Stats: 3,324,984 members, 8,419,825 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:11 AM

CallmeVal's Posts

Nairaland ForumCallmeVal's ProfileCallmeVal's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: Abeg My People, Can You Fathom How This Accident Happen? - Photo Of The Day by callmeVal: 9:27am On Jan 30, 2016
The small bus was trying to overtake the coaster, with little space left he jumped up the side.
PhonesRe: Kindly Advice A Fellow Nairalander. by callmeVal: 9:21am On Jan 30, 2016
New one?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Pick Your Sleeping Pattern, Mine Number 4 by callmeVal: 11:42pm On Jan 17, 2016
1 in my home, 4 in campus. grin
RomanceRe: Eight(8) Sure Ways To Know You Are In The Friend Zone. by callmeVal: 7:47pm On Jan 12, 2016
Adasun:
because of da free food and drinks dey bring to you frm their hubby?grin
Hubbyhuh?

You are on your own ooo.

RomanceRe: Eight(8) Sure Ways To Know You Are In The Friend Zone. by callmeVal: 7:46pm On Jan 12, 2016
stanisbaratheon:
this one na confirm woman wrap...r

you know the rest...lol
Lol you can say that again bro grin
RomanceRe: Eight(8) Sure Ways To Know You Are In The Friend Zone. by callmeVal: 7:45pm On Jan 12, 2016
Sam32:
feminized version of a guy!
You Sick bro. cheesy
RomanceRe: Eight(8) Sure Ways To Know You Are In The Friend Zone. by callmeVal: 7:43pm On Jan 12, 2016
stanisbaratheon:
this one na confirm woman wrap...r

you know the rest...lol
I can make ya bae running to me!!! grin
RomanceRe: Eight(8) Sure Ways To Know You Are In The Friend Zone. by callmeVal: 10:52pm On Jan 11, 2016
To
Nubian113:
Well if a guy approaches a girl romantically and she turns him down and prefers friendship and the guy accepts that "friendship" because that's second best to dating her. Maybe you misunderstood the term friend zoned...
Okay dearie. Thanks for the clarification. kiss

That means I'm not in any girl's friend zone

grin cheesy grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Eight(8) Sure Ways To Know You Are In The Friend Zone. by callmeVal: 10:43pm On Jan 11, 2016
Nubian113:
Really huh Why ask me, I don't know.
Cos you made a statement up there that makes it seems like guys should date all girls they call friend.

guys gets friendzoned when they don't have game

RomanceRe: Eight(8) Sure Ways To Know You Are In The Friend Zone. by callmeVal: 10:38pm On Jan 11, 2016
Nubian113:
Yep... She'll find the challenge interesting. She'll be the one touching and flirting with you. Guys get friend zoned when they don't have game. #trutalk
Whats your definition of friendzone please undecided
RomanceRe: Desperately Need Your Advice Please !!! by callmeVal: 10:34pm On Jan 11, 2016
My brother don't mind anybody trying to discourage you oooo

Protect your girl if you love her and warn anybody trying to snatch her from you. Wetin be solderhuh?

But lemme see your pictures after the warning ceremony grin grin
RomanceRe: Eight(8) Sure Ways To Know You Are In The Friend Zone. by callmeVal: 10:27pm On Jan 11, 2016
I experience 2 to 6 from most of my female friends on campus.

Ain't complaining cos the friendship is worth it. Beside a guy can't date all his female friends na.

I cherish female besties to male. kiss
RomanceRe: What Do You Think About Long Distance Relationship? by callmeVal: 10:09pm On Jan 11, 2016
Distant relationships are nice but cost a lot both financially and emotionally.

You both keep spending money on call units

Either of you keeps suspecting the other is having external affairs.

I was a victim of distant relationship twice. It always crashed.

#Advice. Let her be, if she rejects your proposal. You gonna find another closer in the campus.
PhonesRe: App Lock For GIONEE M5..any? by callmeVal: 10:02pm On Jan 11, 2016
Try smart applock
Christianity EtcRe: I Dont Think Their Is .......GOD by callmeVal:
All of you claiming God's own and Christians.

Continue in your deep fallacy and wish you guys see the truth soon

Group chat
RomanceRe: Woman And Porn! by callmeVal: 2:52pm On Jan 10, 2016
RomanceRe: Help! I'm Tired Of "Same Style" My Side Chick Won't Give A BJ Or Doggie by callmeVal: 2:50pm On Jan 10, 2016
Use jazz grin

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)