfileCabalgeneral's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: 1966 Coup Was Planned to Make Awolowo Prime Minister - Niyi Aborisade (Video) by Cabalgeneral: 7:22pm On Feb 25, 2025
mrvitalis:
Even if u bring Awolowo and he says the truth these people would never believe... Stop wasting your time

It was an Igbo coup let them do there worse if them born their papa well
First of all go and free your terrorist leader,if you think Igbo is a tribe.
PoliticsRe: IBB’s Memoir Has Exposed Origin Of Banditry, Corruption, Igbo Marginalization by Cabalgeneral: 7:17pm On Feb 25, 2025
Killerofpigs:
You have been crying on all threads.

That is CLASSY right?

You will develop hemorrhoids because of IGBO fixation.

Shameless people grin
Igbo should take their matter to Nigeria Forum not here
PoliticsRe: IBB’s Memoir Has Exposed Origin Of Banditry, Corruption, Igbo Marginalization by Cabalgeneral: 7:12pm On Feb 25, 2025
IGBOPROMISE1:
In whose interest the war was fought? You ask as if you don’t know! It was fought primarily in the economic and neo-colonial interests of Great Britain, as well as in the economic interests of the Fulani hegemony and their Yoruba elite allies! The next group who fought the war, this time for territorial and regional supremacy interests, was the Ijaw, who saw the war and aligning with their hegemonic bosses as a way to TRY ‘Ijawnise’ more parts of the Niger-Delta and become the leading ethnic group in the defunct Eastern Region!

And as for all these suggestions you make to ensure 2027 elections are ‘free and fair’, just forget it! A pragmatic and realistic assessment of politics and elections in Nigeria today will lead to the conclusion that nothing will change come 2027, and the loopholes, banana peels and constitutional lacunas deliberately left in place to ensure ‘victories’ in 2015, 2019 and 2023 will remain to ensure Tinubu/APC ‘wins’ again in 2027 and beyond! They like guys like the author of the article who theorise, analyse and blow plenty grammar because they know the psyche of the average Nigerian and know NOTHING will happen if they carry on with their criminal electoral process and state capture! So they will read this article and still go to bed and drift off to a sound sleep! That being said, there are certain individuals who actually scares the shit out of them because they know these individuals have the capacity to walk their talk or make Nigerians think and realise they’re being taken for mugs! The common denominator that connects these Individuals that torment the ruling establishment is that at one time or the other they have been unwilling ‘guests’ of the Nigerian DSS, police or prisons: Mazi Kanu; Dele Farotimi; Sowore; Fawehinmi; Fela; etc!
The earlier Igbo realised that nothing for them in Nigeria apart from focusing on your spare parts business the better.

Your greediness was as a result of the price you're paying today and till eternity.
PoliticsRe: NAFDAC: Is Fake Drugs The Only Thing Sold In Onitsha Head Bridge Market? by Cabalgeneral: 7:20am On Feb 19, 2025
BendedPrick:
On Kpiiii my bended prick, the very first of its name, I can swear that,

No matter how wretched you feel, there is still someone you're better than. Just look around in your family, you must find at least that one person.

So be calming down, cause you're beginning to sound like a helpless chihuahua.
Terrorist that is who an average Igbo is and I blame the government for not doing the proper thing to animals like you.
PoliticsRe: GRV: Attempt To Intimidate Meranda To Resign As Lagos Speaker Unacceptable by Cabalgeneral: 6:52am On Feb 18, 2025
helinues:
This Gbadebo is not smart.

What's your business with APC affairs?
Not him but Yoruba are not smart to allow Igbo to decide on Yoruba affairs in Yoruba land.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: Lawyer Ejiofor Drops Cryptic Message “ You Reap What You Sow’’ by Cabalgeneral: 10:20pm On Feb 13, 2025
Sharpsharp00123:
Hmmm

By the time those mugus realize nzogbu nzogbu will compound their problem it will already b too late
They thought trump will deliver them I laughed at them in Kiswahili
PoliticsRe: Trump Is About To ‘discover’ Gaza by Cabalgeneral: 10:15pm On Feb 13, 2025
Lontorlooka:
Historically, another take-over of indigenous lands is an about to be executed while the world watch .

With Gaza people displaced, America will push to make the strip a military base ( more likely ) or a beautiful tourism destination.

Surrounded by Isreal by land, they won’t have to worry about building borders.

A true discovery.

Where do you think Trump would discover next?
He doesn't have that kind of power, Palestine are the chosen people.
PoliticsRe: Continued Trial Of Nnamdi Kanu, Collective Trial Of Ndigbo — Ohaneze Youth by Cabalgeneral: 7:15am On Feb 12, 2025
MadamExcellency:
This is an undeniable reality.

The grounds for the arrest and the designation of IPOB were established by the Igbo Governors and Ọhaneze Ndigbo in a communiqué, which the Attorney General referenced within 24 hours as justification for banning IPOB. In light of the subsequent counter-communiqué calling for his release, any failure by the Federal Government to grant freedom would be viewed as a prosecution of the Igbo people and an act of collective punishment.
Igbo doesn't have a single sense you want Nigeria to free a terrorist leader
PoliticsRe: Continued Trial Of Nnamdi Kanu, Collective Trial Of Ndigbo — Ohaneze Youth by Cabalgeneral: 7:13am On Feb 12, 2025
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Is Arrogant,’ Bashir Ahmad Slams IPOB Leader For ‘yelling’ At Lawyer by Cabalgeneral: 8:54pm On Feb 11, 2025
PoliticsRe: Temper Justice With Mercy And Release Nnamdi Kanu, Deputy Speaker Begs Tinubu by Cabalgeneral: 5:17pm On Feb 06, 2025
Creamypie:
Ipob should temper justice with mercy by resurrecting all those they killed, including that soldier they beheaded, along with her husband to be three years ago back 2 life. No be only una get sense.
They wanted to destroy Nigeria but today their land has been funkdefied.

Nothing that will Igbo land to be ravage is welcome by Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Temper Justice With Mercy And Release Nnamdi Kanu, Deputy Speaker Begs Tinubu by Cabalgeneral: 5:15pm On Feb 06, 2025
Obaofpigs:

He will be released and there is Nothing

Bashir Ahmad
GUMI

and all their worthless supporters can do about it

We Move grin
Terrorist go and release him
PoliticsRe: Temper Justice With Mercy And Release Nnamdi Kanu, Deputy Speaker Begs Tinubu by Cabalgeneral: 5:14pm On Feb 06, 2025
Edygrin:
The Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives, Benjamin Kalu, has called on President Bola Tinubu to release the embattled leader of the Indigenous Peoples of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, from detention.

https://www.channelstv.com/2025/02/06/nnamdi-kanu-temper-justice-with-mercy-deputy-speaker-begs-tinubu/
He should be impeach with immediate effects.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 44 pages)