Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Bombs Hamas Leaders In Qatar As Doha Slams Flagrant Violation Of Intl Law by Cajal(m): 4:43pm On Sep 09, 2025 |
OLAADEGBU: The attack comes as the war between Israel and Hamas continues to elicit global tensions. Only a ful will disagree with the fact that Israel enjoys terrorism |
Politics › Re: Presidential Aide, Sunday Dare Hits Back At Melaye Over Debt Claims by Cajal(m): 4:39pm On Sep 09, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Sowore's Reply as DSS Issues One-Week Ultimatum to Retract Anti-Tinubu Post by Cajal(m): 9:41pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
I think is mentally unstable DSS should leave him He will wail till he expires |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: It Is No Crime & never wrong To Call A Thief What He Is, a thief- Sowore by Cajal(m): 2:33pm On Sep 08, 2025 |
[quote author=nairalandkachy1 post=136731106] should have tagged tinubu again A coward |
Politics › Re: 2027: Jonathan Presses On With Election Plans, Loyalists meet Outside Nigeria by Cajal(m): 10:40am On Sep 08, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Abdulrazak Yusuf Tipped To Replace Yakubu As INEC Chairman - SaharaReporters by Cajal(m): 9:33pm On Sep 07, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Sowore Reacts To DSS' Petition To Take Down His X/twitter Account by Cajal(m): 12:42pm On Sep 07, 2025 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: We've Lost Russia & India To China - Trump Laments (Photos) by Cajal(m): 11:53pm On Sep 05, 2025 |
Politics › Re: I Can Show You The Location Of Bandits With My Phone - Dauda Lawal by Cajal(m): 1:44pm On Sep 04, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Senator Wadada Rejoins APC by Cajal(m): 12:10pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
seunmsg: Popular Senator representing the good people of Nasarawa state and the Chairman Senate Committee on Public Accounts, Senator Ahmed Wadada Aliyu has rejoined APC. The Senator who left APC in 2022 contested and won the 2023 senate election on the platform of SDP. He is now officially back to the APC. Next governor @ Nasarawa |
Politics › Re: Banditry: I Have To Create State Police, Says Tinubu by Cajal(m): 11:59am On Sep 03, 2025 |
Politics › Re: If Tinubu Becomes APC Flag Bearer For 2023, I Will Deactivate by Cajal(m): 10:59pm On Sep 02, 2025 |
PrinceOfLagos: Dear friends, If Tinubu becomes the flag bearer of APC for 2023 , I will deactivate and retire permanently from Nairaland and all other social media sites
I assure you guys that Tinubu will not be APC presidential flag bearer for 2023 presidential ambition ..
I won't go into much details but, you all should be rest assured that rejected man won't be president .. How market brother.... PBAT till 2031 |
Politics › Re: "Enough is enough, we are not cowards": PDP Govs warn Wike, Ortom, others by Cajal(m): 10:47pm On Sep 02, 2025 |
Politics › Re: We Met our yearly revenue target In August, Let Trump Do His Worst - Tinubu by Cajal(m): 10:44pm On Sep 02, 2025 |
Mbanda: We really need to verify this because I don't know tinibu as a soothsayer.
Which country economy is stable? Is tinibu talking about the Nigeria we know or another Nigeria we don't know of?
Abeg helinues, help us ask your principal why dollar exchange rate is still very high. they can only celebrate bad news Check it out
Politics › Re: Desperation To Unseat Jonathan fuelled Insecurity In Nigeria- Datti Baba-Ahmed by Cajal(m): 10:36pm On Sep 02, 2025 |
[quote author=nairalandkachy1 post=136669637] desperate just like Obi
I don't like this guy at all Obi is more dear to me than this guy
He is trying to rewrite history to attract sympathy
Talks from both side of his mouth Everyone one knows the Genesis of insecurity especially in the North And it's still very much in existence today Just few hours ago some people were killed while worshiping in the mosque
Even if Obi is going to contest outside ADC .. This guy must never be considered |
Politics › Re: I Did Not Make A Mistake In Choosing You – Tinubu Hails Shettima At 59 by Cajal(m): 2:46pm On Sep 02, 2025 |
Pompoma: How are we sure this is real? Might be fake news as usual. People of negative mind Being positive is very much healthier |
Politics › Re: "We will take decisive action" - Kaduna Govt Warns El-Rufai Over Utterances by Cajal(m): 6:37pm On Sep 01, 2025 |
Faposky95: Did.you accept to.pay the security vote to bandits....?! You and your.mentor you mean.... Living in thatch house throwing matches and kerosene Elrufai partners in cr:mu Check it out.. How much did you contribute?
Politics › Re: GEJ Is 100% Legally Qualified: Jonathan's Cousin Tells Keyamo, Odinkalu by Cajal(m): 6:35pm On Sep 01, 2025 |
Which Jonathan? Is he the one from the southern kaduna |
Education › Re: It's My Daughter's First Day Of School Today by Cajal(m): 12:27pm On Sep 01, 2025 |
BuhariCarryGo: My little daughter Fiddausi is going to school for the first time today. I'm so excited for her. Nairalanders, please wish her the best. Is she fiddaysi or fridaus |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Attacks Peter Obi, El-Rufai And Daily Trust Newspaper by Cajal(m): 10:45am On Sep 01, 2025 |
LagosOrigin: Nonsense
This political hustler that has thrown shame to the gutter for his stomach wants to talk at Obi And El rufai.
Peter Obi will never reply to Reno omokri foolishness. Hide your face in shame You may not like him but he is absolutely correct |
Politics › Re: Kaduna: Governor Sani Is My Mentee – Nasir El-Rufai by Cajal(m): 7:30am On Sep 01, 2025 |
Gov sani was my friend but not now...elrufai July 2025
Gov sani was never my friend, is my mentor... elrufai August 2025
TINUBU has never achieved anything in two years
Obi and Amechi should stop saying a single term of four years No meaningful development can take place in Nigeria in four years |
Politics › Re: 2027: I Have Done My Maths, Tinubu Will Finish 3rd - El-Rufai by Cajal(m): 6:51am On Sep 01, 2025 |
AMINDA: Lol. Tinubu has no pathway to reelection. It will become clearer heading into 2027. Just wait and see. Election that he has won The bye election outcome is a child's play People like you will not understand You don't know APC |
Politics › Re: Rivers LGA Election: APC Wins 20 Chairmanship Seats, PDP Wins 3 by Cajal(m): 4:08pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
Igirigimercenar: Good to know that the southwest were in charge of of the destruction of our democratic institutions
After their reign in power,any other opposition voice from southwest should be arrested whenever another president from another tribe takes some of these undemocratic precedent being carried out by tinubu and cheered on by his southwest leaders PDP destroyed your democracy Argue with asaba accord The rest is history |
Christianity Etc › Re: Any Believer Attending GEH GEH University Is A Shame - Dr. Abel Damina (Video) by Cajal(m): 4:05pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
osuofia2: Na online university. It's not that serious but so much relevance giving to it. Damina should stay off or he will be dragged by nonentities Thanks 👍. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Any Believer Attending GEH GEH University Is A Shame - Dr. Abel Damina (Video) by Cajal(m): 4:05pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
osuofia2: Na online university. It's not that serious but so much relevance giving to it. Damina should stay off or he will be dragged by nonentities Thanks 👍 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Any Believer Attending GEH GEH University Is A Shame - Dr. Abel Damina (Video) by Cajal(m): 8:47am On Aug 31, 2025 |
osuofia2: Damina should not spoil his name, leave Gehgeh alone. He is not talking against Christ. Don't seek for cheap attention through Gehgeh. Damina you R an intellectual and you should know better Where is this university located pls Who established it? |
Crime › Re: Truck Driver Carries Police Officer Away After Alleged Extortion Attempt by Cajal(m): 9:21pm On Aug 30, 2025 |
Caaz: Some policemen sha,Seems he has another life he kept at home. Sadly He will be dismissed |
Politics › Re: Passport Fee Now Higher Than Minimum Wage – Peter Obi Blasts FG by Cajal(m): 2:53pm On Aug 29, 2025 |
Do they obtain passport every month  ? Na who bellefu dey go passport Do they need passport to stay in Nigeria This Obi self needs special think-tank |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Turkey Cuts Economic Ties With Israel by Cajal(m): 2:49pm On Aug 29, 2025 |
brainpulse: This Isreal is against God and Humanity, they are the devil Absolutely correct 💯👍 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Turkey Cuts Economic Ties With Israel by Cajal(m): 2:47pm On Aug 29, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Repeatedly Told Those Visiting Him That He Is Not Contesting - Aide by Cajal(m): 8:14am On Aug 29, 2025 |
Skeyskey: Any sane person that is conversant with Nigeria politics should know that Tinubu is the one pushing the narrative that GEJ is coming out. His aim is to frustrate Atiku and other northerners eying the presidential job. Because he knows that no southern candidate is going to outrig him. Insinuation If you fail to have insight concerning your problems and you are wrongly accusing someone of the reasons for the problem Solution is never in sight Even GEJ knows they wanted to break southern solidarity to pave way for a northern presidency You are here spreading rumors |
Politics › Re: SSS Files Multiple Charges Against 9 Terror Suspects Over Benue Attacks by Cajal(m): 6:16pm On Aug 28, 2025 |
givedemwotowoto: I have a question here. Terkende Ashuwa and Amos Alede are being charged for terrorism because they attended meetings that led to reprisal attacks based on the massacre that occurred in their Yelwata community? Is this correct? Yes They will free them Nigeria law doesn't recognize jungle justice |